April 24, 2024, 06:18:07 PM

Author Topic: Dog in heat (hope dis eh post arready)  (Read 1498 times)

Offline cocoapanyol

Dog in heat (hope dis eh post arready)
« on: March 22, 2007, 07:56:14 AM »
A little girl asked her Mom, "Mom, may I take the dog for a walk
around  the block?" Mom replies, "No, because she is in heat."               

"What's that mean?" asked the child. "Go ask your father. I think he's
in the garage."                                                         

The little girl goes to the garage and says, "Dad, may I take Belle
for a walk around the block? I asked Mom, but she said the dog was in heat,
and  to come to you."                                                     

"Alright", Dad said, "Bring Belle over here." He took a rag, soaked it
 with gasoline, and scrubbed the dog's backside with it to disguise the
 scent, and said "OK, you can go now, but keep Belle on the leash and
only  go one  time round the block."                                       

The little girl left and returned a few minutes later with no  dog on
the  leash. Surprised, Dad asked, "Where's Belle?"                         

The little girl said, "She ran out of gas about halfway down  the
block,  so another dog is pushing her home."                                 

I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

Re: Dog in heat (hope dis eh post arready)
« Reply #1 on: March 22, 2007, 01:13:45 PM »
 :rotfl: good one

« Reply #2 on: March 23, 2007, 10:40:56 PM »
who else need ah push :devil: :devil:

Offline trinidre

« Reply #3 on: May 11, 2007, 04:19:35 PM »

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #4 on: May 14, 2007, 07:37:18 AM »
who else need ah push :devil: :devil:

Capo...yuh seriously wotless!! ;D
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.