April 25, 2024, 09:37:58 PM

Author Topic: Comment Here.  (Read 12810 times)

Comment Here.
« on: August 01, 2006, 08:56:21 AM »
For this section, post all your concerns, comments or questions here.

Re: Comment Here.
« Reply #1 on: August 01, 2006, 11:38:46 AM »
Nice idea with the posting resumes thing
hopefully we go rope in some good players.

Flex, Tallman, Palos and the SW.net crew keep up the good work  :)

« Reply #2 on: August 01, 2006, 02:01:09 PM »
i serious

i think i could make de futsal team cause i was death in small goal

is there a tryouts fuh that team or could i post my small goal exploits

Offline doublet750

• mi nuevo nombre es dinho mi vida es joga bonito
« Reply #3 on: August 02, 2006, 12:51:16 PM »
lol..spanner specialist if it have a chance to join that i go join yuh .....i play in the mls futbolito tournament this weekend and yuh woulda smile to see a trini advantaging them spanish fellas and them....just a bunch of friends i played with against 2 3 other teams and i had them double marking meh at one point in each game

« Reply #4 on: August 03, 2006, 11:58:15 AM »
i serious

ive been playing small goal almost every single day fuh de whole summer i sure i could give yuh ah run fuh yuh money and meh inside-outside spanner deadly if ah playin on de left an lookin tuh cut ein... ah eh find anyone yet who could spot it...

« Reply #5 on: August 03, 2006, 02:18:08 PM »
i serious

ive been playing small goal almost every single day fuh de whole summer i sure i could give yuh ah run fuh yuh money and meh inside-outside spanner deadly if ah playin on de left an lookin tuh cut ein... ah eh find anyone yet who could spot it...

yuh lucky i promise not to destroy men thread nomore. but my spanner hails from the spann blood line

« Reply #6 on: August 03, 2006, 03:32:21 PM »
what jobs yall offerin for fans?  If u need, i cud post all d matches Ive been too, and whether I was in covered or grounds...
« Last Edit: August 03, 2006, 03:33:56 PM by Ryan »

« Reply #7 on: August 04, 2006, 01:42:31 AM »
i serious

yuh lucky i promise not to destroy men thread nomore. but my spanner hails from the spann blood line

haha...well yuh h adda do me the honour and dish one out to me some day as i will do the same for you sir.

Offline 3ini

« Reply #8 on: August 06, 2006, 06:40:39 PM »
I would like to post my resume for u17 soccer, but i was just wondering what kind of stuff would be good to put on it?? stuff like goals, awards, championships, team I play for???someone have ideas?

« Reply #9 on: August 07, 2006, 08:09:13 AM »
I would like to post my resume for u17 soccer, but i was just wondering what kind of stuff would be good to put on it?? stuff like goals, awards, championships, team I play for???someone have ideas?

Goals, how are you eligible, clubs, schools, awards, date of birth, position played, strengths, are you left footed or right, your speed, etc etc etc... what ever you can add...

Offline Jay10

« Reply #10 on: August 15, 2006, 01:27:06 PM »
hey flex.....wat about a thread for trinidadian nationals to post their resume ??

like a list of some of the players in tnt who could qualify for schols an so in............just a lil thought.................

d only pprob may be gettinn the right people to c it...........but i dunno..........

Offline ndookie

« Reply #11 on: August 17, 2006, 10:58:03 PM »
No cricket resume ?
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline sinned

« Reply #12 on: August 22, 2006, 07:35:13 AM »
Flex what do you think of creating threads for Footbal Agents (who would like to be agents for our players) and Coaching Resumes

Offline 3ini

« Reply #13 on: October 19, 2006, 07:34:25 PM »
hey guyss....i posted my soccer resume for U17 team, check it out if your bored and let meh know if yuh think i stand a chance??

« Reply #14 on: October 28, 2006, 03:32:34 PM »
how effective are these postings? do they reach to the right people and if so has any one been allowed to train with the national team at any level?
i ask because the idea is nice...but how effective is it?
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #15 on: October 28, 2006, 03:57:52 PM »
Ditto ,also i beleive a picture speaks a thousand words ,if these fellars could they should upload a video highlight package of themselves .

« Reply #16 on: October 29, 2006, 05:52:59 PM »
Ditto ,also i beleive a picture speaks a thousand words ,if these fellars could they should upload a video highlight package of themselves .
like we eh getting answered man..l.. i feel  i does give to much toruble i go dissaper one ah dese days..lol
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline RGarcia

• Forward To Mid-Field to Defense
  • Who Jah bless, no man curse!
« Reply #17 on: December 17, 2006, 07:34:00 PM »
i post my information about a yer now and i have not recieved a line nor a letter not even a call ah call from the football federation :rotfl: :rotfl: what a joke and they recriuting worldwide. i currently play as high a level as any u21 and u23 footballer in trinidad and tobago in collge and this is whats going on.............. shame sorry if i hurt any fellow trinibagonian
All American

« Reply #18 on: December 18, 2006, 04:41:56 PM »
i post my information about a yer now and i have not recieved a line nor a letter not even a call ah call from the football federation :rotfl: :rotfl: what a joke and they recriuting worldwide. i currently play as high a level as any u21 and u23 footballer in trinidad and tobago in collge and this is whats going on.............. shame sorry if i hurt any fellow trinibagonian
try pmmin the man flex personally n see  what he say