March 28, 2024, 02:43:04 PM

Author Topic: Memorable SW.net Quotations  (Read 94749 times)

Re: Memorable SW.net Quotations
« Reply #330 on: April 02, 2014, 06:05:54 PM »
After mukumsplau posted some of the photos of Chandresh Sharma's ex...

ok will put the pg-13 ones

...soccerman had a slight misunderstanding  :beermug:

pg 13??? How many pics floating out there lol....like she's a selfie queen

not page 13, PG-13 like d movie rating

Long time we eh give out a dave jenny. I feel we have 2 reintroduce

Online soccerman

« Reply #331 on: April 02, 2014, 06:15:54 PM »
After mukumsplau posted some of the photos of Chandresh Sharma's ex...

ok will put the pg-13 ones

...soccerman had a slight misunderstanding  :beermug:

pg 13??? How many pics floating out there lol....like she's a selfie queen

not page 13, PG-13 like d movie rating

Long time we eh give out a dave jenny. I feel we have 2 reintroduce
:rotfl: :rotfl: Allyuh doh miss ah beat here dread
« Last Edit: April 02, 2014, 06:17:55 PM by soccerman »

« Reply #332 on: April 02, 2014, 06:29:19 PM »
...soccerman, dahis ah automatic Hall of Fame!  :rotfl: :rotfl:  :) :beermug:

« Reply #333 on: April 02, 2014, 10:16:20 PM »
...soccerman, dahis ah automatic Hall of Fame!  :rotfl: :rotfl:  :) :beermug:

CO-SIGNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN

« Reply #334 on: May 06, 2014, 08:05:51 PM »
Sam gives a firm critique of the Minister of National Security  :beermug:

Gary Griffith is a fart in a hurricane.

« Reply #335 on: May 07, 2014, 05:43:27 PM »

oooohhhh ggguuuuudddd!!!!......... :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #336 on: May 08, 2014, 09:57:36 AM »

« Reply #337 on: August 18, 2015, 05:02:19 AM »
[quote author=Brownsugar link=topic=20761.msg462652#msg462652

Ah still have meh all time favorite oui. dat one from Rat does still make meh lose pee   :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Which one is dat Cana??

Dat was de greatest one liner ever uttered on this board

Ah lady make de mistake and post ah picture of she self in ah sexy pose on de board

Rat type ah reply so harsh,about 1 seconds after de pic it spin everybody... I laugh for weeks with that one...but ah feel so bad for de woman ah eh even post no reply when he drop de hammer
Poor gyirl,She never return

oh yeah i remember that one.. she post a pic of herself in the babes thread and get....

who untie this animal?

ah nearly dead! she never come back in trute come to think of it.

« Reply #338 on: October 14, 2015, 11:04:16 AM »
There was one small victory in the stands last night by a supporter who finally got it right in the 90th min. The solider bought a plastic vuvuzela and ketch he arse whole night to blow it. With every attempt the man failed and sounded like Snuffelupagus from sesame street with a bad cold. People laugh, they heckle him and the fella feel real shame. When he finally get some noise the whole crowd in grounds gave him a cheer and a clap. It was good entertainment you had to be there.

« Reply #339 on: October 28, 2015, 08:10:03 PM »
Dis is not a SW quote, buh iz real brand.

In cross examination, the Defendant said that he took the photos depicting the act of fellatio because he did not trust the Claimant and wanted to hold it over her head.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: CLASSIC!

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2015-10-26/therese-ho-vs-lendl-simmons-court-ruling

« Reply #340 on: February 20, 2016, 05:56:50 AM »
7.27 heat and 7.20 final for KAB this evening at LSU. I still continue to be completely uninterested in a single thing about my athlete's indoor performance (it's the equivalent of worrying about how a cake tastes after an hour when it has to bake for 5) but I'm happy for her since her PR, which dates back to her LSU days, is 7.13

Sam you're correct. Supporting T&T sometimes is like being in love with a bad woman...you sure to get hurt.

« Reply #341 on: May 16, 2016, 04:45:40 PM »
A discussion regarding a goalkeeper's potential call up takes a strange turn  :rotfl:

Quick question...............what has he done to warrant selection to our national team?

I'm all for widening the pool, but i just want to know what has he done to knock on the door

Good question.  I had a shut out on de weekend too.  Based on dat, I should get a call too.

But daz part of being married...especially after de fuss 2 years.  :devil:

« Reply #342 on: May 16, 2016, 07:59:34 PM »
Well I 1st time come across this thread..get heartburn..belly bussing..i think I will have to take in small doses...lawd..allyuh good

« Reply #343 on: May 18, 2016, 11:50:13 AM »
100% Barataria found a silver lining from from Richard Thompson's disappointing effort in the 100m in Guadeloupe

Richard's race from Guadeloupe. Can't find a bright spot in that run. No phase looked good:-[ :-[

wha bout de pose before de gun went off?

« Reply #344 on: June 11, 2016, 08:56:30 AM »
Tallman had very little sympathy for Brownsugar after the Netherlands failed to qualify for Euro 2016  :beermug:

Netherlands boy jeez.

So all yuh could understand why the tournament was not on my radar this year......*sigh *

Like it wasn't on de Netherlands radar either.  :devil:

« Reply #345 on: June 15, 2016, 03:39:44 PM »
Soccerman's butchery of John Bostock's name leads to:

Who is Bostick?

Evo brudda

« Reply #346 on: June 17, 2016, 09:21:41 AM »
Well I 1st time come across this thread..get heartburn..belly bussing..i think I will have to take in small doses...lawd..allyuh good

Very small doses.

« Reply #347 on: June 19, 2016, 03:56:44 PM »
Tallman had very little sympathy for Brownsugar after the Netherlands failed to qualify for Euro 2016  :beermug:

Netherlands boy jeez.

So all yuh could understand why the tournament was not on my radar this year......*sigh *

Like it wasn't on de Netherlands radar either.  :devil:

Ah hadda feeling this woulda end up in de Memorable Quotes......is shame why I didn't post it mih self..... ;D

« Reply #348 on: July 04, 2016, 02:20:23 PM »
A discussion about the definition of a "local tourist" sparks a memory from Bourbon  ;D

*Edit: I now remember an experience I had when I last went Tobago. Our group was doing a hike to Argyle Waterfall..and I was bringing up the rear as I was responsible for helping shuttle people from the campsite to the waterfall. The fees are different for locals and foreigners. So I stood by the entrance waiting for a friend...I see a vehicle looking like a horn chile of a big maxi and a bread van pull up...and a stream of Chinese looking people came out. I was kinda surprised eh...yuh normally doh see so much at one time especially in Tobago. Didnt hear a word of english.....Cantonese (I assume) or Mandarin or whatever being spoken in abundance.....I felt like I was in a kung fu movie with no subtitles.

The lady by the gate see the group....done start to check....about 25 tourists...NICE. In a slightly mamaguyishly gregarious fresh water tone she said "Hiiiii! Where you guys from? Hong Kong?"
Group gone silent...then one responded loudly in a distinctly Trini twang.."No! WE FROM TRINIDAD!!!"

« Reply #349 on: July 04, 2016, 06:15:40 PM »
A discussion about the definition of a "local tourist" sparks a memory from Bourbon  ;D

*Edit: I now remember an experience I had when I last went Tobago. Our group was doing a hike to Argyle Waterfall..and I was bringing up the rear as I was responsible for helping shuttle people from the campsite to the waterfall. The fees are different for locals and foreigners. So I stood by the entrance waiting for a friend...I see a vehicle looking like a horn chile of a big maxi and a bread van pull up...and a stream of Chinese looking people came out. I was kinda surprised eh...yuh normally doh see so much at one time especially in Tobago. Didnt hear a word of english.....Cantonese (I assume) or Mandarin or whatever being spoken in abundance.....I felt like I was in a kung fu movie with no subtitles.

The lady by the gate see the group....done start to check....about 25 tourists...NICE. In a slightly mamaguyishly gregarious fresh water tone she said "Hiiiii! Where you guys from? Hong Kong?"
Group gone silent...then one responded loudly in a distinctly Trini twang.."No! WE FROM TRINIDAD!!!"

so is all over does do that different price thing?! Asa Wright I had was to walk ahead and buy tickets for muh family... but I could well imagine how the woman feel like a dunce  ;D

« Reply #350 on: July 21, 2016, 08:40:07 AM »
Palos leaves no doubt as to his opinion of the leadership of T&T 's football.

I'm getting concerned about Bostock's eligibility. Less than 60 days before our next game and still no word.

Why would there be any urgency?  Is not like he's a W Connection player

« Reply #351 on: July 25, 2016, 05:47:32 PM »
A prescient weary1969 uses the words of a recently departed former Prime Minister to describe the chances of the West Indies against India  :(

India will invoke old Patos they will beat we in the East, they will beat we in the West, they will beat we in the North and they will beat we in the South.

« Reply #352 on: July 26, 2016, 10:56:16 AM »
A prescient weary1969 uses the words of a recently departed former Prime Minister to describe the chances of the West Indies against India  :(

India will invoke old Patos they will beat we in the East, they will beat we in the West, they will beat we in the North and they will beat we in the South.

:rotfl: that was not very difficult to predict.

« Reply #353 on: August 16, 2016, 06:58:11 PM »
Records will be broken. Van Niekerk will go out hard in lane 8. Everyone will be chasing him. Ian Morris, say good bye to your record. Cedenio looks like he is in SUB 44 form. I think it will be a special night.

Gatlin probably the only American w/o Jamaican roots who can recite the JA anthem word for word

Unlike the diving pool, the track blue, so she figure she would dive in.

(Re. Shaunae Miller)  ;D

« Reply #354 on: August 17, 2016, 05:59:43 AM »
Records will be broken. Van Niekerk will go out hard in lane 8. Everyone will be chasing him. Ian Morris, say good bye to your record. Cedenio looks like he is in SUB 44 form. I think it will be a special night.

Gatlin probably the only American w/o Jamaican roots who can recite the JA anthem word for word

:D :DOh garddoo...dais ah classic for decades

« Reply #355 on: November 09, 2016, 02:54:55 PM »
After John Bostock received his FIFA clearance, but then had to withdraw for family reasons...  :beermug:

hope all is ok with him...this has the same disappointment of when yuh checking ah nice ting for months and then yuh finally get your chance only to be turned off by something she does.

« Reply #356 on: December 07, 2016, 05:23:22 PM »
Re. Tom Seinfeld or whatever his name is  :beermug:

As they say in Bangladesh ... Oh, never mind: you were not there long enough to know what they say in Bangladesh.

So we get a coach from Dollar Rescue?
« Last Edit: December 07, 2016, 06:09:41 PM by boss »

« Reply #357 on: March 18, 2017, 06:43:29 PM »
chelsealife's memo to Tom Saintfiet on Rundell Winchester's exclusion from the Nicaragua tour.

Rundell Winchester should b on the team. Too bad he busy in Tobago shooting n running behind guana

As it turns out, hunting guana was more productive than making the trip to Managua.
« Last Edit: March 18, 2017, 06:46:19 PM by asylumseeker »

« Reply #358 on: September 06, 2019, 09:32:46 PM »
Gary Griffith please lock up David John Williams. He is the “all yuh too wicked,” lady

« Reply #359 on: July 22, 2020, 07:30:59 PM »
First off,  that Guardian headline is a national tragedy.

referring to: "DJW don't advice me — Hadad.
By Walter Alibey (Guardian)."