March 29, 2024, 07:50:28 AM

Author Topic: Jamacian's daughter first visit to England in winter  (Read 1005 times)

Jamacian's daughter first visit to England in winter
« on: January 28, 2007, 11:23:14 AM »

A Jamacian woman and her daughter were riding in an old buggy one cold blustery day in London. The daughter said to her mother, "Meh hands are freezing cold."

The mother replied, "Put them between your legs. Your body heat will warm them up." The daughter did and her hands warmed up. The next day the daughter was riding with her boyfriend who said, "My hands are freezing cold." The girl replied, "Put them between my legs. The warmth of my body will warm them up." He did and it warmed his hands.

The following day the boyfriend was again in the buggy with the daughter.He said, "My nose is cold." The girl replied "Put it between my legs. The warmth of my body will warm it up."

He did and it warmed his nose. The next day the boyfriend was again driving with the daughter and he said, "My penis is frozen solid."

The following day the daughter was driving in the buggy with her mother,and she says to her "Have you ever heard of a penis?"

Slightly concerned the mother said, "Why, yes. Why do you ask? The daughter replies, " They make one hell of a mess when they defrost,don't they!!!?"

Offline d1onlysexysugar

Re: Jamacian's daughter first visit to England in winter
« Reply #1 on: January 29, 2007, 10:53:49 AM »
hummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm  where did he put his penis ???  :rotfl: :rotfl:
ADM

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #2 on: January 29, 2007, 01:16:18 PM »
Alberta..whey yuh does find des jokes man.  Dat one good.   :rotfl:
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #3 on: January 29, 2007, 02:28:06 PM »
leh me show yuh. ;D

Offline d1onlysexysugar

« Reply #4 on: January 29, 2007, 02:34:01 PM »
leh me show yuh. ;D

ok daddy ... lets go 2 ur lab n experiment .........................   :angel: :-*
ADM