March 28, 2024, 03:12:15 AM

Author Topic: Wrestling  (Read 2507 times)

Wrestling
« on: April 01, 2007, 12:34:00 PM »
Any one watching Wrestling tonight? I want to see Wrestlemania and I am looking for a link.  Can anyone help me out here???

Re: Wrestling
« Reply #1 on: April 01, 2007, 03:18:12 PM »
wow No chance thats what u get ,no chance in ****  lol . Does any dare try  ??? ,I hnow some torrents sites that will get them doh .

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #2 on: April 01, 2007, 04:31:05 PM »
lol i havnt watch it for a while but felt to tonight, my pardna was lookin for links too, found this dunno if it will

http://www.2xzone.com/

Offline johnny_ringo

« Reply #3 on: April 02, 2007, 11:35:19 AM »
quick run down of wat i remember-
Khali beat Kane
Mr Kennedy win the MITB
Undertaker beat batista
Melina beat that other girl
Chris benoit beat somebody
Cena beat hbk
Lashley beat umaga...vince get he head shave and stone cold hit ah stunner on trump

« Reply #4 on: July 14, 2007, 09:32:14 PM »
Any one watching Wrestling tonight? I want to see Wrestlemania and I am looking for a link. Can anyone help me out here???
Ein t knoew if u still interested but I do have vengence  ;)

http://www.mininova.org/tor/769970

« Reply #5 on: July 14, 2007, 09:43:21 PM »
Q you ain't see how Beniot kill he whole family den hang heself ?
i remembered watchin RAW dey monday after and king and ross dedicate dey whole show to beniot
dat is before mc mahon find out how beniot dead.

ya know not even one incline dat dey man ever work dere for so many years.
dey clean shop boy...not even dey man tshirt or DVDs selling
now dey saying is dey muscle relaxer drugs he was getting "under dey counter" dat cause him to see dey devil yes.

ah did like him bad....

« Reply #6 on: July 14, 2007, 09:52:10 PM »
Craziness ,it getting really bad .I remember back in the 80 s where the bulked up fellars ,use to lose to real wrestlers .Now it ein really have any real wreatlers ,just musle and extrme daredevils .
benoit just kill his family oui .damn Mc mahon should brink it back to reailty .Steroids slowly killing a lot of Hall of famers

« Reply #7 on: July 15, 2007, 02:33:12 PM »
ya damn right

ah does watch dey show on Monday so ah have something to talk to dem boys roun dey coffee table on Tuesday morning. Lawd hear nah like dey does eat, sleep and shit dey show

i fass wid meh self dey first time ah watch it and tell dem boys is all entertainment...how come man could take so much lash and get up and win within 15 mins per match ? I thought it was ah logical question.

ya know dem went on strike and didn't wuk dat blasted tuesday ? is when meh vemon take meh ass bout 11 am and ah start to cuss every man jack and dey mudda is only den dey start to move paper around dey desk.

so ah verse in dis ting...steups

Check out de slap
« Reply #8 on: August 23, 2012, 06:55:45 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/D5dmLVKnFQM" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/D5dmLVKnFQM</a>

« Reply #9 on: August 24, 2012, 12:21:55 AM »
Lol