April 20, 2024, 01:04:56 AM

Author Topic: Memorable SW.net Quotations  (Read 95157 times)

Re: Memorable SW.net Quotations
« Reply #240 on: January 24, 2009, 08:50:03 PM »
Wait nuh...Jefferz you actually trying to tell me that that really happen ? She was ringing off people fone ???

Allyuh doh fleckin kill me here tonight nuh  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

I doh make up dem kinda tings.  He know ah parda ah mine from TO who ah was over dey wid... dat woman was steady ringing dat man phone off de hook talking about "allyuh see Gino??"  steups

Ah kinda feel bad fuh blowing up he spot, but when yuh want to act like ah ass doh be surprise if yuh get treated accordingly.

« Reply #241 on: January 30, 2009, 08:38:21 PM »
for allya to ponder

DT ya does make me  :rotfl: :rotfl:
« Last Edit: January 30, 2009, 08:40:42 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #242 on: January 30, 2009, 08:51:44 PM »
for allya to ponder

DT ya does make me  :rotfl: :rotfl:

Yuh laugh at that, but is serious thing.

And is not the first time I see a grassroots organisation fall victim to its own popularity for fear of losing sponsorship or running fowl of influential friends.

Once upon a time you could of come to sw.net and say and do what yuh want. Now we have threads asking people to tone down what we say here because it affects their livelihood. WHAT?!?!
If yuh client is a lazy, wotless, good for nothing drunkard that wasted the best years of his career - what that have to do with me and my opinion.

Buh wha we go do, is dem toys, we does only get to play with dem sometimes. In the end, dey does dictate the pace.

So all yuh continue oblivious to what going on around all yuh. Pretty soon, yuh replies go have to go to a review board before it really gets posted.

« Reply #243 on: February 13, 2009, 03:44:01 PM »
this is after we lost tied ::) to El Salvador, even though we had a 2 goal advantage up to the 82nd minute
How come when I download it (the game video) ,it went straight to the recycling bin ?
« Last Edit: February 13, 2009, 03:57:59 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #244 on: March 24, 2009, 10:30:16 AM »
Yuh mother is ah f00cking man !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! me eh want she again.
I bet yuh doh want she... she cyah f**k yuh like Panday does f**k yuh.

Yuh mammy have two kakahole !!!!!!!!!!!

Sam tell ah man... "Yuh mammy have two kakahole"

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #245 on: March 25, 2009, 08:46:50 PM »

the black and white have to go from left shoulder to right chest

It make for we to look in de mirror... yuh know how we love weself

« Reply #246 on: March 25, 2009, 08:52:32 PM »
Reason dey love we is cultural

When Jamaican talk bout sex...its usually wit some sort of violent imagery

"Yow mih gwaan brak up dat poosy 'ole starr"

"ah me one will mash out unno punnany... still"

Now what woman want to hear dat wit about dey delicates??......and dem fellahs does follow troo on dey promise oui.....tryin to impress de boys bout how hard " him wreck it"

ah Trini go quicker want to rinse out de gyirl ears wit lyrics...and try to impress de woman when he get she delicates
"dahlin of all de paratha in de world your skin feel like de most fluffy" (ah wonder if kandi ever get dat one)  ;D

Dem fellahs culture doh understand dat yuh cyah talk bout 'cabin stabbin'...amd expect to heat up de woman

Is only recently dem chupid boy does teef yardie lyrics and tellin woman dat dey "go beat it out"

so when JA woman get ah trini.and de rep dat does precede we..dey get lovely lolo  ;)...........and dem fellahs who like to play recycled hardcore yardies does end up suckin salt

« Reply #247 on: April 06, 2009, 06:31:52 PM »
Geh it right, from Point Fortin to Parlatuvier .... kiffysmooth commenting on Brownsugar:

Which Trinidad you'll talking bout.It cyar be the one playing in the Hex right now? 

*sigh*

You are right because there is no team playing in the Hex right now by that name....

Laawwdddd, Nutting doh pass de Tobago Ambassador

:applause: :applause: :applause:
« Last Edit: April 06, 2009, 06:33:46 PM by asylumseeker »

« Reply #248 on: April 06, 2009, 07:23:19 PM »
Geh it right, from Point Fortin to Parlatuvier .... kiffysmooth commenting on Brownsugar:

Which Trinidad you'll talking bout.It cyar be the one playing in the Hex right now? 

*sigh*

You are right because there is no team playing in the Hex right now by that name....

Laawwdddd, Nutting doh pass de Tobago Ambassador

:applause: :applause: :applause:

doh bother with Kiffy....ah find he real quiet dese days..... :devil: ;D

« Reply #249 on: April 24, 2009, 07:42:04 AM »
I doh get lonely I have a woman... and real friends off de computer.  Yuh wish yuh could live inside my head.  Unlike you I have a life off the internet... so trust I doh spend no kinda time thinking about anybody on here... let alone a panty-sniffing, menopausal fag like you.  Yuh musse find Trinicana ent f**kk yuh up enough in de week... mad at de woman because she have a bigger prick dan you.
You will NEVER get any agument from me, maybe THAT is why you like HIM.

BUT the most amazing thing about YOU, is that YOUR FORUM FRIENDS will think that this is a WONDERFUL post, and want to take out their frustrations on me ::) ::)
You MUST be SOME KIND of ALPHA MALE.....wow.............ya better start selling that

Just precious.......just f**kING Precious
« Last Edit: April 24, 2009, 07:45:36 AM by Werklmann »

« Reply #250 on: April 24, 2009, 08:32:01 AM »
in response to:

Man jailed for peeing on woman on plane

man if that was my wife or somebody close to me he pee on ah woulda beat he f**kkin c**t then break in he f**kkin eye.

« Reply #251 on: April 24, 2009, 11:46:18 AM »
in response to:

Man jailed for peeing on woman on plane

man if that was my wife or somebody close to me he pee on ah woulda beat he f**kkin c**t then break in he f**kkin eye.

Yeah Capo take win wid dat one :devil: :beermug: :rotfl:

« Reply #252 on: April 29, 2009, 08:38:26 PM »
In de scheme ah tings, Sue deserve ah lil credit:

memum is now a dad!

Couldah been ah wtf? moment ... Niceness allrong ... Congrats Birchie. :applause:

« Reply #253 on: May 01, 2009, 10:26:30 AM »
I think FF was pullin we leg oui ;D

It was James playing left back last night.
He was No.3 but there was also his another red man running up de left wing that look like him.

JJ is ah red man?

On my black and white TV he does look like ah red man.  ;D

jus had to dig up dis one :D
« Last Edit: May 01, 2009, 10:28:19 AM by lefty »

« Reply #254 on: May 03, 2009, 05:57:54 AM »
Scarface signature

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
« Last Edit: May 03, 2009, 06:00:20 AM by Werklmann »

« Reply #255 on: May 03, 2009, 07:26:59 AM »
Scarface signature

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
ah have to say that looked hilarious  :rotfl:

« Reply #256 on: May 12, 2009, 11:29:43 AM »
Dutty Strikes again...Dis is from the de Technical Support section...De talking bout how de mods take off some local porn link...I didn't read all of it but I couldn't help but post

If de 'chile' big enough to make video

she big enuff to get some talk on a forum

ent dais how paris hilton start out...and look how she large now  :devil:

Duttiness...is still somebody chile/sister eh
and Trinidad & Tobago small.

paris hilton ??? datz dey best ya could give meh ?

EVERYBODY is somebody chile

Look if she younger dan 18...ok,dat eh right at all

Anyting over 21 is OPEN SEASON fren.....'you tape, I gape'...dais de law

« Reply #257 on: May 14, 2009, 07:20:38 PM »
Big question by elan regarding de May 12 CNC news report about a police-citizen clash in Laventille:

The woman with the gold color hair, nails, purple belt on the low rise jeans and netted shirt is a reporter that people does actually get their news from?

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :applause::applause:::applause:

« Reply #258 on: May 24, 2009, 08:51:56 AM »
Bitter, reflecting on the Windies score of 160 all out after 38.3 overs in the 2nd ODI against England.

After the last series in the Windies, I thought they may have turned the corner. I now realize is a roundabout we driving on.

« Reply #259 on: May 24, 2009, 09:52:13 AM »
Bitter, reflecting on the Windies score of 160 all out after 38.3 overs in the 2nd ODI against England.

After the last series in the Windies, I thought they may have turned the corner. I now realize is a roundabout we driving on.

« Reply #260 on: May 28, 2009, 02:25:09 PM »
Well lemme start a next outta timing talk...

Chelsea were a much better ambassador for English football than dem 11 white cones Man Utd put out against Barcelona in the final.

is CONES Omar did post there ??? :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #261 on: June 02, 2009, 04:25:17 PM »
Saga Pinto in response to rotatopoti3's asking fuh abuse "Latapy's appearance as coach" thread. I eh know how Saga Pinto reach dey, buh he reach dey. Go brave.

This earring thing is the biggest piece ah shit ah hear in ah long time,so wait what if you found out that half ah the coaches around the world does wear ah earring on they totee as some sought of symbolic tribal thing wha yuh go do boi?

« Reply #262 on: June 04, 2009, 06:24:00 AM »
From Burbon

The TTFF is to planning...like Tobago United is to winning.

Both know they should do it more...just for some reason..they dont as often as they should.

« Reply #263 on: June 04, 2009, 12:11:21 PM »
Spann go surprise everybody at the right back position

He always does...but it's usually not a good surprise  :'(

« Reply #264 on: June 04, 2009, 05:50:41 PM »
From Burbon

The TTFF is to planning...like Tobago United is to winning.

Both know they should do it more...just for some reason..they dont as often as they should.

Yes Touches....dis was truly ah classic...ah nearly dead....

« Reply #265 on: June 04, 2009, 05:53:08 PM »
hope i en too outta timing wid this buh nebody worried bout swine flu wid all d costa rican fans dat go be coming?? ah mean dey might have ah case in trini already......
WE BEATING SWINE FLU TOO
a variation on Big Mags call
WE BEATING COSTA RICA
« Last Edit: June 04, 2009, 05:58:34 PM by Werklmann »

« Reply #266 on: June 08, 2009, 11:45:20 AM »
In the thread by Sam...Why is warm up games important.

We did play a warm up game....against Costa Rica on Sat.  Everyone knows we could never beat the Ticos, the real match is against Mexico on Wed

« Reply #267 on: July 01, 2009, 11:46:28 AM »
Quote from: Bourbon on Today at 07:38:07 AM

Hark! Yonder! What doth my eye spy? Comess abreweth!!

« Reply #268 on: July 02, 2009, 05:49:14 AM »
Lower St. John reflecting on Anton Corneal's reappointment as national U-20 coach.

I was real upbeat about the inclusion of new and foreign talent until I read about the inclusion of ANTON CORNEAL.  Dat news come like if yuh wining on a best ting and yuh feel she buss a fart on yuh in de jump up.

« Reply #269 on: July 02, 2009, 09:07:26 AM »
Lower St. John reflecting on Anton Corneal's reappointment as national U-20 coach.

I was real upbeat about the inclusion of new and foreign talent until I read about the inclusion of ANTON CORNEAL.  Dat news come like if yuh wining on a best ting and yuh feel she buss a fart on yuh in de jump up.