April 18, 2024, 04:38:34 PM

Author Topic: Any stream for Southampton v Coventry 2day?  (Read 5827 times)

Any stream for Southampton v Coventry 2day?
« on: August 09, 2006, 09:40:41 AM »
Game kicks off at 20:45......    2:45 et....

i wud love to watch stern and birchy play today

let us organize a link for d forumites

Re: Any stream for Southampton v Coventry 2day?
« Reply #1 on: August 09, 2006, 10:09:25 AM »
 ??? ???

« Reply #2 on: August 09, 2006, 11:01:23 AM »
Patience young grasshopper ;D

Here's a matchtracker. I'm hunting around for a stream

« Reply #3 on: August 09, 2006, 11:10:20 AM »
me aint seeing no match tracker link!!

hopefully we go see stern and birchy play against jones

« Reply #4 on: August 09, 2006, 11:13:30 AM »

sorry dey...

http://uk.matchcast.sports.yahoo.net/yahoo/mc/en/10/f44890/

and another...(hope its actualised by the time the match starts...)
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/teams/s/southampton/live_text/default.stm

« Reply #5 on: August 09, 2006, 11:57:23 AM »
come on fellaz!!!! ......   d computer men out dere.... find a link......  pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

« Reply #6 on: August 09, 2006, 12:22:49 PM »
match traker is d poor mans stream

line ups announced

stern and birchy statting for coventry

jones on the bench for southampton

« Reply #7 on: August 09, 2006, 12:31:45 PM »
Come on Stern and Birchy!...

« Reply #8 on: August 09, 2006, 12:31:52 PM »

line ups announced

COME ON  SOMEONE PLEASE..............

« Reply #9 on: August 09, 2006, 12:38:33 PM »

line ups announced

COME ON  SOMEONE PLEASE..............

Ah wonder if yuh does be tustee so behind de gyul and dem?... ;D ;D

« Reply #10 on: August 09, 2006, 12:49:57 PM »
weyys palos low and unguarded with that shot

am midknight them 2 sites is jazz dey aint up dating at all

« Reply #11 on: August 09, 2006, 12:53:20 PM »
Allyuh men real spoil on this forum yes... google is your friend!

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/teams/s/southampton/live_text/default.stm

« Reply #12 on: August 09, 2006, 12:59:59 PM »
Look allyuh boy stern got a shot on goal..

« Reply #13 on: August 09, 2006, 01:03:42 PM »

so ah guess reading glasses should be your friend now rite..... :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

sorry dey...

http://uk.matchcast.sports.yahoo.net/yahoo/mc/en/10/f44890/

and another...(hope its actualised by the time the match starts...)

« Reply #14 on: August 09, 2006, 01:07:59 PM »
We need to hook Eman up with a wicked satellite system :beermug:
« Last Edit: August 09, 2006, 01:16:30 PM by Compre »

« Reply #15 on: August 09, 2006, 01:08:58 PM »
Hard luck dey futbolfan.... ah thought Shotta was complaining the links wasnt wukking.....

... ah didnt even watch de links

« Reply #16 on: August 09, 2006, 01:11:34 PM »
Hard luck dey futbolfan.... ah thought Shotta was complaining the links wasnt wukking.....

... ah didnt even watch de links

no problem....respect.. :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #17 on: August 09, 2006, 01:18:40 PM »

Where"s the video  ???.We need to hook Eman up with a wicked satellite system :beermug:

when I meet up with tallman and eman outside the England match, tallman was suggesting that we should find some way to compensate eman for use of his bandwidth, for putting on all these games for we.  I sure it have at least 30 men on here who does be taking in the streams when eman come thru, $20 a man - yuh think that go cover we for 6-9 months eman?

« Reply #18 on: August 09, 2006, 01:24:25 PM »

Where"s the video  ???.We need to hook Eman up with a wicked satellite system :beermug:

when I meet up with tallman and eman outside the England match, tallman was suggesting that we should find some way to compensate eman for use of his bandwidth, for putting on all these games for we.  I sure it have at least 30 men on here who does be taking in the streams when eman come thru, $20 a man - yuh think that go cover we for 6-9 months eman?
Thats for what we always getting  ,or more like this game if he have time .I don"t mind ,it include cricket  ;D.

« Reply #19 on: August 09, 2006, 01:31:31 PM »
nah d links now wukin dey it was a hard luck ;D

Offline monty

« Reply #20 on: August 09, 2006, 01:35:02 PM »

This is not a bad idea... but what about the legal ramifications of this? He is now profiting (well the original source of the video, etc will see it that way) and they may come down hard on the man. I really don't know so I just throwing it out there!

« Reply #21 on: August 09, 2006, 01:41:04 PM »
Hang on check this ,Stern foul ah man no penalty.This is the liverpool game but it have constant updates ,Half time in coventry.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sol/ukfs_sport/hi/av/nb_wm_fs.stm?rhs=/sol/ukfs_sport/hi/av/newsid_3600000/newsid_3606300/nb_wm_3606330.stm

« Reply #22 on: August 09, 2006, 01:42:08 PM »
half time 0 0

dont worry allyuh with only 2 championship games on today sky sports sure to show we all d highlights

hope yuh mammy aint feeling to watch news later

« Reply #23 on: August 09, 2006, 01:46:25 PM »
It have highlights?  :devil:

« Reply #24 on: August 09, 2006, 02:10:50 PM »

This is not a bad idea... but what about the legal ramifications of this? He is now profiting (well the original source of the video, etc will see it that way) and they may come down hard on the man. I really don't know so I just throwing it out there!
Ah understand what you saying ,but how often does he do it ,it don"t even have to do it live
acctually he don"t have to do it at all  ;D.But if he have the satellite he would have the TnT game this morning,and a few others ,without scrambling every time. :beermug:

PS Ah southhamton yute score .

« Reply #25 on: August 09, 2006, 02:12:49 PM »
southampton 1  coventry 0....  70'

« Reply #26 on: August 09, 2006, 02:16:36 PM »
for those who still care bout d game

coventry behind 1-0

« Reply #27 on: August 09, 2006, 02:37:25 PM »
chris off in the 73rd, jones on in the 82nd, coventry give up a penalty in the 85th, 2-0 southampton...