April 20, 2024, 02:00:24 AM

Author Topic: Chelsea v Tottenham-FA Cup Replay  (Read 3055 times)

Chelsea v Tottenham-FA Cup Replay
« on: March 19, 2007, 03:20:48 PM »
What a goal.....Shevchenko....oh my

1-0 Chelsea 56th min

Shaun Wright-Phillips blast

2-0 Chelsea 61st min

2-1 Robbie Keane 78th min.-Penalty- Carvalho blatantly brought down Berbatov

Action and excitement in these last mins!!

2-1 Chelsea win. As the chelsea players were celebrating in front their own fans, 2 hooligans ran on ready to scrap and there was a lil scuffle with the stewards, some chelsea staff and i think cole and drogs were involved.

FYI 10 ppl got stabbed when 40 tot thugs from their 'firm' ambushed the chelsea fans in a nearby pub, in the 1st game at Stamford Bridge. Real Football Factory/Green Street business
http://www.metro.co.uk/news/article.html?in_article_id=40738&in_page_id=34

Tonight around white hart lane has around 600 police officers in riot gear, ready for trouble....stay tuned for news in tom's papers
« Last Edit: March 19, 2007, 04:13:56 PM by FLi ! »

Re: Chelsea v Tottenham-FA Cup Replay
« Reply #1 on: March 19, 2007, 03:44:50 PM »
Spurs now get a penalty........waiting fuh de update.....

« Reply #2 on: March 19, 2007, 03:45:36 PM »
Spurs now get a penalty........waiting fuh de update.....

2-1, Chelsea!

« Reply #3 on: March 19, 2007, 04:22:40 PM »
LMAO @ The Idiot that tried to attack Shevchenvo

« Reply #4 on: March 19, 2007, 04:28:08 PM »

For real, those stewards saved his life  :rotfl: :rotfl:

Drogba and co were about to hand the fella a serious blowout!  :rotfl:

« Reply #5 on: March 19, 2007, 05:03:02 PM »

For real, those stewards saved his life  :rotfl: :rotfl:

Drogba and co were about to hand the fella a serious blowout!  :rotfl:

« Reply #6 on: March 19, 2007, 06:10:45 PM »
Sorry to see my spurs out. That Shev goal was boss.

« Reply #7 on: March 19, 2007, 06:20:24 PM »

Both goals were boss......In retrospect, given the roll that Spurs have been on lately, it would have been nice if they had faced Blackburn or manboo or watford or so.  It really would have been nice to see better matchups in the semi-finals and Spurs would have brought some nce ball to the Semis.  Hard luck, Spurs, allyuh was boss but still have uefa cup to keep up the entertainment. (Just wish chimbonda would cool his temper a little bit)

« Reply #8 on: March 19, 2007, 06:29:24 PM »
(Just wish chimbonda would cool his temper a little bit)

Nah man chimbona is solid. I like his fighting attitude, gives real spirit to the team. Just wished BERBATOV and Lennon had better games.

« Reply #9 on: March 19, 2007, 06:33:00 PM »
(Just wish chimbonda would cool his temper a little bit)

Nah man chimbona is solid. I like his fighting attitude, gives real spirit to the team. Just wished BERBATOV and Lennon had better games.

Nah, I like his spirit, too, Jumbie, I rel like de man and I rel like his passion, but sometimes he does let things get to him that does worry meh that he might get too many cards.  Is he temper ah want to cool off a little bit, not de passion.....even tho i know they go hand in hand....

Offline doublet750

• mi nuevo nombre es dinho mi vida es joga bonito
« Reply #10 on: March 19, 2007, 07:31:50 PM »
is lampard thy try to attack and lampard sidestep d small man and ah cheslea staff tackle him ......but WAT A GOL FROM SHEVA...and WAT A STRIKE FROM SWP

great game...tottenham i must commend...lennon AT TIMESZ...dawson..and berbatov

chelsea did very welll

it amazes me the results and way we can play when we put two teenagers in a game of this magnitude and watch them blossom....ballack still lacking his overall attacking sharpness but if u REALLY watch him play and watch him spread the ball and hussle back you could understand why super frank does get forward soo much..imagine how d midfield go look when essien back in there with some steel

« Reply #11 on: March 19, 2007, 08:43:38 PM »
is lampard thy try to attack and lampard sidestep d small man and ah cheslea staff tackle him ......but WAT A GOL FROM SHEVA...and WAT A STRIKE FROM SWP

great game...tottenham i must commend...lennon AT TIMESZ...dawson..and berbatov

chelsea did very welll

it amazes me the results and way we can play when we put two teenagers in a game of this magnitude and watch them blossom....ballack still lacking his overall attacking sharpness but if u REALLY watch him play and watch him spread the ball and hussle back you could understand why super frank does get forward soo much..imagine how d midfield go look when essien back in there with some steel

Both goals were great and Lampard really show meh someting there the way he side-step that man.  I couldn't tell is swing he was going to swing on the man just by watching the way he run up to him  :rotfl:
  Drogba might not be scoring a whole lot right now, but he really valuable to Chelsea boy. The chest layoff for SWP goal was really nice.

« Reply #13 on: March 20, 2007, 05:26:02 AM »
HAHA

I cannot believe the man missed

stewps

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rMZT1D2iDD0&eurl=http%3A%2F%2Ffbtz%2Ecom%2Fforum%2Fshowthread%2Ephp%3Ft%3D71981

I doh unnerstand why you so surprised that the missed? Look at who he does idol worship.  It's not like is Mike Tyson he learned his fighting skill from or anything.........stewps again!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ns3ax9a85g0