March 28, 2024, 06:24:04 AM

Author Topic: labor day nyc sweat  (Read 11299 times)

labor day nyc sweat
« on: August 14, 2006, 02:52:50 PM »
now i really didnt wanna start this thread because i still not 100% sure if ah go be dey but right now ah 85% sure and since they let meh go last year i gettin ah good vibes bush go give meh ah bly

anyways we need ah sweat fuh de sat or de sunday.

if not we could meet up in ah lime( girl who link up de 40/40 club feel free ;D)

but yeah another thing last sweat men asking meh bout thing i post and tell dem (iz just ah post, i dont know you :D)

and if yuh read touches report bout de 1st sweat in trini, yuh would see i iz death

who comming???

Offline doublet750

• mi nuevo nombre es dinho mi vida es joga bonito
Re: labor day nyc sweat
« Reply #1 on: August 14, 2006, 04:21:18 PM »
well morvantman we have been actually planing the sweat and it would be good to finally see the moves...im sure your coming to new york will be as big as Ronaldinho as i sure yuh teach d man.. :beermug:  ;D

anyways we are planing ah sweat so we go make this the officla thread one time

« Reply #2 on: August 15, 2006, 11:35:24 AM »
The big dawg done dey.......

last time we went up in Cunningham Park.. Maybe this time we could venture into Brooklyn... but it really doh matter... sweat is sweat....

« Reply #3 on: August 16, 2006, 09:05:07 AM »
i might be there in nyc this year for labour day, not 100% sure yet but it is highly possible......

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #4 on: August 17, 2006, 01:02:34 PM »
well i gettin there on d 3rd...after lunch...till d 16th...i go be in lodi,nj...bout 10 - 15mins from d GWB...
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #5 on: August 17, 2006, 02:24:07 PM »
this thread hadd go on the  Soca Warriors Online Discussion Forum

I don't thing the forumites get the Gist of this forum yet

Offline doublet750

• mi nuevo nombre es dinho mi vida es joga bonito
« Reply #6 on: August 17, 2006, 11:41:05 PM »
das where the thread was but it was moved

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #7 on: August 18, 2006, 07:20:14 AM »
das where the thread was but it was moved

yuh shoulda ask for a lil time on f odder forum...
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #8 on: August 20, 2006, 07:07:38 AM »
this thread hadd go on theĀ  Soca Warriors Online Discussion Forum

I don't thing the forumites get the Gist of this forum yet
ah say de same thing the other day
i sure 75% of people ent know it haver other forums on the SW.net website

talk to one of the mods and ask to leave yuh post for a few days to attract soem attention

« Reply #9 on: August 26, 2006, 06:44:08 AM »
sweat anybody???

« Reply #10 on: August 26, 2006, 12:31:37 PM »
men stikkin bad...

Offline TnTPebbles

« Reply #11 on: October 11, 2006, 02:22:48 PM »
now i really didnt wanna start this thread because i still not 100% sure if ah go be dey but right now ah 85% sure and since they let meh go last year i gettin ah good vibes bush go give meh ah bly

anyways we need ah sweat fuh de sat or de sunday.

if not we could meet up in ah lime( girl who link up de 40/40 club feel free ;D)
but yeah another thing last sweat men asking meh bout thing i post and tell dem (iz just ah post, i dont know you :D)

and if yuh read touches report bout de 1st sweat in trini, yuh would see i iz death

who comming???

Sorry boo I'm now reading this a month later. :-[  I could have well hooked some of you guys up with some fete tickets/comps for labor day in NY.  However, the best place to link me quick about this type of stuff is on myspace www.myspace.com/tntpebbles  Just make sure to mention your with warrior nations crew in your email.  ;)