April 25, 2024, 09:11:48 PM

Author Topic: Evans Wise to be sold off, Waldhof nears insolvency  (Read 1237 times)

Evans Wise to be sold off, Waldhof nears insolvency
« on: January 04, 2007, 09:42:07 PM »
According to the German wires:

http://www.weltexpress.info/index.php?artikel_id=29671&lan=de&rubrik=6

SV Waldof Mannheim is trying to stave off insolvency and sell off some players.
The club has had problems in the past. When it was in the 2nd League they went bankrupt and ended up being relegated. Now they've got more financial problems. No word on where he might go.

Re: Evans Wise to be sold off, Waldhof nears insolvency
« Reply #1 on: January 04, 2007, 10:03:32 PM »
According to the German wires:

http://www.weltexpress.info/index.php?artikel_id=29671&lan=de&rubrik=6

SV Waldof Mannheim is trying to stave off insolvency and sell off some players.
The club has had problems in the past. When it was in the 2nd League they went bankrupt and ended up being relegated. Now they've got more financial problems. No word on where he might go.

He shoulda come T&T fuh de Digicel Cup.

Ah mean...ah find players like he and Brent Rahim coulda come and try to make de squad at least.  Dey woulda add a veteran international presence if nutting else which is a area we team woefully short on.

« Reply #2 on: January 05, 2007, 06:41:15 AM »
I spoke to the man (Wise) for the New Year he was available but the coach wants younger player the club will try to sell him because he’s trying to terminate his contact he said he will not play for that team again they messed up his chance to play in the MLS and the coach is a racist. No lie I was trying to get flex to interview him but the he says he’s in excellent condition.

« Reply #3 on: January 05, 2007, 07:28:34 AM »
I spoke to the man (Wise) for the New Year he was available but the coach wants younger player the club will try to sell him because he’s trying to terminate his contact he said he will not play for that team again they messed up his chance to play in the MLS and the coach is a racist. No lie I was trying to get flex to interview him but the he says he’s in excellent condition.

TI send me his contact info I live like an  hr away from him always in his area but never could get hold ah him