March 28, 2024, 02:30:18 PM

Author Topic: CONGRATS TO DE TORONTO RAPTORS 2007 ATLANTIC CONF CHAMPS!!!  (Read 2934 times)

CONGRATS TO DE TORONTO RAPTORS 2007 ATLANTIC CONF CHAMPS!!!
« on: April 06, 2007, 08:47:03 PM »
Proud of meh Raps....every single one a dem....starters, bench, injured, coachin staff, trainers, gears men, water boy, front office....EVERYBODY!!!

Now mash dem up in de Playoffs!!!

And YES!!!  Dis deserve a separate thread!!!  ;D ;D

Re: CONGRATS TO DE TORONTO RAPTORS 2007 ATLANTIC CONF CHAMPS!!!
« Reply #1 on: April 07, 2007, 08:31:29 AM »
 :applause: :applause:

Yuh for get to add..all this done IN ah rebuilding season with new management and players

Boy..and de IRONY of dat is of allllllllll de teams dat had to lose to make dem acquire de division banner is de new jersey nets

ah did read ---somewhere- ..ah cyah remember where  ;D...that ah learned basketball pundit had written the ONLIEST reason the raptors doin well IS BECAUSE de new jersey nets doin badly    :violin:
« Last Edit: April 07, 2007, 08:42:43 AM by Dutty »

« Reply #2 on: April 07, 2007, 09:08:43 AM »
I wanted to know where u guys were  :D ,where the champs

A tribute http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BYUXtld-Fok

I hope we would've faced Washinton or Orlando ,if we stay 3rd but check maimi shed
http://www.nba.com/heat/schedule/

and check ours  :-\ we gonna have to beat detroit twice
http://www.nba.com/raptors/schedule/.
this teams gonna have to go into playoff mode from now!!
« Last Edit: April 07, 2007, 12:01:43 PM by Compre »

« Reply #3 on: April 07, 2007, 09:14:38 AM »
Boy after I see how dey manhandle miami de other night WITH shaq and zo on de court

If bargniani reach back in time...is real pressure
miami go study to lock down bosh

but
serious options on de bench yuh know....humpries NOW realize is hard blade he hadda hit some fellahs...de new fellah luke jackson could play

mo pete go step up...I have no fear in dat
dixon lookin to take ah man wukk permanently

is only t.j. fors shot selection does concern mih...but ah feel de coaches go fix dat

« Reply #4 on: April 07, 2007, 10:22:09 AM »
well done Toronto
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #5 on: April 08, 2007, 06:54:59 AM »
 :salute: to the Raps. Ah mite now have to sell meh chirren to get tickets..especially if that odda Toronto team eh get in the playoffs.

Well done Raptors!

« Reply #6 on: April 08, 2007, 10:29:58 AM »
:applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:

nice work raps. this team really came together this season - much more than i expected. proved me wrong. hope for a good run in the playoffs.

« Reply #7 on: April 08, 2007, 01:26:57 PM »
:salute: to the Raps. Ah mite now have to sell meh chirren to get tickets..especially if that odda Toronto team eh get in the playoffs.

Well done Raptors!
who ???
De Maple Losers :devil: :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #8 on: April 08, 2007, 06:55:43 PM »
chicago get crush  :devil:

dem boys beatin anybody anytime anywhere oui....ah hope dey keep de momentum

ah callin it bold....2nd round of de playoffs

« Reply #9 on: April 09, 2007, 01:32:39 PM »
them eh advancing to even conference semi final.

« Reply #10 on: April 09, 2007, 01:46:17 PM »
Woot woot Hater alert hater alert
Don't want to make too many predictions ,but if we face wash ,it's a well rested sweep ,into the 2nd round to face a tired Maimi .Beat them then maybe a 7 game win over Detroit to face Dallas in the finals ,where we lose ,or maybe............ ;D
As far Ias I see ,Bosh and the squad ,not content on just making the playoffs ,it seems in they mind they work so hard too come this far .Might as well go too the finals , but they kinda young eh ,and might be disappointed ,but even if next season we get Rashad Lewis ,this team is almost ready as is ,how much better could they get by the end of next season,not that much .
« Last Edit: April 09, 2007, 01:56:20 PM by Compre »