March 28, 2024, 11:24:22 PM

Author Topic: ent it had tuh be west indians...  (Read 1033 times)

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
ent it had tuh be west indians...
« on: March 26, 2007, 12:27:31 PM »
okay somebody delete this topic till ah figure out how tuh post de pic.  Queen ahm ah try dat and it not workin.  ???  but tanks eh

somebody help ah sister out nuh
« Last Edit: March 26, 2007, 12:45:11 PM by mrs. brazilian model »
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
Re: ent it had tuh be west indians...
« Reply #1 on: March 26, 2007, 12:37:24 PM »
right click on the photo, scroll down to "Properties" and cut and past that betwee your command [ img ]http://[ /img ]

Chatter, if this is that cricket photo with the booze in the tube, you probably got it in an email. You need to save it onto the internet. You can't copy it directly off your computer. It's been makinh the email rounds for a while now. I got it 3 times already.
« Last Edit: March 26, 2007, 12:53:42 PM by Queen Macoomeh »

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #2 on: March 26, 2007, 12:59:14 PM »
Me too!!!
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #3 on: March 26, 2007, 01:02:39 PM »
right click on the photo, scroll down to "Properties" and cut and past that betwee your command [ img ]http://[ /img ]

Chatter, if this is that cricket photo with the booze in the tube, you probably got it in an email. You need to save it onto the internet. You can't copy it directly off your computer. It's been makinh the email rounds for a while now. I got it 3 times already.
think cana posted it in another thread..joke thread i thnk
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=26262.0
« Last Edit: March 26, 2007, 01:04:30 PM by THE Polished Hoe »
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge