May 23, 2013, 11:15:41 PM

Author Topic: Darryl Roberts arrives in Holland  (Read 4485 times)

Re: Darryl Roberts arrives in Holland
« Reply #30 on: March 01, 2007, 10:34:24 AM »
Okay Samwise now I have to ask You male or Female????? or both ??? :o

LOL

He just say  I can stay at his place but watching man and saying they are cute. Dat doh settle nice with meh ;D

And I come right after dat LOL.  Read dis on and we go decide
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=25543.0

Now I really want tuh know
Lived to Philly
Y? I dont know

• I Love 4 things,my 2 Babies/ManU/Wife in dat order
« Reply #31 on: March 01, 2007, 10:40:12 AM »
De man find de whole B'dos team cute now, is ah good thing is not me  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #32 on: March 01, 2007, 10:55:23 AM »
Ah think is somebody else from the SMB board log in with Samwise name and making trouble. Ah was reading them over there talking bout it.

• I Love 4 things,my 2 Babies/ManU/Wife in dat order
« Reply #33 on: March 01, 2007, 10:56:51 AM »
Ah think is somebody else from the SMB board log in with Samwise name and making trouble. Ah was reading them over there talking bout it.

Hahahahaha, dem men bad yes :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #34 on: March 01, 2007, 08:20:31 PM »
If Therman gettin bull on the internet how yuh go call that??

-Netbullin
-Bullnettin
-Interbullin
-Bulloggin

Offline Qmire

« Reply #35 on: March 01, 2007, 10:37:09 PM »
How could u say someting like that and ent put d link man ??   ;D
I hate everybody equally.

« Reply #36 on: March 01, 2007, 11:34:23 PM »

Fuh real
Lived to Philly
Y? I dont know

« Reply #37 on: March 02, 2007, 12:34:08 AM »
congrats bro

if yuh spanner deadly i would like to see yuh up front with scotty

ah hope wim doh call yuh fuh gold cup, ah wah yuh settle in first :beermug:

« Reply #38 on: March 02, 2007, 01:59:17 AM »
Go here: http://www.readytogo.net/smb/showthread.php?p=3034318&mode=threaded#post3034318 den click next.
« Last Edit: March 02, 2007, 02:13:34 AM by remedy »

Offline Padams

• Great are the Warriors///We shall Prevail!!!!
« Reply #39 on: March 02, 2007, 06:45:01 PM »
Come on fellas, lets give Samwise a chance to respond b4 we judge, maybe 'Cute' is Sunderlanese for skillfull player..... ;D
Iz not Pre-Marital Sex, if yuh have no intention 2 geh Married..........

« Reply #40 on: March 02, 2007, 06:50:23 PM »
Come on fellas, lets give Samwise a chance to respond b4 we judge, maybe 'Cute' is Sunderlanese for skillfull player..... ;D
Yeh right warrior king lol  :P hahaha

« Reply #41 on: March 04, 2007, 02:48:10 PM »
He's cute  :)

Samwise, no disrespect tuh yuh, but Supa does say what he have tuh say around here. Yuh name sound like ah male member, but ah hope ah wrong, and yuh is ah woman, cuz ah man calling ah next man cute, dat is not cool at all  ???. We doh deal wid dem thing wrong here, if dat is how yuh does roll, leh we know from now, so we cud deal wid de matter. HIGHLY BLESSED.

Yuh fraid yuh get bull on the internet or what?
Or yuh fraid yuh might like it?
How you going to deal with anything? yuh going an stone him? ask him to repent? What?

Seeing dat yuh cud look at ah topic of a man being a bullahman, and make ah f*****g smart ass comment as getting bull on de internet, it look like yuh supporting de bullahman association, or yuh is de chairman ah de bullahman association. Look at yuh response, "or yuh fraid yuh might like it"  yuh really go be on we shit list from now on, dat is really disgusting. Dat is why we doh care tuh really meet some ah all yuh on dis forum, cuz we know some ah all yuh just doh fit de program. Yuh was really quick tuh respond tuh de post, anyway we go leave dis topic right dey, cuz de Enterprise doh keep bullahmen friends and so we doh want tuh keep up dis topic. If was another topic, we would ah lace yuh c**t. Just remember people like you not hard tuh find, dat is why sometimes it good tuh come tuh de functions dat dey does keep wid de forum members, and all de lil clowns like you on de forum, find all yuh and dis all yuh program, member Supa & de Enterprise say so. HIGHLY BLESSED.

« Reply #42 on: March 04, 2007, 03:27:41 PM »
Like that one hurt yuh fuh real. Doh worry, Samwise cyah reach yuh. Yuh safe.

Black history month just finish out here. So I had cause to look at all the tapes of the 1962 March on Washington. That was organized by a gay man - Bayard Rustin.

I wonder how much black people in America would still be suffering if they had decide to lace he c**t instead of marching for freedom.

Dat eh nutten, Black History Month done, I doh have to study that for a next year.

Samwise boy, stay off the internet. God-faring, highly blessed people doh want yuh polluting this world with ignorance.

« Reply #43 on: March 04, 2007, 05:53:50 PM »
Like that one hurt yuh fuh real. Doh worry, Samwise cyah reach yuh. Yuh safe.

Black history month just finish out here. So I had cause to look at all the tapes of the 1962 March on Washington. That was organized by a gay man - Bayard Rustin.

I wonder how much black people in America would still be suffering if they had decide to lace he c**t instead of marching for freedom.

Dat eh nutten, Black History Month done, I doh have to study that for a next year.

Samwise boy, stay off the internet. God-faring, highly blessed people doh want yuh polluting this world with ignorance.

Yow listen meh, dat f****ry yuh type, yuh really expect dat tuh hurt real tugs? We get kross cuz we think dat is sick fuh ah ah real man tuh say something like dat, or even have dat cross his mind. Guess what, yuh need tuh save dis line about de Enterprise and revise it every morning when yuh wake up, "Supa & De Enterprise are original bad men" Doh get it twisted, real bad men doh f**k man batty and doh get f**k in dey batty  :flamethrower: :flamethrower: :flamethrower:. Any way in America bullahmen have dey rights 2, so ah go leave yuh alone, before yuh sue Supa & De Enterprise. HIGHLY BLESSED.
« Last Edit: March 04, 2007, 11:42:23 PM by SUPA »