April 23, 2024, 07:39:07 PM

Author Topic: Memorable SW.net Quotations  (Read 95240 times)

Memorable SW.net Quotations
« on: September 09, 2006, 07:52:02 AM »
Dear Forumites,

Sometimes a certain poster will drop a memorable sentence, line or paragraph. I hereby dedicate this thread to the quotes and sentences that make us smile, laugh, think, remember.....and give this forum its identity.

Feel free to add any memorable quotes you wish to share.

In the earlies we had the one liners by our dear departed brother TC....may he rest in peace.

Arrow has hit us many a classic sarcastic one liner....in fact he is so good, 75% of the board misses his message completely.

But of late...Dutty really has started to wax warm....check the genius!!!

Fluid cognition has no place amongst men who like to swing hammer
- Dutty

I no longer wish to drink from the fountain of truth, I want to wash mih draws and bade in de standpipe of condescension
- Dutty

Anyway, say wha....I hear ir have 3 cases of west nile virus in B.C. and 1 case of kookamongaphobia in Madagascar

I better go and wrap mih bedroom in plastic and have mih can of sheltox and curl up in de corner oui....yuh cyah take chances of ketchin anyting dese days
- Dutty

He arse ent know if it punch or bore
- Sam

If better can't be done........ let the worse continue
- FF,Sam, Disgruntled

Ah Love it
- Andre Samuel

Re: Memorable SW.net Quotations
« Reply #1 on: September 09, 2006, 07:59:51 AM »
It's easier to be cavalier in the postmortem than be pragmatic in the execution.
- doc

Hush yuh ass
- dumpalewie

« Reply #2 on: September 09, 2006, 10:55:13 AM »
JAGDEOSING IS WAT WE CALL A BLLL HOG

if allyuh see this yute man run

run run
run
run
run
run
run

good control hard in the tackles(thaks to the pfl) willing to shoot and

run
run run
run
run
ching chong macahilo

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #3 on: September 09, 2006, 11:31:54 AM »

I can say unequivocally...Stern John is to blame

Dutty
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #4 on: September 09, 2006, 04:09:05 PM »
Benedict's men start to jump up and bawl..Jan back in town, licks like crix...now de talk change..u cant run a goat in a horse race.

« Reply #5 on: September 10, 2006, 10:51:30 AM »
some of alyuh posters gettin orn like a person who boil a pot of white rice, put orn a pair of brown shades and eating it and bawling the pelau tasting good.

- Touches

« Reply #6 on: September 10, 2006, 01:01:57 PM »
some of alyuh posters gettin orn like a person who boil a pot of white rice, put orn a pair of brown shades and eating it and bawling the pelau tasting good.

- Touches

Yeah!! dais de classic right dey

as for de rest ah dem quotes attributed to me??  ALLYUH LIE!!!!!!!!

I cyah remember none ah dem.....cocoa I cyah even spell dat word?.. unequeef? wha??..... look dais not me

and everybody know I doh bade......expect a defamation of character lawsuit papers in allyuh mail box dis week self

« Reply #7 on: September 10, 2006, 01:15:11 PM »

- Touches

I cyah remember none ah dem.....cocoa I cyah even spell dat word?.. unequeef? wha??..... look dais not me

and everybody know I doh bade......expect a defamation of character lawsuit papers in allyuh mail box dis week self

nah Dutty doh be modest I remember dem quotes clearly, I say lord I have to write them down

genius man...make sure yuh copyright them eh :beermug:

« Reply #8 on: September 10, 2006, 01:23:40 PM »

- Touches

nah Dutty doh be modest I remember dem quotes clearly, I say lord I have to write them down

genius man...make sure yuh copyright them eh :beermug:

ah tell yuh me eh know nuttn bout dat.......lawsuit in your backside dis week too © :whip:

yuh want classics check some ah sam quotes
« Last Edit: September 10, 2006, 07:52:45 PM by Dutty »

« Reply #9 on: September 10, 2006, 06:29:51 PM »
my favourite Dutty quote:

"ah tell yuh me eh know nuttn bout dat.......lawsuit in your backside dis week too"

« Reply #10 on: September 10, 2006, 07:09:06 PM »

"ah tell yuh me eh know nuttn bout dat.......lawsuit in your backside dis week too" ©

oh ho..yuh like dah one eh?

well dat one ah willin to claim....but you gettin ah copyright infringement lawsuit in yuh backside next week
doh frighten
« Last Edit: September 10, 2006, 07:53:14 PM by Dutty »

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #11 on: September 10, 2006, 07:45:45 PM »

"ah tell yuh me eh know nuttn bout dat.......lawsuit in your backside dis week too"

well dat one ah willin to claim....but you gettin ah copyright infringement lawsuit in yuh backside next week
doh frighten

Dutty....yuh cyar file no lawsuit against we because first of all, we eh tief nothing.. we say is you say it and give yuh all de credit and second of all, even if we did tief it, yuh say it eh yours anyway...so yuh give up yuh claims   :devil:

and if yuh eh like it....like you does always say anyway....blame Stern John!!
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #12 on: September 10, 2006, 07:55:40 PM »

doh frighten

Dutty....yuh cyar file no lawsuit against we because first of all, we eh tief nothing.. we say is you say it and give yuh all de credit and second of all, even if we did tief it, yuh say it eh yours anyway...so yuh give up yuh claims   :devil:

ohhh you usin yuh years of leagl expereince against mih eh

lemmih tell allyuh someting...I have EVERY episode of perry mason on dvd and ah watch de OJ trial twice

scroll up check mih quote again for de copyright trademark 

watch allyuh mailbox fuh de papers  :devil:

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #13 on: September 10, 2006, 08:05:56 PM »

doh frighten

ohhh you usin yuh years of leagl expereince against mih eh

lemmih tell allyuh someting...I have EVERY episode of perry mason on dvd and ah watch de OJ trial twice

scroll up check mih quote again for de copyright trademark 

watch allyuh mailbox fuh de papers  :devil:

But Dutty man..you self should know better dan dat...yuh cyar watch Perry and O.J. fuh dis kinda ting?  Dem cyar help yuh.  But OK..if go make yuh feel better..go tru!!

Offline Swima

« Reply #14 on: September 11, 2006, 12:22:40 PM »
Truetrini lashing TI today self!

"Nutten really impossible.  for instance, it may be possible dat you have ah brain in yuh head.....it is very likely dat it does backfire and cause yuh tuh talk continous and unadulterated shit!"

followed up by...

"Yuh full ah shit,,in fact yuh more engorged dan ah blasted mosquito in ah fat man convention!"

Success will never take you by surprise.

« Reply #15 on: September 11, 2006, 12:42:06 PM »

followed up by...

"Yuh full ah shit,,in fact yuh more engorged dan ah blasted mosquito in ah fat man convention!"

;D waaay...I miss dat one in trute....when dat pass? today?

« Reply #16 on: September 11, 2006, 12:43:59 PM »
Alyuh remember this thread...it was Ti about the interview with hardest.

Arrow, true trini and Bounty Killer hit we some winners...

yuh get more wood dan ah eskimo fire place so yuh want peace?
- Truetrini

why don't you post the list of questions you going to ask hardest so people will know its true.  Also we can see if the interview is even worth reading or talking about and if your questions are as dotish as we expect
- Arrow

Watch the frigging bess here.....

trininf...leme let you in on a little secret...yuh cyah argue with truetrini.  Is like trying to reason with a mango tree, or talking a heights with yuh left side ah slippers....it nut happening....de man does even tell yuh what you meant to say.  You need to just go on with what you doing and pretent he not dey.
- Bounty Killer
« Last Edit: September 11, 2006, 12:46:26 PM by Touches »

« Reply #17 on: September 11, 2006, 01:44:46 PM »
Truetrini lashing TI today self!

"Nutten really impossible.  for instance, it may be possible dat you have ah brain in yuh head.....it is very likely dat it does backfire and cause yuh tuh talk continous and unadulterated shit!"

followed up by...

study after all ah dat he end the thread by calling him a fowl f**ker
I nearly spit out meh coffee this morning

« Reply #18 on: September 11, 2006, 02:08:53 PM »
Watch the frigging bess here.....

trininf...leme let you in on a little secret...yuh cyah argue with truetrini.  Is like trying to reason with a mango tree, or talking a heights with yuh left side ah slippers....it nut happening....de man does even tell yuh what you meant to say.  You need to just go on with what you doing and pretent he not dey.
- Bounty Killer

Ah remember dah one....dat take 1st, 2nd, AND 3rd wee... :rotfl:

« Reply #19 on: September 11, 2006, 09:18:55 PM »
Sam to Winneypeg Fury

go f**k ah snowman

Sam to de entire forum.. tips on jocking...

pelt ah jock and look back in a mirror, it go look like yuh doing ah ting doggie style

Jeffers tuh TI

stewps... Gino you way too f**kin ugly... so i eh fraid... you couldnt geh ah old ho tuh bull you if yuh walk into ah whore house wit ah blue bill rap round yuh dick.

Warmonga discussing pan and kaiso

I recently started listening to soca ..( I aint go lie ) I could neva find myself back innah de days listening to man Jumping and waving in every track.. and if not Jump and wave is Indian this and Indian dat,,,,,,I was neva into pan it jes noise to war

Kicker tuh TI

Continue with that kinda chupid talk, grow two more legs and there would be absolutely no difference between you and a jackass..

« Last Edit: September 11, 2006, 10:06:58 PM by truetrini »

« Reply #20 on: September 11, 2006, 09:43:06 PM »
Sam to Winneypeg Fury

go f**k ah snowman

Sam to de entire forum.. tips on jocking...

pelt ah jock and look back in a mirror, it go look like yuh doing ah ting doggie style

Jeffers tuh TI

stewps... Gino you way too f**kin ugly... so i eh fraid... you couldnt geh ah old ho tuh bull you if yuh walk into ah whore house wit ah blue bill rap round yuh dick.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
i have no blinkin comment

« Reply #21 on: September 11, 2006, 10:12:38 PM »
me eh go lie
in most of these quotes TI have something to do with it

is either he start the post initally or it directed straight at him

TI boy, you is a catalyst for 4k up

« Reply #22 on: September 11, 2006, 10:22:09 PM »
me eh go lie
in most of these quotes TI have something to do with it

is either he start the post initally or it directed straight at him

TI boy, you is a catalyst for 4k up

Ent/

no poster does take insult and 4 cup like he..NONE!

He once was agaisnt Latas coing back tuh play fuh we too...and man ask if he went tuh University ah to-to and not U of T.O

Savannahboy if ah remember right....ah go look fuh it too

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=817.0

« Reply #23 on: September 13, 2006, 04:59:08 PM »
watch ah certain man war de whole ah couva and environs

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=18141.0

« Reply #24 on: September 14, 2006, 01:56:02 PM »
Comparing Stern John to Ronaldo...is like comparing a Madza to a Benz

- real madness

Offline Patterson

« Reply #25 on: September 19, 2006, 12:03:01 PM »
The standard of InterCol is shamefully low. No national player should get caught up playing that mess.Those fellas need to be exposed to a higher level of training for us to make it to the World Cup.

Is it shamefully low or are your standards incredibly high

It seems to me this is the conduit that our world cup players initially came through

Unless the excitement of the SSFL has dropped dramatically
SO Intercol poor and PFL poor too?

I think T&T should give up this football chupidness and focus on chess
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #26 on: September 19, 2006, 02:11:44 PM »
"i have had three successful marriages."

« Reply #27 on: September 19, 2006, 06:02:40 PM »
"i have had three successful marriages."

who said dat ???

fishs datz you ???
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #28 on: October 04, 2006, 11:47:41 AM »
2nd rate football team

2nd rate tief

3rd rate gyul

Boss,,sometimes life is harsh and one must accept the cards you've been dealt in life
- Dutty

« Reply #29 on: October 04, 2006, 06:44:53 PM »
God is de BOSS... TI  :beermug: bess quote of all..... the glorification of the father and son and the holy spirit....