April 19, 2024, 03:54:34 PM

Author Topic: Heather can sing eh?  (Read 16566 times)

Re: Heather can sing eh?
« Reply #60 on: January 07, 2007, 08:52:03 PM »
some big NO ;D armen? Wais dat?
I will check de link later, tanks.

some ah dem compilation files are big NO @r$$
I forgot the NO
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #61 on: January 07, 2007, 09:12:55 PM »
I feel is my medication...ah still doh unnerstan.

Maybe I on de wrong ward...is possible eh. Lass mont' dey had me wid UFO spotters.

« Reply #62 on: January 08, 2007, 04:17:07 AM »
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=21788.msg231491#msg231491

each compilations on the link above has about an hour of music each, so the files you have to download are very big.
some are over 60Mb
Takes awhile to download but has one hour of music each
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #63 on: January 08, 2007, 09:08:35 AM »
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=21788.msg231491#msg231491

each compilations on the link above has about an hour of music each, so the files you have to download are very big.
some are over 60Mb
Takes awhile to download but has one hour of music each

*stares at you blankly twirling her hair ribbon*

« Reply #64 on: January 08, 2007, 09:34:05 AM »
so dis ting is a real Confuser to you den (my bro-out-law calls computers)
and when day tell you you needed a mouse did you jump up on de chair or ya bought a trap.

ALL KIDDING aside, sometimes these machines are supposed to help but they just add to peoples confusion.
wid .mpeg dis, .wav dat, .avi here, .mp3 over here, and .pdf ting, even a .doc like TnT did have

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #65 on: January 08, 2007, 09:57:42 AM »
lol..nah I unnerstan' yuh is just so much more fun to get on dotish...

« Reply #66 on: January 08, 2007, 10:30:38 AM »
eh eh is only you  ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

that latest article on your website?

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #67 on: January 08, 2007, 10:35:46 AM »
which article? The last one I have there I think is the dedication to Mrs. Springer.

« Reply #68 on: January 08, 2007, 10:41:10 AM »
which article? The last one I have there I think is the dedication to Mrs. Springer.

I noticed this

Sorry I am in that mood this morning, just finished writing a poignant article and my head is still wrapped in memories.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #69 on: January 08, 2007, 10:43:53 AM »
no I did another one for a client. Can't put it on my site.

Off with me now to the gym to work hard.

plita!

« Reply #70 on: January 08, 2007, 10:45:08 AM »
laters All
I goin an sleep

« Reply #71 on: July 23, 2014, 04:08:38 AM »
Anyone else seen this latest piece on her talking about her favorite restaurant "Cafe Trinidad"? 

http://abc7chicago.com/food/cafe-trinidad-in-bronzeville-a-favorite-of-broadway-star-heather-headley/195662/

« Reply #72 on: October 02, 2018, 04:17:02 AM »

Trinidadian actress and singer Heather Headley will return for the fourth season of Chicago Med in a recurring role on the NBC drama series

https://socamusictv.blogspot.com/2018/09/trini-actress-and-singer-heather.html