March 28, 2024, 03:11:23 PM

Author Topic: Happy Thanksgiving  (Read 1785 times)

Happy Thanksgiving
« on: October 09, 2006, 10:46:24 AM »
Happy thanksgiving my new friends is Turkey day up here ,hoping this day meets you in goodspirits .I for one am  thankfull I found this site ...blessings

« Last Edit: October 09, 2006, 11:23:52 AM by Compre Version 2:0 »

Offline cocoapanyol

Re: Happy Thanksgiving
« Reply #1 on: October 09, 2006, 11:55:25 AM »
same to you!!  :beermug:   :beermug:
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #2 on: October 09, 2006, 12:50:47 PM »
if ah only see one more turkey leg...ah go dead  :puking:
allyuh HAPPY Thanksgiving DAY

ummm beer and dry tukey without stuffing...doh mix  :-[
and doh ask meh why ah do dat....ah was reel hungry :-\

« Reply #3 on: October 09, 2006, 06:13:24 PM »
Had a fabulous Thanksgiving weekend ... apple picking on Saturday, dinner with the in-laws on Sunday (turkey and curry goat, ham, apple crisp, apple pie hmmmmm).  Then corn meal porridge, ackee and saltfish and dumpling on Monday morining.

I am very thankful for the 4 F's: family, friends, faith and food

« Reply #4 on: October 09, 2006, 06:22:29 PM »
Happy Thanksgiving to All

turkey sandwiches for the next month  ;)
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #5 on: October 10, 2006, 01:09:20 PM »

and dat is no joke fuh real

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #6 on: October 10, 2006, 01:13:44 PM »

and dat is no joke fuh real

Make ah lil Turkey soup nah!!  ;D
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.