March 28, 2024, 02:53:09 AM

Author Topic: Everybody......yuh have tuh check dis!  (Read 1071 times)

Offline Crissy D

Everybody......yuh have tuh check dis!
« on: September 05, 2006, 09:25:35 AM »

I WOULD JUST LIKE TO GET YOUR HONEST OPINION IN EACH SITUATION , KEEPING IN MIND, THAT WHAT GOES AROUND.......... WELL YOU KNOW THE REST!

No. 1   

This one is about cell phones..........
Sopposin yuh buy ah real sweet, blingin cell phone , rite? and is long time  yuh eyein it......
But one day yuh happen to loose it an it hottin yuh, cuz yuh kno how long yuh take tuh buy it and yuh tryin all kinda ting to get it back, yuh retrace yuh steps, yuh callin, but the person who find it not answering, cuz dem want it more dan you !!!
TELL MEH.....How yuh feel about dat ?

No. 2

Yuh find ah cell fone boy...........it re-he -hell sweet....!
Is long time yuh eyein it, but yuh could'nt afford it .
And fuh some reason, it land in the palm ah yuh hand and yuh thinkin the GOOD LORD ansa yuh prayers........ BUT DOH FORGET........
IS NOT YOURS......

Honestly, wha yuh go do?

AND FINALLY

No. 3

Ah friend of yours find ah celly he real like , ah expensive one
He decide to keep it..........
He call yuh wen he find it cuz the fone have real $ on it.....
BUT CHECK DIS
The owner of the fone , call your ass about a month later
Sayin dat the person who stole his fone call your number wit it!
The owner is a member of the police force, ah CORP.
He want his cell back
With respect to your opinions of the 2 prior situations.......
What will you do?
Leave it alone? Snitch? or advise your friend to give it up?

AND TELL ME WHICH 1 YOU'VE EXPERIENCED

If yuh have it..........flaunt it!