April 19, 2024, 02:13:10 PM

Author Topic: Memorable SW.net Quotations  (Read 95136 times)

Re: Memorable SW.net Quotations
« Reply #30 on: October 04, 2006, 06:53:50 PM »
God is de BOSS... TI  :beermug: bess quote of all..... the glorification of the father and son and the holy spirit....

TI, yuh might upset all dem non-christian fundamentalist who doh agree with the holy Trinity ...

« Reply #31 on: October 04, 2006, 10:15:10 PM »
Continue with that kinda chupid talk, grow two more legs and there would be absolutely no difference between you and a jackass..

:rotfl: :rotfl: ah crying reading dis one......lewee change de title of dis thread tuh "de jackassness of TI"  :rotfl:

« Reply #32 on: October 04, 2006, 10:28:26 PM »
me eh go lie
in most of these quotes TI have something to do with it

is either he start the post initally or it directed straight at him

TI boy, you is a catalyst for 4k up

Ent/

like allyuh never get cut up, everyone posting what people say 2 me but convienently 4gettin what i say tuh dem and make dem look like some bullahs on here, its too bad i too lazy tuh go and look up all de shit up allyuh get from me bc half of dem on de old board, small ting most of allyuh only have talk on de net, in person allyuh have yuh tail/pu%^& between yuh legs... :devil:

no poster does take insult and 4 cup like he..NONE!

He once was agaisnt Latas coing back tuh play fuh we too...and man ask if he went tuh University ah to-to and not U of T.O

Savannahboy if ah remember right....ah go look fuh it too

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=817.0

« Reply #33 on: October 08, 2006, 06:14:32 AM »
"The four food groups is Shirley, Mopsy, Domino and Cream Sandwich"
Dutty

and Palos today - "winning over St Vincent doesn't PROVE we are Kings of Caribbean football.  It merely continues to reinforce the fact that we are."
« Last Edit: January 06, 2007, 07:05:21 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #34 on: October 19, 2006, 07:41:39 AM »
Panday is de BIGGEST cock sucker ever to run for office in T&T.......if yuh greasing he palm or yuh endorsing his ruthless power moves...yuh is he lover....pull it out and he on he knees!!!
tHE ONE AND ONLY TT
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #35 on: October 27, 2006, 05:43:41 AM »
where Horse does go Donkey does reach
- Sam

« Reply #36 on: October 27, 2006, 06:28:45 AM »
- Sam

ah glad I's not de only man notice dat one...dat is ah heights

It take mih awhile to wrap da one round mih brain...man like Kant and Voltaire would get tie up wit dat

« Reply #37 on: October 27, 2006, 09:00:29 AM »
- Sam

ah glad I's not de only man notice dat one...dat is ah heights

It take mih awhile to wrap da one round mih brain...man like Kant and Voltaire would get tie up wit dat

dat is ah classic
give SAM dey award of memorable quotes 2006

ah going and use dat in somebody ass today

« Reply #38 on: November 08, 2006, 12:34:19 PM »
And I fail law school because ah meh dsylexia too...I study fuh de BRA EXAM....and den ah sell meh soul to Santa.

ah went on de atkins diet and ah still eh lose no weight even doh ah stop eatings Crabs...sigh.

one time ah nearly dead..ah was sick and ah keep dialing 119
  Truetrini

I learn something debating TI doh....yuh see light travels faster dan sound, so dat is why he does look bright util he speaks.
  Truetrini

« Reply #39 on: November 08, 2006, 12:37:06 PM »
And I fail law school because ah meh dsylexia too...I study fuh de BRA EXAM....and den ah sell meh soul to Santa.

ah went on de atkins diet and ah still eh lose no weight even doh ah stop eatings Crabs...sigh.

one time ah nearly dead..ah was sick and ah keep dialing 119
  Truetrini

I learn something debating TI doh....yuh see light travels faster dan sound, so dat is why he does look bright util he speaks.
  Truetrini

OK MESSED UP :devil:

« Reply #40 on: November 08, 2006, 01:08:28 PM »
When Was the last time you see one of these?

http://i124.photobucket.com/albums/p1/triniBourbon/Picture11.jpg
Bourbon  :rotfl:

Milk, Milk, Lemonade,Around Dey Corner Fudge Is Made 
Trini Cana
« Last Edit: November 08, 2006, 01:11:27 PM by CV:5 »

« Reply #41 on: November 08, 2006, 02:05:56 PM »
Fellas, I think we trying to make a persian rug out of laundry lint here.
« Last Edit: January 06, 2007, 07:06:30 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #42 on: November 08, 2006, 03:21:38 PM »
God is de BOSS... TI  :beermug: bess quote of all..... the glorification of the father and son and the holy spirit....

TI, yuh might upset all dem non-christian fundamentalist who doh agree with the holy Trinity ...

Oh I'm much more offended by his pure stupidity rather than his pompous belief in the possibility that "God is de BOSS" is by far the most profound thing a human beings has posted on this forum.

If shit was sugar then we'd all be diabetic from reading TI's infamous ramblings.

« Reply #43 on: November 09, 2006, 09:27:03 AM »
 :yapping: :yapping:
trinis have to be the masters of s$#% talk, yes..
you guys making me laugh till tears.. :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #44 on: November 16, 2006, 08:17:20 PM »
...to those who continually bark about us being more talented than our opponents who continually whoop our a$$ need to fall from a very tall tree and bounce their heads real hard......finally wake up or stay knocked out forever...
kicker

« Reply #45 on: November 16, 2006, 08:34:59 PM »
...to those who continually bark about us being more talented than our opponents who continually whoop our a$$ need to fall from a very tall tree and bounce their heads real hard......finally wake up or stay knocked out forever...
kicker
so true..so true
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #46 on: November 16, 2006, 11:43:49 PM »
kicker
whey he say that ,ah want to congratulate him  put d link nah

Offline Patterson

« Reply #47 on: November 17, 2006, 10:06:42 PM »
well scottie unlucky - he is the king of the scottish 2nd division...but with that kind of competition you think he will be given the work out he needs to compete at the highest level?  Is like training for a body building contest lifting only a copybook right thru - possible...but unlikely. 

« Reply #48 on: November 17, 2006, 10:15:52 PM »
Dear Forumites,

Sometimes a certain poster will drop a memorable sentence, line or paragraph. I hereby dedicate this thread to the quotes and sentences that make us smile, laugh, think, remember.....and give this forum its identity.

Feel free to add any memorable quotes you wish to share.

In the earlies we had the one liners by our dear departed brother TC....may he rest in peace.

Arrow has hit us many a classic sarcastic one liner....in fact he is so good, 75% of the board misses his message completely.

But of late...Dutty really has started to wax warm....check the genius!!!

Fluid cognition has no place amongst men who like to swing hammer
- Dutty

I no longer wish to drink from the fountain of truth, I want to wash mih draws and bade in de standpipe of condescension
- Dutty

Anyway, say wha....I hear ir have 3 cases of west nile virus in B.C. and 1 case of kookamongaphobia in Madagascar

I better go and wrap mih bedroom in plastic and have mih can of sheltox and curl up in de corner oui....yuh cyah take chances of ketchin anyting dese days
- Dutty

He arse ent know if it punch or bore
- Sam

If better can't be done........ let the worse continue
- FF,Sam, Disgruntled

Ah Love it
- Andre Samuel

Ah telling allyuh dat long time now!!!!!!

« Reply #49 on: November 23, 2006, 10:08:09 PM »
check dis one  ;D ;D ;D ;D

Is It me or them ssfl players looking like midgets? 
Is yuh monitor.  Adjust de resolution to 800 x 600. 

« Reply #50 on: November 28, 2006, 08:34:14 AM »
Yuh does commit foum suicide any and everytime yuh decide to challenge me.  Yuh come like ah mouse trying to f**k ah elephant, yuh cyar reach de sassan but yuh shooting in de wind and asking if it feeling good.

Truetrini

« Reply #51 on: December 02, 2006, 12:57:06 AM »
truth is I have never encountered a dunce like that fella in all my life....s-e-r-i-o-u-s-l-y!  That man so f**king stupid he think manning is an adult version ah boysing.

Truetrini....

hahaha my god... theres no mercy for this shitong.

« Reply #52 on: December 07, 2006, 01:36:35 PM »
Yuh mean other than dey beer dat does taste like goat piss?.....

But spit out he beer on he grave..with ah tick piece ah hawk in it.

De one and ONLY DUTTY..........Dis man going to runaway wid de award this year

BTW ah still fu*kin laughing like a primary school chile.
« Last Edit: December 07, 2006, 02:01:02 PM by dragon1974 »

« Reply #53 on: December 08, 2006, 06:21:18 AM »
fellers it had ah thread about ah year ago where yuh had to answer like 10 questions about yourself

if allyuh read it allyuh go dead

tallman link we nah

« Reply #54 on: December 08, 2006, 08:31:44 AM »
The field looked exactly like a bad case of mange on a pothound's pelt.

Wet and slippery in parts and all areas that were devoid of grass, were filled with sand....just imagine the mange on your favourite dustbin terrier and you will get the picture.

...In all the keeper spent more time on his back moaning, rolling and groaning than a thing wukking in Villa Capri and just like the working girls of that establishment........he was also faking it......big time.

- Touches

« Reply #55 on: December 22, 2006, 09:05:48 AM »
because I know some real bitter woman eh and dey cyar get no man, dey so sour dey curdle milk dat eh yet leave de cow. 

True Trini

« Reply #56 on: January 04, 2007, 03:19:39 PM »
As Sam say where horse does go jackarse does reach.............but at the same time, yuh doe send jackarse to run horse race.

Right now I believe Fenwick pull all we pedigree filly and colt out of the stables, but you and triniman hoping to find the next seabiscuit amongst a group that better suited to pulling coconut from Mayaro and giving chirren ride in Bazaar.

-- Touches

« Reply #57 on: January 04, 2007, 03:22:40 PM »

Right now I believe Fenwick pull all we pedigree filly and colt out of the stables, but you and triniman hoping to find the next seabiscuit amongst a group that better suited to pulling coconut from Mayaro and giving chirren ride in Bazaar.

-- Touches

:rotfl: LOL!!!

« Reply #58 on: January 05, 2007, 08:58:35 PM »
As Sam say where horse does go jackarse does reach.............but at the same time, yuh doe send jackarse to run horse race.

-- Touches

hahahahaha  Touches yuh bus TI hard dey borse, but who doesn't? :rotfl:

« Reply #59 on: January 23, 2007, 06:16:51 PM »
Hislop needs to come out, de man getting pass like a old cortina on de uriah butler
- warmonga