March 28, 2024, 10:41:51 AM

Author Topic: Is hardest in pre-season with rangers???  (Read 7144 times)

Re: Is hardest in pre-season with rangers???
« Reply #30 on: April 08, 2007, 02:20:10 PM »
banton was just quoting the post above his.

« Reply #31 on: April 08, 2007, 06:57:24 PM »
thanks TI.....i feel better now.....ah mean..he could get fit....but crack...not much of a chance....god bless then
as Remedy point out..allyuh on Banton case and he was the first man to express shock at the word 'crack'  ;)
as somone say..think before yuh post..but they shoulda add..read before yuh post too  ;D

« Reply #32 on: April 08, 2007, 09:14:46 PM »
thanks TI.....i feel better now.....ah mean..he could get fit....but crack...not much of a chance....god bless then
as Remedy point out..allyuh on Banton case and he was the first man to express shock at the word 'crack'  ;)
as somone say..think before yuh post..but they shoulda add..read before yuh post too  ;D

Feliziano, doh throw no words star, come out like ah real man and say Supa should ah add, read before yuh post, call meh name in yuh post, wahapen yuh scared steupssss. Just fuh de records ah love ah lil war, not de internet bad man thing, but de real deal, so if all yuh want tuh come at me in numbers on de forum, feel free, just bring it on, cuz dis is ah joke. Well Banton boi, yuh large yes, yuh eh respond yet and yuh attorneys and dem keep trying tuh defend yuh. Now ah saying tuh you (Feliziano), go back and read before you post. Big Mag said drugs (marijuana is ah drug 2) in his first post, so ah cah jump tuh conclusion and say he meant crack in dat post, and the second one tuh me he was just saying out ah all de drugs, with crack there is little hope, Mag never said crack directly like Banton. So there is no way ah cud say de man meant crack, he is de one who would have to say what he had in mind. Further more, just fuh de records, as we move along you would realize dat Supa & De Enterprise, we are not scared of anybody round here. We respect people, but we not scared of people, if Mag had said crack directly like Banton, believe me de first post ah made tuh Banton, ah didn't have ah problem telling Mag dat. So yuh need tuh back up, punk boi. HIGHLY BLESSED.
« Last Edit: April 08, 2007, 09:50:10 PM by SUPA »

« Reply #33 on: April 09, 2007, 04:46:33 AM »

Feliziano, doh throw no words star, come out like ah real man and say Supa should ah add, read before yuh post, call meh name in yuh post, wahapen yuh scared steupssss. Just fuh de records ah love ah lil war, not de internet bad man thing, but de real deal, so if all yuh want tuh come at me in numbers on de forum, feel free, just bring it on, cuz dis is ah joke. Well Banton boi, yuh large yes, yuh eh respond yet and yuh attorneys and dem keep trying tuh defend yuh. Now ah saying tuh you (Feliziano), go back and read before you post. Big Mag said drugs (marijuana is ah drug 2) in his first post, so ah cah jump tuh conclusion and say he meant crack in dat post, and the second one tuh me he was just saying out ah all de drugs, with crack there is little hope, Mag never said crack directly like Banton. So there is no way ah cud say de man meant crack, he is de one who would have to say what he had in mind. Further more, just fuh de records, as we move along you would realize dat Supa & De Enterprise, we are not scared of anybody round here. We respect people, but we not scared of people, if Mag had said crack directly like Banton, believe me de first post ah made tuh Banton, ah didn't have ah problem telling Mag dat. So yuh need tuh back up, punk boi. HIGHLY BLESSED.
oh so is you who say it  ;D ..i knew someone did mention 'think before yuh post' but ah didn't go back to check exactly who
but yes ah did go back to see who mention 'crack' first..BM was saying if crack was involved that it go be ah hard thing to come back from...then Banton was shocked to hear that crack might be involved..thats my interpretation of what happened.
Supa, me never had no problem with you and the Enterprise and me ent no e-wimp  ;)
alright fella :beermug:

« Reply #34 on: April 09, 2007, 03:57:04 PM »

oh so is you who say it  ;D ..i knew someone did mention 'think before yuh post' but ah didn't go back to check exactly who
but yes ah did go back to see who mention 'crack' first..BM was saying if crack was involved that it go be ah hard thing to come back from...then Banton was shocked to hear that crack might be involved..thats my interpretation of what happened.
Supa, me never had no problem with you and the Enterprise and me ent no e-wimp  ;)
alright fella :beermug:

Feliziano, ah cud live and respect yuh interpretation of what went down, we are all entitled to have our own opinion :beermug:. HIGHLY BLESSED.

« Reply #35 on: April 10, 2007, 11:08:59 AM »
crack!! :o :o

Meh boi, ah doh know if yuh joking, but crack is ah real serous thing, yuh don't even want yuh enemy on crack. Is better yuh did say weed, we could get around dat. Banton ah always respect yuh, cuz most of time, yuh does make some intelligent post, but yuh really fell short wid dat post, how yuh cud say de man on crack? dat is not nice tuh say about anybody, even worse a person dat wear a T&T football shirt. Apart from highly disrespecting "Hardest" we are just seeting up ourselves for the kill, fuh when de members from other countries visit de forum, ah guess dey will have something extra now, tuh say about our player. I just don't believe a grown person would say something like this on de forum, ah hope de moderators or you remove dat post. Ladies and gentlemen, please think a little bit more before we post. HIGHLY BLESSED.
Eh SUPA...maybe yuh take it outta context, so forgive me if is so, but even if he did say Hardest might be on crack( who knows he might :-\) I dont see how a post on the forum could affect what people think of him. Plus he didnt actually make a statement, just said something to provoke thought i guess. Im pretty sure no one wishes that our beloved Hardest was on crack, so take a chill pill and jus take it for what it is...aight boss!! Bless!! :beermug: :beermug:

Fitzinho, yuh was doing pretty good until yuh come wid dat f*****g shit about taking ah chill pill. In case yuh didn't know my name is Supa, AKA Mr f*****g Kross, so ah chill pill wiil not help me. Everybody here know ah does respect every single member until yuh cross de line wid meh, and yuh just did dat. Next thing, how de f**k yuh jump in here and talking for Banton, is man yuh like so? Apart from dat post, Banton is ah cool member, if he choose to, let him talk for himself. Also, it seem like yuh want tuh dis de order, let meh know, so we here could take yuh for ah nice lil f*****g ride. Ah guess if yuh was Jemmott, and yuh paddnah meet yuh and tell yuh how people spreading rumours on Socawarriors.net, saying dat yuh on crack, ah guess yuh will be very happy. Sometimes we have to try and put ourselves in other people shoes, and treat them as how we would like to be treated. HIGHLY BLESSED.
Partner, me not on you and yuh rum talk and really didn't come here to start war. I don't care what your name is jed and I aint fraid yuh. Once again, nobody say nobody on crack...bless I :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #36 on: April 10, 2007, 01:10:55 PM »

Meh boi, ah doh know if yuh joking, but crack is ah real serous thing, yuh don't even want yuh enemy on crack. Is better yuh did say weed, we could get around dat. Banton ah always respect yuh, cuz most of time, yuh does make some intelligent post, but yuh really fell short wid dat post, how yuh cud say de man on crack? dat is not nice tuh say about anybody, even worse a person dat wear a T&T football shirt. Apart from highly disrespecting "Hardest" we are just seeting up ourselves for the kill, fuh when de members from other countries visit de forum, ah guess dey will have something extra now, tuh say about our player. I just don't believe a grown person would say something like this on de forum, ah hope de moderators or you remove dat post. Ladies and gentlemen, please think a little bit more before we post. HIGHLY BLESSED.
Eh SUPA...maybe yuh take it outta context, so forgive me if is so, but even if he did say Hardest might be on crack( who knows he might :-\) I dont see how a post on the forum could affect what people think of him. Plus he didnt actually make a statement, just said something to provoke thought i guess. Im pretty sure no one wishes that our beloved Hardest was on crack, so take a chill pill and jus take it for what it is...aight boss!! Bless!! :beermug: :beermug:

Fitzinho, yuh was doing pretty good until yuh come wid dat f*****g shit about taking ah chill pill. In case yuh didn't know my name is Supa, AKA Mr f*****g Kross, so ah chill pill wiil not help me. Everybody here know ah does respect every single member until yuh cross de line wid meh, and yuh just did dat. Next thing, how de f**k yuh jump in here and talking for Banton, is man yuh like so? Apart from dat post, Banton is ah cool member, if he choose to, let him talk for himself. Also, it seem like yuh want tuh dis de order, let meh know, so we here could take yuh for ah nice lil f*****g ride. Ah guess if yuh was Jemmott, and yuh paddnah meet yuh and tell yuh how people spreading rumours on Socawarriors.net, saying dat yuh on crack, ah guess yuh will be very happy. Sometimes we have to try and put ourselves in other people shoes, and treat them as how we would like to be treated. HIGHLY BLESSED.
Partner, me not on you and yuh rum talk and really didn't come here to start war. I don't care what your name is jed and I aint fraid yuh. Once again, nobody say nobody on crack...bless I :beermug: :beermug:

BULLET, BULLET, BULLET, eh p***y hole, fuh yuh records, is strictly Hennessey and Guinness, not rum, so doh mix meh up wid yuh friends and dem. Internet bad boi, yuh fail tuh realize dat dis ah small world, we will meet fuh sure, either at ah game or at one of de soca warriors functions, when dat happen, ah hope yuh doh piss yuh self and cry fuh yuh mammy. Also, ah doh expect yuh tuh be afraid of me, but yuh will surely be afraid of de button. HIGHLY BLESSED.
« Last Edit: April 10, 2007, 08:28:02 PM by SUPA »

« Reply #37 on: April 10, 2007, 09:41:50 PM »

BULLET, BULLET, BULLET, eh p***y hole, fuh yuh records, is strictly Hennessey and Guinness, not rum, so doh mix meh up wid yuh friends and dem. Internet bad boi, yuh fail tuh realize dat dis ah small world, we will meet fuh sure, either at ah game or at one of de soca warriors functions, when dat happen, ah hope yuh doh piss yuh self and cry fuh yuh mammy. Also, ah doh expect yuh tuh be afraid of me, but yuh will surely be afraid of de button. HIGHLY BLESSED.
:rotfl: :rotfl:...ok boss. till that day :beermug: :beermug: