April 20, 2024, 01:07:36 AM

Author Topic: Another TT kit question  (Read 1773 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Jay10

• *****
  • Posts: 669
Another TT kit question
« on: August 24, 2006, 08:44:03 AM »
Ok ah nex kit question

When TT played JA at d 'office" in Kingston
it was the first game of the hex of the 2002 WC qualifiers
JA won 1-0

Wat was the brand of the kit TT played with?

• *
  • Posts: 7513
Re: Another TT kit question
« Reply #1 on: August 24, 2006, 11:39:02 AM »
Ok ah nex kit question

When TT played JA at d 'office" in Kingston
it was the first game of the hex of the 2002 WC qualifiers
JA won 1-0

Wat was the brand of the kit TT played with?

Arite it was Atletica..... then after dat we went to L-Sporto

Offline Jay10

• *****
  • Posts: 669
Re: Another TT kit question
« Reply #2 on: August 25, 2006, 06:49:21 AM »
good try FF

but   u wrong............

try again

a hint- this kit was only worn for that game alone

• *****
  • Posts: 4820
Re: Another TT kit question
« Reply #3 on: August 25, 2006, 08:20:27 AM »
Hrm...

I kinda remembering the kit and it look kinda red but blueish too.

But them times was d candy cane L sporto.

L sporto change the logo but I sure is dem.

I kinda K on the chest.

I have all dem uniform in meh cupboard I go check dem.

Wait eh...lemme go and watch a pix in Flex archives here.

Offline Jay10

• *****
  • Posts: 669
Re: Another TT kit question
« Reply #4 on: August 28, 2006, 02:02:51 PM »
nah Touches I sure u doh hav dis one

is d TnT "Pulse" Kit..........YEs PULSE

you cyar remember d oversized no.10 uniform Latas had 4 dat game?? lol