Sports > Football

Sunderland Forever Thread.

(1/847) > >>

grskywalker:
Saw this on you tube today

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pRIqLXIKlVk

redtrinigirl:
Hmmmm.... been on their site today. They seem cool for the most part.

But some of them out of f*cking order! What's with the derogatory comments about the players and our country. Jeeze! And what on earth is the obsession with the size of Yorke d!ck? Explain that one. Ah mean, they are wondering if Stern have a d!ck the same size as Dwight? Why would that even cross teh mind of a normal, red blooded, heterosexual man?  ::)

WestCoast:

--- Quote from: redtrinigirl on January 29, 2007, 10:29:22 AM ---Hmmmm.... been on their site today. They seem cool for the most part.
But some of them out of f*cking order! What's with the derogatory comments about the players and our country. Jeeze! And what on earth is the obsession with the size of Yorke d!ck? Explain that one. Ah mean, they are wondering if Stern have a d!ck the same size as Dwight? Why would that even cross teh mind of a normal, red blooded, heterosexual man?  ::)

--- End quote ---

maybe the weird=very few  toon fans = Newcastle fans are just a bunch of "Wankers"  :devil:
"toon fans in a pub in liverpool singing a harsh but funny song about sunderlands star striker Dwight Yorke"

toon?, yeah a bunch ah CarTOON Characters.........ahhh, to those few toon fans they can SOD right off...
HAY, look, here comes one now  :D :D

daryn:
the caption on the video says that they are newcastle fans

Socafan:
This is not Sunderland's Song but Newcastle's song about Yorke...These are the words.

dwight yorke where-ever you may
jordans a slag and ya son cant see
hes small and fat and hes got H.I.V
we are the famous toon army

Sunderland's fans APPEAR to have some class, though a few on their MB need to get out a bit more.....one was asking if we have an "Adult literacy problem" :rotfl:...He come an macco de site an cyar understand thing one ;D. And dem worse dan we wid dey own slang  :)

Navigation

[0] Message Index

[#] Next page

Go to full version