March 28, 2024, 05:53:09 AM

Author Topic: Memorable SW.net Quotations  (Read 94741 times)

Re: Memorable SW.net Quotations
« Reply #300 on: July 31, 2010, 12:39:06 PM »
SAM - Doh get vex eh, but how much thing yuh bull in your career.
YORKE - To be honest, I lay down some pipe on about 150 oman and hear de worst, 149 was white, them girl love Tobago moco, it hard and strong. De amount of oman I hit Sam, if yuh cut off they tutun and put it in a bag, you cah lift it Sam.

SAM - So, why did you decide on not taking up the post to assists Latapy on the national team.
YORKE - Latapy like a midget in a urinal. Between you and me, Latapy is a change man, he sucking Jack balls day and night, he dont want anyone to help with the team because he fraid they take he wok. I was suppose to be head coach for T&T but when ah realise how he moving, I say nah boy, leh he go ahead, he eh know Jack go dust him out like a step child soon. He playing Belize, Antigua and Guyana and saying de team imporving. STEUPS....

SAM - Were you vex Latas didn't get much playing time.
YORKE - Again, Latas wanted de coaches wok and was promised it after the world cup, then Jack get vex when we didn't beat Sweden and say to hell with you Latas, so Latas say he not playing for that, send me home, but the fans was chatting Latas name and then Latas had no choice but to take a run out just to please de fans.
Latas so chupid, if he was a police, he woulda jump on he whistle and blow he horse.

« Last Edit: July 31, 2010, 12:42:58 PM by Sando »

« Reply #301 on: September 05, 2010, 04:45:35 AM »
Ah tried, I really tried to not do this but ah cyar hold back no longer  ;D  :devil:.  Ah mean is not everyday ah media man does make himself a total idiot on a cyberspace rum shop......

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=50760.0

« Reply #302 on: September 05, 2010, 02:44:40 PM »
Ah tried, I really tried to not do this but ah cyar hold back no longer  ;D  :devil:.  Ah mean is not everyday ah media man does make himself a total idiot on a cyberspace rum shop......

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=50760.0

He need he on thread- Memorable thread

« Reply #303 on: October 12, 2010, 06:56:07 AM »
I didn't see this clown when ah went for the Under 17 women cup.

Can anyone post his picture.

I hear he is a weird dude who begs friends.

He is one ah them fellas who does be on he Ipod and computer whole day watching blues and flying kyte.

One day he go strangle he toetie if he keep that shit up.
Sam talking about Joel Bailey.

« Reply #304 on: February 04, 2011, 12:03:05 PM »

Unfortunately, too many businesses think "Give me a fishing rod and I could sell it and buy a fish and a fete ticket"

« Reply #305 on: February 05, 2011, 06:55:16 AM »
oooohhhhh guuuddddd......dat one from Football Supporter deepish....

« Reply #306 on: February 08, 2011, 09:17:03 AM »
His control is inconsistant, sometimes good sometimes he can't trap a bag of cement, again far too inconsistant for a top team.

Sunderland supporter kev waxing lyrical about Kenwyne Jones.

« Reply #307 on: February 16, 2011, 12:05:37 PM »
DUtty after and very unsually coherent response from weary..

Quote from: weary1969 on Yesterday at 10:14:57 PM
Talk. How can we justify purchasing equipment and conduct crime analysis valued millions of dollars but fail to adequately compensate the officers assigned to operate,manage and implement them risking their lives daily come on people let's admit that no amount of money will make most of us go into the hills of laventille or trainline in marabella or pinto hell no. I just want to feel safe again. Pay police officers a fair salary now. Pass this on so the authorities may hear the public's support towards the officers plight

weary? is you type dat?...you in rehab or wha?[/b
]
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #308 on: February 23, 2011, 09:35:51 AM »
 one ah dutty very ...um............educational signature\footers ;D ;D :D

Little known Fact:: The word 'cuddersmunt'. A sanitized version of the local profanity, was first uttered by Tubal Uriah Butler in 1937 during a fiery stump speech.
Those who were close to Butler insist he was attempting to say the word curmudgeons in an effort to describe oil company management.
:D

« Reply #309 on: February 24, 2011, 01:19:35 PM »
it's abundantly clear that you wouldn't recognize talent if it sat on yuh nose and farted.

just cool responding to daimondtrim's assertion that Darryl Roberts is ah shithong.

« Reply #310 on: February 24, 2011, 02:05:51 PM »
Dutty, responding to the increase of market items in particular ochroes.....

ah dollar? for ah ochro!?!?

To make ah nice big callalloo is like ah downpayment on ah small flat screen tv

« Reply #311 on: March 25, 2011, 06:35:22 AM »
Watch meh...all dem local blues yuh must take een and see for yuhself.

Why?

Yuh bound to know one of the actresses in them.

In fact I have seen many of these girls in and around POS myself....is d tattoo dat does give them away.

Also in a past movie...one of the young ladies used to work in TGI Fridays round the savannah on a regular.

Also it leaves nothing to the imagination when you see a past beauty queen in the gym and in parties about and around.

I advise all males who now checking a new ting for the first time to take a scan....never know if the ting yuh courting get ketch on FLIM.

« Reply #312 on: March 25, 2011, 09:16:07 AM »
Watch meh...all dem local blues yuh must take een and see for yuhself.

Why?

Yuh bound to know one of the actresses in them.

In fact I have seen many of these girls in and around POS myself....is d tattoo dat does give them away.

Also in a past movie...one of the young ladies used to work in TGI Fridays round the savannah on a regular.

Also it leaves nothing to the imagination when you see a past beauty queen in the gym and in parties about and around.

I advise all males who now checking a new ting for the first time to take a scan....never know if the ting yuh courting get ketch on FLIM.

Keeping wit Touches team Daft Trini get d shock of his life

Touches meh bredda was telling meh he get ah local and when ah put it in was we neighbor daughter yes... 

« Reply #313 on: June 22, 2011, 09:06:40 AM »

In all seriousness I think Jack needs to sack Om Lalla and hire Bakes!!

« Reply #314 on: August 24, 2011, 02:30:04 PM »
Elan re. the "begging committee" that supposedly rescued the NAAA/Jehue Gordon situation  :beermug:

Wait Jai, you congratulating man for peeing they bed and then washing de sheet and putting the mattress to sun outside.

« Reply #315 on: August 25, 2011, 04:05:23 PM »
@astewart42 Boasting about a reduction in crime during a State of Emergency is like gloating about losing weight during a famine.

Posted by Tman on the curfew thread

« Reply #316 on: March 31, 2012, 10:13:20 AM »
Somebody tell Di Matteo to pass the kushumpeng.... Wtf??

That had to be the same type ah weed Einstein used to smoke.  ;D

« Reply #317 on: April 27, 2012, 06:42:34 AM »
From Truetrini SC
Saying yuh was lucky to have Jack Warner is like saying yuh glad yuh have ah big festering boil on the tip if yuh cock head when yuh have Beyonce to f**k!

« Reply #318 on: April 27, 2012, 07:50:30 AM »
From Truetrini SC
Saying yuh was lucky to have Jack Warner is like saying yuh glad yuh have ah big festering boil on the tip if yuh cock head when yuh have Beyonce to f**k!

Nah nah.....Hahahahahahah

« Reply #319 on: December 18, 2012, 12:31:22 PM »

I would not waste my time replying to you Mr Sam.

Remember, I am a powerful man and I could sue you and Mr truetrini and close down this website tomorrow if I wanted too.

So thread carefully Pal.

***message sent from my hummer***

Jack Horner warning Sam to "thread" carefully

« Reply #320 on: December 18, 2012, 02:50:02 PM »

I in de same boat like fari so i will buy yuh book, try meh hand and learn to cook....one time in college ah bubble a cornbeef and rice, yuh believe ah had to turn off de light tuh eat it...

« Reply #321 on: December 18, 2012, 04:29:41 PM »

I in de same boat like fari so i will buy yuh book, try meh hand and learn to cook....one time in college ah bubble a cornbeef and rice, yuh believe ah had to turn off de light tuh eat it...

« Reply #322 on: December 19, 2012, 06:55:04 AM »
........and yet another..........diss place eh..........anyways see for u'r self

dutty responding to a new member

welcome boss

Let mih gih yuh de coles notes to walk yuh troo de minefield.

If yuh sayanyting wrong bout cookin--Jumbie go come ridin fuh yuh

If yuh say anyting wrong bout Bleeder --Kiffysmooth go come ridin fuh yuh

If yuh say anyting wrong bout Julius James-- Morvant go come ridin fuh yuh

If yuh say anyting wrong bout  Stern John --Berris go come ridin fuh yuh

If yuh say anyting wrong bout Rooney-small mag co come ridin fuh yuh

If yuh say anyting wrong bout Jack warner --DiamondTrim go come ridin fuh yuh

If yuh say anyting wrong about America or de law or  even quantum physics, duck breeding, DNA testing, basketweaving,,, CB radio repair,,, mongolian recipes,,, 12 century european grammar, turkish military tactics, colombian drug lords,,, the borneo rainforest.,, the ming dynasty,,,peruvian ant farming,,lord of the rings,,kantian theory,, 14th century portuguese dressmaking,,,namibian pottery,,blacksmithing,,, kapuera or marsupial gestation cycles-- Bake and Shark go come ridin fuh yuh.

oh, and send ah PM to Tallman de moderator for the best pork and souse recipes

Just reading this again....how de jail de man come up with 14th century Portuguese dressmaking lol That must have been some good weed there Dutty.  :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #323 on: July 27, 2013, 07:47:23 AM »
Have to book mark this one....

In his note of thanks to SWO, Kelvin Jack had this to say of fellow forumite Jack Horner.......

You guys are legends except "Horner" he is a repulsive demonic pig. An embarrassment to the human race.

And Dutty's response....

dat does mix good in ah evil pelau

*in tears*  Dutty does it again......

« Reply #324 on: July 27, 2013, 10:55:13 AM »
Have to book mark this one....

In his note of thanks to SWO, Kelvin Jack had this to say of fellow forumite Jack Horner.......

You guys are legends except "Horner" he is a repulsive demonic pig. An embarrassment to the human race.

And Dutty's response....

dat does mix good in ah evil pelau

*in tears*  Dutty does it again......

« Reply #325 on: February 27, 2014, 09:52:38 AM »
Lazio might have to take legal action against me because that man face hard like Add Maths. He might not be 41 but I have a hard time believing he's close to being a teenager. 

« Reply #326 on: February 28, 2014, 02:23:03 PM »
Lazio might have to take legal action against me because that man face hard like Add Maths. He might not be 41 but I have a hard time believing he's close to being a teenager. 

Yea that deserve bringing back this thread.

« Reply #327 on: March 05, 2014, 05:51:38 PM »
elan breaks the record for most Sparrow references in a post, while hitting Ralph Maraj for 6  :beermug:

:bs:

Them does forget how much stones piggy get crush on the railway. How about how much pleasure teacher Mildred get from the lizard. I guess Ralph wasn't around to get Jean and Dinah for nutten. Remember long before Sparrow took ill he was very concerned that "willie dead". Not to mention how he had to chase he pussy in town because it leave home an knocking about. And don't forget that if you cyah decide between two sister just settle for both ah dem.

I sure when Ralph was drunk and disorderly in town he cyah remember if he eat ah white meat. Maybe seeing miss mary hairy in town was not enough for him. If only he had remember that all saltfish sweet he would have understood how mr.benwood dick felt having to travel all de way from sangre grande and still have to send a message to millie. Ralph better hope he eh bounce up Melda on she way to the obeah man because bet yuh last dollar 10 to 1 is murder.

« Reply #328 on: March 20, 2014, 08:55:18 AM »
Ah jes re-read this and buss ah gut laughing.

Big Mag asking a rhetorical question to make a HUGE point. What follows is free entertainment as Palos rubs salt in de wound. Give thanks ... because Big Mag's faith and interest in de baller has been justified. :beermug:

ok...no response...

let me try this...did Drogba leave Chelsea ??

A man respond yes :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #329 on: April 02, 2014, 03:25:31 PM »
After mukumsplau posted some of the photos of Chandresh Sharma's ex...

ok will put the pg-13 ones

...soccerman had a slight misunderstanding  :beermug:

pg 13??? How many pics floating out there lol....like she's a selfie queen

not page 13, PG-13 like d movie rating