April 19, 2024, 03:46:57 PM

Author Topic: Black and whites of trinidad and tobago  (Read 3407 times)

Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Re: Black and whites of trinidad and tobago
« Reply #2 on: February 05, 2007, 02:49:03 PM »

« Reply #3 on: February 05, 2007, 02:50:33 PM »
19th century black n whites
http://www.guardian.co.tt/photos/details.php?image_id=1543

http://www.guardian.co.tt/photos/details.php?image_id=1542

Yu know dem trees on mucurapo road still dey LOL.

dragon.....yuh did mean... maqueripe road......not mucurapo road...rite  ;D

Nah yu catch me LOL, when yu doh read thing properly dis is what does happen  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :'( :'( :'( ;D

maqueripe road/Mucurapo road same thing  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #4 on: February 05, 2007, 04:03:13 PM »
19th century black n whites
http://www.guardian.co.tt/photos/details.php?image_id=1543

http://www.guardian.co.tt/photos/details.php?image_id=1542

Yu know dem trees on mucurapo road still dey LOL.

dragon.....yuh did mean... maqueripe road......not mucurapo road...rite  ;D

Nah yu catch me LOL, when yu doh read thing properly dis is what does happen  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :'( :'( :'( ;D

maqueripe road/Mucurapo road same thing  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

dragon getting senile oui
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge