April 20, 2024, 08:56:27 AM

Who is lifting de cup?

Rangers
5 (38.5%)
W. Connection
8 (61.5%)

Total Members Voted: 13

Author Topic: Who yuh like for de Courts Bowl Final  (Read 1465 times)

Who yuh like for de Courts Bowl Final
« on: May 21, 2007, 07:00:30 PM »
ah think W. Connect is a bigger Team and therefore have de odds in their favor but after seeing a slimer trimer jemmot and Mc farlene combo in de semis ah going with Rangers for de Cup.

P.S.  Dey better mark Jan M. Williams good.... ;D ;D ;D ;D

Re: Who yuh like for de Courts Bowl Final
« Reply #1 on: May 21, 2007, 07:15:20 PM »
I'm a saint Ann's/Cascade man, that is the first club that I see train in Trinidad; mih daddy used to drag me down president's ground back in the day, and a on form consistent jemmott could only good be for TNT football.

Under any other circumstances I woulda say Connection, but yuh cyah go wrong with them kinda points in your favour

Offline banton

• football in meh veins football in meh blood
    • http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XeWOxnWoXKI
« Reply #2 on: May 21, 2007, 07:24:14 PM »
W all the way they we go tame them :whip:
football in meh veins football in meh blood

« Reply #3 on: May 21, 2007, 07:27:48 PM »
I'm a saint Ann's/Cascade man, that is the first club that I see train in Trinidad; mih daddy used to drag me down president's ground back in the day, and a on form consistent jemmott could only good be for TNT football.

Under any other circumstances I woulda say Connection, but yuh cyah go wrong with them kinda points in your favour

Midknight I am a old St. anns/Cascade man meyself. So ah with yuh on dat one.  boy yuh remember a madman name Paris, de fella always swear he go married meh sister. I eh see St. anns in Years breds but soon...

« Reply #4 on: May 21, 2007, 07:42:04 PM »

Midknight I am a old St. anns/Cascade man meyself. So ah with yuh on dat one.  boy yuh remember a madman name Paris, de fella always swear he go married meh sister. I eh see St. anns in Years breds but soon...

Dread...the amount ah mad men I remember eh... PAris sound vaguely familiar, but the boss man is Gub... 8)

« Reply #5 on: May 21, 2007, 10:20:24 PM »
RANGERS...........

God is de BOSS....

« Reply #6 on: May 21, 2007, 11:44:09 PM »
ah like Rangers......but being from the other side of the Caroni bridge I will have to say W Connection all the way  ;D Jan Williams for golden boot  :D