April 26, 2024, 04:55:51 PM

Author Topic: Nothing  (Read 14681 times)

Re: Nothing
« Reply #30 on: March 29, 2007, 07:43:00 AM »
 :sleepy:

« Reply #31 on: March 29, 2007, 07:43:39 AM »

0 + 0 =

« Reply #32 on: March 29, 2007, 07:57:39 AM »
« Last Edit: March 29, 2007, 10:00:57 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #33 on: March 29, 2007, 08:07:34 AM »
It all comes to .... nought :'(

« Reply #34 on: March 29, 2007, 08:46:05 AM »

Schoolchildren from Caversham have become the first to learn a brand new theory that dividing by zero is possible using a new number - 'nullity'. But the suggestion has left many mathematicians cold.

« Reply #35 on: March 29, 2007, 09:11:45 AM »

« Reply #36 on: March 29, 2007, 09:43:58 AM »

« Reply #37 on: March 29, 2007, 11:07:13 AM »

Schoolchildren from Caversham have become the first to learn a brand new theory that dividing by zero is possible using a new number - 'nullity'. But the suggestion has left many mathematicians cold.

:yapping:

Offline Girl Warrior

« Reply #38 on: March 29, 2007, 11:22:36 AM »
naught
The revolution is not an apple that falls when it is ripe. You have to make it fall... Che Guevara

« Reply #39 on: March 29, 2007, 12:00:05 PM »

« Reply #40 on: March 29, 2007, 12:42:09 PM »

. Big Up! .

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #41 on: March 29, 2007, 01:03:08 PM »
allyuh people well talented boy!!  ::)

An notice Pointman hangin out in here.  :-X
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #42 on: March 29, 2007, 01:13:44 PM »

« Reply #43 on: March 29, 2007, 03:26:10 PM »

dutty dais in front yuh house ent  ;D
it get ah roof on it yet?
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #44 on: March 29, 2007, 03:29:14 PM »
« Last Edit: March 29, 2007, 03:33:26 PM by THE Polished Hoe »
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #45 on: March 29, 2007, 03:31:21 PM »

dutty dais in front yuh house ent  ;D

::) sheeee   ;D

« Reply #46 on: March 29, 2007, 04:26:41 PM »

« Reply #47 on: March 29, 2007, 04:40:59 PM »

« Reply #48 on: March 29, 2007, 06:10:35 PM »

« Reply #49 on: March 29, 2007, 07:44:35 PM »
(Billy Preston and Bruce Fisher)

Nothin' from nothin' leaves nothin'
You gotta have somethin'
If you wanna be with me
You gotta have somethin'
If you wanna be with me

I'm not tryin' to be your hero
'Cause that zero is too cold for me, Brrr
I'm not tryin' to be your highness
'Cause that minus is too low to see, yeah

And I'm not stuffin'
Believe you me
Don't you remember I told ya
I'm a soldier in the war on poverty, yeah
Yes, I am

[Instrumental Interlude]

You gotta have somethin'
If you wanna be with me
You gotta have somethin'
If you wanna be with me

You gotta have somethin'
If you wanna be with me
You gotta bring me somethin' girl
If you wanna be with me

« Reply #50 on: March 29, 2007, 08:54:21 PM »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #51 on: March 29, 2007, 09:05:21 PM »

« Last Edit: March 29, 2007, 09:11:16 PM by Compre »

« Reply #52 on: March 30, 2007, 12:08:55 AM »
(Billy Preston and Bruce Fisher)

You gotta have somethin'
If you wanna be with me
You gotta have somethin'
If you wanna be with me

I'm not tryin' to be your hero
'Cause that zero is too cold for me, Brrr
I'm not tryin' to be your highness
'Cause that minus is too low to see, yeah

And I'm not stuffin'
Believe you me
Don't you remember I told ya
I'm a soldier in the war on poverty, yeah
Yes, I am

[Instrumental Interlude]

You gotta have somethin'
If you wanna be with me
You gotta have somethin'
If you wanna be with me

You gotta have somethin'
If you wanna be with me
You gotta bring me somethin' girl
If you wanna be with me
:thumbsdown:

allyuh people well talented boy!! ::)

An notice Pointman hangin out in here. :-X

dutty dais in front yuh house ent ;D

>:(
« Last Edit: March 30, 2007, 12:27:39 AM by Themanfriday »

« Reply #53 on: March 30, 2007, 12:11:41 AM »
« Last Edit: March 30, 2007, 01:11:49 AM by Themanfriday »

« Reply #54 on: March 30, 2007, 11:58:07 AM »
 :sleepy:

« Reply #55 on: March 30, 2007, 12:05:50 PM »

« Last Edit: March 30, 2007, 12:07:32 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #56 on: March 30, 2007, 12:10:55 PM »

« Reply #57 on: March 30, 2007, 12:19:57 PM »

« Reply #58 on: March 30, 2007, 12:26:35 PM »

« Reply #59 on: March 30, 2007, 12:38:05 PM »