March 28, 2024, 07:11:05 PM

Author Topic: Going commando... Women leave undies at home for style’s sake  (Read 7468 times)

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
Re: Going commando... Women leave undies at home for style’s sake
« Reply #30 on: December 19, 2006, 12:07:35 PM »
Well I will tell you quietly that I had a soft spot for a Trinity fella but if you tell anybody I will deny it...

« Reply #31 on: December 19, 2006, 12:21:08 PM »
Jah gol, I now pay attention to your avatar..QRC? As an HNC girl I am genetically conditioned to disagree with you... >:(
Why is that ?  :rotfl: I leave in 2K1 and cyar remember having any beef with allyuh or vice versa. The girl school we hated was Bishops.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #32 on: December 19, 2006, 12:37:22 PM »
2K1? Oh gooode! Nah, I older dan you den. I leave Holy Name de same day Columbus boat reach...lol

No but in troot, we HNCers used to walk with nose permanently stuck in the air...lol. Ah love it!

« Reply #33 on: December 19, 2006, 12:59:37 PM »
In my time at least, the pompous sterotype about convent girls was overstated.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #34 on: December 19, 2006, 01:14:25 PM »
I find that hard to believe, given our pefection.
lolol...aight aight, ah done. Time to go and actually get some work done.
See all yuh soon!