March 28, 2024, 12:25:27 PM

Author Topic: THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD  (Read 753093 times)

Re: THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD
« Reply #2010 on: May 23, 2010, 08:08:25 AM »
Listen

I propose from henceforth, no more posts can be made in this thread without a picture.

No more comments, no emoticon, no nuttin without a pix.

The quality of this thread going down...the last few pages is a setta chupid talk and no eye food.

Mods please delete all posts without a picture...thanks in advance.

So to start the eyeball rolling

Look Kim Kardashian

I agree

yeah boy good pick :beermug:

« Reply #2011 on: May 23, 2010, 07:25:25 PM »
Shelly Dass Clark

« Reply #2012 on: May 23, 2010, 08:26:35 PM »
Listen

I propose from henceforth, no more posts can be made in this thread without a picture.

The quality of this thread going down...the last few pages is a setta chupid talk and no eye food.

Look Kim Kardashian

I agree

what she name?  :) i forget

« Reply #2013 on: May 23, 2010, 09:46:00 PM »
Listen

Look Kim Kardashian

I agree

what she name?  :) i forget

ah yes miss desha, we were friends in university together, i was shocked when i saw her on ctnt, she still  looking bess as usual.. ;D

« Reply #2014 on: May 24, 2010, 04:43:12 AM »
Shelly and I were good friends growing up... Sad to say the only time I get some action was when her grandfather died in 1997... Opportunistic yes... ;D Sad individual yes... :-[

« Reply #2015 on: May 24, 2010, 04:49:44 AM »
Weekend at the beach

« Reply #2016 on: May 24, 2010, 06:06:31 AM »

WOW, what is she name ? she nice, Touches, get she name for me...

« Reply #2017 on: May 24, 2010, 07:45:49 AM »
WOW, what is she name ? she nice, Touches, get she name for me...

Desha Rambhajan

« Reply #2018 on: May 24, 2010, 08:52:49 AM »
D.H.W and Lefty alyuh harden or wha?

Yuh cyar read and comprehend.... >:(

The repeat posts and comments....put a picture of a ting when yuh doing that.

Yes I playing cyber police in this thread....when I see the lil "new" icon pop up on the msg board topics...I does get excited, I does say yessss, some new talent to watch and admire....den when yuh click is some chupid thumbs up or beermug sign or quote over picture or chupid comment.....when yuh check it the thread get another page and it have one pix and a setta a chupid talk in it.

Put eyefood for readers of this thread please, stop getting mankind vex.

Where Capo, Rat, Dutty, Disgruntled and Andre...long time they ent unleash some talent for we.

Like So

« Last Edit: May 24, 2010, 08:59:46 AM by Touches »

« Reply #2019 on: May 24, 2010, 09:08:12 AM »
Also I find like alyuh need a lil inspiration to put up some bess ting.

We go hadda have some themes for the next few weeks, like darkie week or spanish week or model gyal or baddis.

It will show we organized here and take we gaping seriously.

As is a world cup month shortly let me kick off some talent.

« Reply #2020 on: May 24, 2010, 09:09:08 AM »
ahright ahright

yuh happy >:(

« Reply #2021 on: May 24, 2010, 09:18:34 AM »
Dais wha we talking bout Lefty  ;D

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #2022 on: May 24, 2010, 05:56:29 PM »
ahright ahright

This chick look like new york from flava of love.

I see Deesha have she own facebook devoted to how bess she is

« Last Edit: May 25, 2010, 05:46:59 PM by trinindian »

« Reply #2023 on: May 24, 2010, 07:39:55 PM »
trini u might want to set d width on dat image to fit d screen jus set width=800 inside d image tag

« Reply #2024 on: May 26, 2010, 01:01:42 PM »

« Reply #2025 on: May 27, 2010, 06:26:05 PM »

« Reply #2026 on: May 27, 2010, 06:39:24 PM »

actress Geeta Basra

Offline trinindian

« Reply #2027 on: May 27, 2010, 06:44:52 PM »
nice find quags

« Reply #2028 on: May 27, 2010, 06:49:29 PM »
God  :-*

« Reply #2029 on: May 27, 2010, 06:55:12 PM »
lord... ah stopped cold when I saw her .

« Reply #2030 on: June 07, 2010, 02:31:05 AM »
Shelly and I were good friends growing up... Sad to say the only time I get some action was when her grandfather died in 1997... Opportunistic yes... ;D Sad individual yes... :-[
:rotfl: man after my own heart, I love it.

Offline trinindian

« Reply #2031 on: June 10, 2010, 02:40:01 PM »
A blast from the past.

« Reply #2032 on: June 10, 2010, 11:14:05 PM »
Happy World Cup 2010

« Reply #2033 on: June 11, 2010, 10:52:28 AM »
jeeezan ages E-man!!

« Reply #2034 on: June 14, 2010, 03:04:50 PM »
Sweden representing dread!!!

« Reply #2035 on: June 14, 2010, 05:23:57 PM »

« Reply #2036 on: June 14, 2010, 05:28:07 PM »

« Reply #2037 on: June 14, 2010, 06:00:47 PM »
d one far right could audition for bride of Frankenstein

« Reply #2038 on: June 16, 2010, 08:35:35 PM »

« Last Edit: June 16, 2010, 08:50:14 PM by Dutty »

Offline jahkingdom

• Strictly The Best
Hard work is the key to success