March 28, 2024, 11:35:01 AM

Author Topic: Memorable SW.net Quotations  (Read 94744 times)

Re: Memorable SW.net Quotations
« Reply #180 on: July 01, 2008, 06:52:01 PM »
Players whom I spoke to under your coaching said quite frankly, you couldn't coach a monkey to peel bananas.

MATADOR having ah go at Hannibal Najjar.

:o :o
ooooohhhhh ggguuuuuddd!!!....nah...dis one make mih night... :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #181 on: July 02, 2008, 05:13:53 PM »
Bake and Shark's reply to dey famous TI
lawd no... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Boss, you really doh want nutten with me on this forum.  You need to grow tuh f**k up and maybe get out from under yuh mudda skirt before you start guffing up yuh chest looking for talk with next man.  You's ah facking li'l mama's boy...she probably still wiping yuh ass fuh yuh, doh let mih have to mention how she was blowing up people phone in Nuremberg everytime yuh went behind some tree tuh shake yuh wood, all because she li'l baby wander out ah eyesight.

ah want to dead wid laugh :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #182 on: July 02, 2008, 06:26:50 PM »
Cana, I try real hard not to laugh....ah feeling sorry for TI now (NOT!!  ;D).......laaawwwddd how one man could take licks so and keep coming back for more is beyond me..... ::)

« Reply #183 on: July 16, 2008, 10:34:07 AM »
As rendered by the Organic period full-stop:

wham dutty west coast contracting out to u now?

Response:

Tallman ban him......he PM mih and aks if ah could take he spot

dis evenin self ah go reach 10,000 post

in tears :rotfl:
« Last Edit: July 16, 2008, 10:49:07 AM by asylumseeker »

« Reply #184 on: August 08, 2008, 11:22:39 AM »
Dutty on Marlon King's ommission from the Jamaican team:

well now he have plenty time to help gardner in the studio wit he shit song

« Reply #185 on: August 08, 2008, 11:23:55 AM »
Ryan's response to the thread, "Where is kerwyn "hardest" jemmot? the train leaving"

d train leaving cuz he duz leave training :D

« Reply #186 on: August 11, 2008, 04:05:20 PM »

This morning my hotel room shook from an enormous blast, the russians have started shelling targets just out of Tbilisi , so I secured my last bottle of Johnnie Gold and will be heading for the turkish border later today . All international flights out of Georgia have been cancelled with the exception of Georgian airlines and I would rather face russian tanks than fly with them.

Fishs in true Trini fashion laughs at impending danger. Brilliant !

« Reply #187 on: August 13, 2008, 08:58:23 PM »
we have guerra and hardest, but you lookin at a 40 year old, if latas can come back, u might as well call dwarika and get him back in shape..

Yo TI, give up on that Jemmott thing boss, yuh jocking ah dead prick.

Sam to TI  on Kerwyn Jemmot's chances of making a comeback

« Reply #188 on: August 13, 2008, 09:27:08 PM »
Zandolie dat need a thread of its own oui

« Reply #189 on: August 14, 2008, 10:16:14 AM »
Zandolie dat need a thread of its own oui

Yuh right....

That was a classic Sam...... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
« Last Edit: August 14, 2008, 10:18:37 AM by Star Child »

« Reply #190 on: August 14, 2008, 06:18:48 PM »
we have guerra and hardest, but you lookin at a 40 year old, if latas can come back, u might as well call dwarika and get him back in shape..

Sam to TI  on Kerwyn Jemmot's chances of making a comeback

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Good lord....how de hell I miss this one in it's original form....

Look let mih go back in de chat room before all yuh kill mih yes..... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #191 on: August 15, 2008, 05:50:15 PM »
I just find that Tallman and Flex should design ah Memorable Quotation ALERT email for ya inbox. When somebody buss one, ya should get ah notice in ya box wid ah subject line: PLATOW :rotfl:

Ah still have meh all time favorite oui. dat one from Rat does still make meh lose pee   :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #192 on: August 15, 2008, 06:22:47 PM »
I just find that Tallman and Flex should design ah Memorable Quotation ALERT email for ya inbox. When somebody buss one, ya should get ah notice in ya box wid ah subject line: PLATOW :rotfl:

Ah still have meh all time favorite oui. dat one from Rat does still make meh lose pee   :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Which one is dat Cana??

« Reply #193 on: August 16, 2008, 07:20:07 AM »
The alleged text message Stern got from Maturana.....according to Omarildinho.... :rotfl: :rotfl:

1 Message Received
From +8686857744, 2:07am UK:

ay stern. no need svcs 4 cuba game nxt wed.
want plyr who run fast and no stand up lol. siempre su amigo, pacho.

« Reply #194 on: August 16, 2008, 07:24:06 AM »
Thank u Brownie dat real memorable

« Reply #195 on: August 16, 2008, 07:26:58 AM »

Babalawo on uniqueness:

stueps like the boy cyah handle the pressure of the Country watching him huh.  Ato, Hasely, etc.  were one of a kind

« Reply #196 on: August 16, 2008, 08:49:59 AM »
Touches in the Your Trinidadian Accent thread:

Listen...We are from Trinidad and Tobago... there are only 1.3 million of us and we are unique.
Our culture, attitude and accent is what makes us special.
Up there you are a statistic...down here you are somebody.

Anyone can be an American or have a Yankee accent....but nobody could copy ours.

You don't need to fit in nowhere. You just have to be confident and comfortable in your own skin and then people will want to be like you.

« Reply #197 on: August 16, 2008, 10:23:14 AM »
[quote author=Brownsugar link=topic=20761.msg462652#msg462652

Which one is dat Cana??

Dat was de greatest one liner ever uttered on this board

Ah lady make de mistake and post ah picture of she self in ah sexy pose on de board

Rat type ah reply so harsh,about 1 seconds after de pic it spin everybody... I laugh for weeks with that one...but ah feel so bad for de woman ah eh even post no reply when he drop de hammer
Poor gyirl,She never return

« Reply #198 on: August 16, 2008, 10:27:32 AM »
[quote author=Brownsugar link=topic=20761.msg462652#msg462652

Which one is dat Cana??

Ah lady make de mistake and post ah picture of she self in ah sexy pose on de board

Rat type ah reply so harsh,about 1 seconds after de pic it spin everybody... I laugh for weeks with that one...but ah feel so bad for de woman ah eh even post no reply when he drop de hammer

oh yeah i remember that one.. she post a pic of herself in the babes thread and get....

who untie this animal?

ah nearly dead! she never come back in trute come to think of it.

« Reply #199 on: August 16, 2008, 10:28:59 AM »
AH DYINGGGGGG :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

oh shit man...OMAR, why ya paste it....ahwant to dead  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #200 on: August 16, 2008, 02:17:57 PM »
Oh ho....I remember de untie animal comment but ah didn't realise dat de pic was of the girl herself....

Oh no Dr. Rat....yuh just nasty.... ;D

« Reply #201 on: August 22, 2008, 08:56:24 AM »
I think Darryl Brown let the 4x100 relay team down by getting injured and pulling out, if he had run we would have had a better chance of winning gold, i vex as hell right now that we get silver, but thank God for it despite the fact brown has alot to shoulder for this loss

unbelievable

TI.....you are really a piece of work.....do you seriously think before you start to type??....
No really do you ??....
   BIG LOUD STEEEUUPPPPPSSS!!!   

« Reply #202 on: August 22, 2008, 09:17:51 AM »
I have a feeling TI new thread on the 100 going to make a few in here

this is my pick

ryan to one of the jackans

Boss, congrats 2 Jamaica on a fantastic WR. I apologise on behalf of my country dat you had 2 c dis thread....TI is an imps

« Reply #203 on: August 22, 2008, 09:24:04 AM »
Quote from: Brownsugar link=topic=20761.msg462652#msg462652

Ah still have meh all time favorite oui. dat one from Rat does still make meh lose pee :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
[quote

Which one is dat Cana??

Not quite. There is evidence to the contrary. ;)

« Reply #204 on: August 22, 2008, 10:07:40 AM »
Quote from: Brownsugar link=topic=20761.msg462652#msg462652

Ah still have meh all time favorite oui. dat one from Rat does still make meh lose pee :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
[quote

Which one is dat Cana??

Not quite. There is evidence to the contrary. ;)
put it in ah pm nuh :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Swima

« Reply #205 on: August 22, 2008, 12:26:29 PM »

this is my pick

Boss, congrats 2 Jamaica on a fantastic WR. I apologise on behalf of my country dat you had 2 c dis thread....TI is an imps

Too bad the thread delete in true. TT hit him for six again by telling him he have a double affliction:
Diarrhea of the mouth and constipation of ideas.

Classic TT vs TI
Success will never take you by surprise.

« Reply #206 on: August 22, 2008, 04:59:35 PM »

this is my pick

Too bad the thread delete in true. TT hit him for six again by telling him he have a double affliction:
Diarrhea of the mouth and constipation of ideas.

Classic TT vs TI

Yes boy Swima, ah shoulda post it in here right away....it was indeed a classic....I feel TI  just like punishment....lawd fadder....*sigh*

« Reply #207 on: August 27, 2008, 06:33:46 PM »
West Coast:
just woke up and read this article

Omarldinho:
wha de feck dread..

u went and sleep 2 hours ago!

LMAO  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #208 on: August 28, 2008, 03:30:42 PM »
Slates on chopra wife..... :rotfl:

man here kicksing. but ah bet it eh have one man here who wouldn't bull dat if they had a chance.

If again.
Pull dat in ah carnival fete, is real toto oui.
Long as we on different flights Ash Wednesday though.
Dem airlines chargin for baggage these days.

« Reply #209 on: August 28, 2008, 03:44:46 PM »
All yuh quick on d draw boi