March 28, 2024, 10:56:30 AM

Author Topic: Nothing  (Read 14490 times)

Nothing
« on: March 29, 2007, 03:53:32 AM »
 ::)

Re: Nothing
« Reply #1 on: March 29, 2007, 03:58:48 AM »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #2 on: March 29, 2007, 05:34:23 AM »
good topic .. it neutral

« Reply #3 on: March 29, 2007, 06:18:47 AM »

« Reply #4 on: March 29, 2007, 06:22:58 AM »
« Last Edit: March 29, 2007, 06:25:20 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #5 on: March 29, 2007, 06:30:27 AM »
nothingness.. the art perfected.

« Reply #6 on: March 29, 2007, 06:33:11 AM »
 :frustrated:
 :D

« Reply #7 on: March 29, 2007, 06:33:26 AM »
nothingness.. the art perfected.

::)

« Reply #8 on: March 29, 2007, 06:36:50 AM »
 :o

« Reply #9 on: March 29, 2007, 06:40:47 AM »

« Reply #10 on: March 29, 2007, 06:41:48 AM »

« Reply #11 on: March 29, 2007, 06:43:24 AM »

is that de front side or de back side i peaking at  ???  ;D

« Reply #12 on: March 29, 2007, 06:44:27 AM »
is that de front side or de back side i peaking at  ???  ;D
:loser:
« Last Edit: March 29, 2007, 06:46:33 AM by WestCoast »

« Reply #14 on: March 29, 2007, 06:47:14 AM »
 :clown:

« Reply #15 on: March 29, 2007, 06:47:58 AM »

« Reply #16 on: March 29, 2007, 06:52:11 AM »

« Reply #17 on: March 29, 2007, 06:55:51 AM »

« Reply #18 on: March 29, 2007, 06:56:58 AM »
« Last Edit: March 29, 2007, 06:59:18 AM by Themanfriday »

« Reply #19 on: March 29, 2007, 06:58:52 AM »

« Reply #20 on: March 29, 2007, 07:10:28 AM »

« Reply #21 on: March 29, 2007, 07:17:28 AM »

« Reply #22 on: March 29, 2007, 07:32:00 AM »
but what kinda kiss meh ass thread is dis.....a nothing thread  >:(

BLAH BLAH BLAH

ok I done  ;D

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #23 on: March 29, 2007, 07:32:39 AM »
Man...ah feel yuh was jes feelin lil lonely.   ;D
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #24 on: March 29, 2007, 07:34:32 AM »

« Reply #25 on: March 29, 2007, 07:35:37 AM »

if yuh define lonely as bored, then yeah  ;D

« Reply #26 on: March 29, 2007, 07:37:34 AM »

allyuh mashing up de man thread with alot of somethings ::) ::)
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #27 on: March 29, 2007, 07:40:28 AM »

who mashing up de man thread?

lewwe sweat dis weekend nah? the weather looking nice outside....

« Reply #28 on: March 29, 2007, 07:42:09 AM »

who mashing up de man thread?

lewwe sweat dis weekend nah? the weather looking nice outside....
:flamethrower: