March 29, 2024, 09:15:26 AM

Author Topic: Photo of the day  (Read 258543 times)

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
Re: Photo of the day
« Reply #60 on: June 01, 2007, 05:49:36 AM »
miss Queen...explease me cuse...uhm...ah notice people is get ah lil territorial wit they threads, like Hoe and the word of the day thread that nearly send he mad cause how dey didn't understand that yuh hadda send the word to him first nuh...so ah figure ah better take een front before in front takke meh and aks nicely...

ah could post a snap in yuh thread?  ;D

ah come on early tuh aks cause ah turn over a new leaf nuh.  ah trying not to piss off anybody first thing in the de morning.  after ten any number could play.

i coming back at 10.01 tuh tell allyuh about the ripe julie mango ah had for breakfast.   :devil:
« Last Edit: June 01, 2007, 05:53:42 AM by socachatter »
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #61 on: June 01, 2007, 07:31:16 AM »
If ah tell yuh, ah might have tuh kill yuh!! ;)
:o :o
Coco, ya limin wid we too much :rotfl: :rotfl:

as ya kno i would lime till ya show up eh ;)

Ah doh know much about Quamire eh, but ah surprise dat dat didn't ring ah bell wid you.  Furthermore, as ah man wid extreme searching abilities, ah expect dat yuh woulda done dig up and get de explanation.

So here it is.  Yuh akse meh which picture was near meh house.  Ah didn't want tuh open up meh files on de forum, so ah give yuh dat line which is from the movie Top Gun.  It also relates to when classified information is divulged to a person that said person may have to be eliminated in order that said information is not dissiminated further.

Yuh see how allyuh take all de fun outta dat?  Steups!! >:( 

Now go and do yuh further research.
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #62 on: June 01, 2007, 07:43:16 AM »
 :whistling:
ya tink i is Inspector Clouseau
ya go have to be blunt or pm me to tell me
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #63 on: June 01, 2007, 08:18:23 AM »
miss Queen...explease me cuse...uhm...ah notice people is get ah lil territorial wit they threads, like Hoe and the word of the day thread that nearly send he mad cause how dey didn't understand that yuh hadda send the word to him first nuh...so ah figure ah better take een front before in front takke meh and aks nicely...

ah could post a snap in yuh thread?  ;D

ah come on early tuh aks cause ah turn over a new leaf nuh.  ah trying not to piss off anybody first thing in the de morning.  after ten any number could play.

i coming back at 10.01 tuh tell allyuh about the ripe julie mango ah had for breakfast.   :devil:

I doh own de tread. I renting here and could get meh lease cancel anytime de landlord ready. Girl post yuh post!  :rotfl:

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #64 on: June 01, 2007, 08:55:22 AM »

"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

« Reply #65 on: June 01, 2007, 09:28:04 AM »
Nice sunrise ( i assume dat is on de east coast?)

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #66 on: June 01, 2007, 09:32:49 AM »
sunset actually...foreshore

« Reply #67 on: June 01, 2007, 09:34:08 AM »
sunset actually...foreshore

where was it?

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #68 on: June 01, 2007, 09:35:22 AM »

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #69 on: June 01, 2007, 09:57:25 AM »
daise ah nice snap dey Chatter.  Nice
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #70 on: June 01, 2007, 10:00:37 AM »
Audrey Jeffers highway Mr. P.

thanks coco.  ah car take credit.  is meh pappy take de snap.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #71 on: June 01, 2007, 12:16:46 PM »
chatter! Niiiiiice... tell daddy it nice!
What kind of camera?

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #72 on: June 01, 2007, 01:08:40 PM »
chatter! Niiiiiice... tell daddy it nice!
What kind of camera?

ah not sure nuh girl.  some kind of digital Nikon.  yuh want meh tuh get details for you?  there is a whole series of them.  they really came out good.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #73 on: June 01, 2007, 01:50:38 PM »
well once you mention Nikon, we good. It is worth its cost. Never owned one, used one several times though.

I'm stuck with a canon and a fuji until them people in Nigeria send me the money they email to say I inherit.

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #74 on: June 01, 2007, 01:51:37 PM »
well once you mention Nikon, we good. It is worth its cost. Never owned one, used one several times though.

ah hope yuh not holein yuh breath!!

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #75 on: June 01, 2007, 02:26:28 PM »

I'm stuck with a canon and a fuji until them people in Nigeria send me the money they email to say I inherit.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: nah woman yuh is properly kill meh!!!

« Reply #76 on: June 01, 2007, 03:56:26 PM »
look at my camera

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #77 on: June 01, 2007, 04:20:46 PM »
pecan, nah...what is dat?

Soca and Coco, why all yuh laughing? I send de people in Nigeria meh puttikillers. Meh name, Social Insurance number, and phone number. Den dey akse fuh meh bank accounk number because dey say dey verify dat I is de correck person to inherit de cahcahdah. Dey say somebody dead and leave me tree hundred tousand million.
Laugh, when ah get rich yuh go want to know meh name...

« Reply #78 on: June 01, 2007, 04:42:42 PM »
pecan, nah...what is dat?

Soca and Coco, why all yuh laughing? I send de people in Nigeria meh puttikillers. Meh name, Social Insurance number, and phone number. Den dey akse fuh meh bank accounk number because dey say dey verify dat I is de correck person to inherit de cahcahdah. Dey say somebody dead and leave me tree hundred tousand million.
Laugh, when ah get rich yuh go want to know meh name...

Queen . .dat is de original pinhole camera ... :D

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #79 on: June 01, 2007, 06:30:41 PM »
Right Ms. Queen.  If yuh ever get dat money, ah go take two cokes instead.

Daise Nigeria biggest source ah income.  If you get enough tuh buy one cokes, I go be happy fuh yuh!!  ;D

« Reply #80 on: June 01, 2007, 07:15:56 PM »
Ms Chatter since ya ain't taking credit for dey snap
tell Daddy ah say datz ah excellent snap...

Nikon boy...impressive  :beermug:

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #81 on: June 01, 2007, 08:21:23 PM »

Daise Nigeria biggest source ah income.  If you get enough tuh buy one cokes, I go be happy fuh yuh!!  ;D

I get de feeling all yuh tink I mightn' get meh inheritance.

« Reply #82 on: June 01, 2007, 08:38:35 PM »

I get de feeling all yuh tink I mightn' get meh inheritance.

Forget Nigeria .. here is a better one

SHELL PETROLUM FOUNDATION GRANT AWARD
Ref: PBL/CN/6654/CP.
Coupon No.PBL2348974321                                                                                                                                                                       
MOTTO : STRIVING TO ALLEVIATE POVERTY ACROSS THE GLOBE!
Attn;Sir/Madam

NOTICE OF GRANT AWARD
The shell Petroleum Foundation United Kingdom , is glad to notify you that you have been chosen by the board of trustees and after series of secret deliberations selected you as one of the final recipients of a cash Grant/Donation for your own personal, alleviate poverty across the globe, and business development. The shell Petroleum Foundation United Kingdom , it was established in the year 2000 by the shell Multi-Million Groups and is now supported by the Yahoo Incoropation, Mircosoft Coropration and Emirates Airlines.

To celebrate the 7th anniversary program, the shell Petroleum Foundation United Kingdom in conjunction with other relevant bodies is giving out a yearly donation of £4,500,000 GB Pounds (Four Million, Five Hundred  Great Britain Pounds Sterlings ) to 10 lucky recipients. These specific Donations/Grants will be awarded to recipients worldwide; in different categories for their personal business development and enhancement of their educational plans. At least 15% of the awarded funds should be used to develop a part of your environment. This program has been conceived with the objective of human growth, alleviate poverty across the globe, educational, and community development, which is a measure to universal development strategy.These grants are issued every year around the world in accordance with the objective of the shell Petroleum Foundation International to alleviate poverty across the globe.

Kindly note that you will only be chosen to receive the donation once, which means that subsequent yearly donation will not get to you again. Take time and thought in spending the donation wisely on a project that will stand the test of time.  You were selected among the lucky recipients to receive the award sum of  £450,000.00 GB Pounds ( Four Hundred and Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pounds Sterlings) as charity donations/Grant from the totalfina Petroleum Foundation United Kingdom in accordance with the enabling act of Parliament.You will be required to fill the form below and email it to our Finance Officer below for documentation and processing of the remittance of your grant.

After contacting our office with the requested data, you will be given your donation pin number, which you will use in collecting the funds. Please endeavor to quote your Qualification numbers (G8-222-6747, EU-900-56) in all correspondence.
===========================================
PERSONAL INFORMATIONS

1. Name:
2. Address:
3. Marital Status:
4. Occupation:
5. Age:
6. Sex:
7. Nationality:
8. Country Of Residence:
9. Telephone Number (Country Code)-(Area Code)- Phone Number):
10 Cell Number: (Country Code) - (Cell Phone Number):
11. Fax Number:
===========================================
SEND ALL YOUR CLAIMS AND INQUIRIES TO FINANCIAL OFFICER

Dr. garry miller
financial officer
shell Foundation.
Tel:, +447031921697
fax+4470059783481

Email:shellprizeremittancedepartment@yahoo.co.uk
We advise you call the Financial Officer Phone numbers to inform him that you have sent your informations. Tel: +447031911297 Calling reference 9:30 am to 6:30 pm office hour monday through friday.
All information is strictly confidential and will only be used for the purpose to which it is been requested.
Finally, all funds should be claimed by their respective beneficiaries, no later than 21 days after notification. Failure to do so will result to outright cancellation..

Sponsor: The shell Petroleum Foundation International, Yahoo Incoropation, Mircosoft Coropration and Emirates Airlines.
On behalf of the Board kindly, accept our warmest congratulations.

Regards.
Mr Chris West
Deputy Director / Grants Co-ordinator
shell Petroleum Foundation International
WARNING!
ANY MAIL RECIEVED OF THIS SUCH WITH ANY OTHER TRADE MARK OR ADDRESS SHOULD BE FORWARDED TO THIS BOX IMMEDIATELY, THIS WILL HELP US TO FIGHT SCAM AND LOTTERY IMPOSTERS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR ANTICIPATED CO-OPERATION. OR SENT TO THIS Metropolitan Police, Scotland Yard, London (International Crime Division) FRAUD ALERT EMAIL:   metropolitan_gov_uk@mail2police.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #83 on: June 01, 2007, 08:41:02 PM »
So are you saying I shouldn't have sent in my information last week?

is NOW you telling me??

« Reply #84 on: June 01, 2007, 08:42:59 PM »
So are you saying I shouldn't have sent in my information last week?

is NOW you telling me??

sorry ;D

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #85 on: June 01, 2007, 08:46:00 PM »
yeah ah could see de regret all over yuh face from quite here.

shims...

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #86 on: June 01, 2007, 08:49:31 PM »
all yuh spoiling my moment of nature eh?  ;D

yeah dey nasty in troot. But leave meh nuh...

« Reply #87 on: June 01, 2007, 08:50:33 PM »

wrong thread .. i deleted it an move it

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #88 on: June 01, 2007, 08:52:03 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: oh gorme man...settle down nuh!

« Reply #89 on: June 01, 2007, 08:55:48 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: oh gorme man...settle down nuh!

is de wine ..