April 19, 2024, 11:34:58 AM

Author Topic: U 17 support in Korea  (Read 2764 times)

Offline trini in korea

U 17 support in Korea
« on: August 10, 2007, 05:47:12 PM »

Will any of the Trini Massive be in Korea supporting the boys ?   

Re: U 17 support in Korea
« Reply #1 on: August 10, 2007, 05:59:21 PM »
If TSTT pick meh name from d texting competition I will b there

« Reply #2 on: August 10, 2007, 06:29:53 PM »
what city?
my bro is in Seoul
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline trini in korea

« Reply #3 on: August 10, 2007, 07:52:30 PM »

Cheonan.. Its about 30 min from seoul on the high speed train (about 20 bucks  return ) 

« Reply #4 on: August 12, 2007, 10:55:31 AM »
Cheonan.. Its about 30 min from seoul on the high speed train (about 20 bucks  return ) 
thanks man
email on the way to my bro
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline okaki

• Go! Silvio!
« Reply #5 on: August 12, 2007, 12:42:44 PM »
thanks man

Cheonan and Changwon.

Changwon is near Busan.

« Reply #6 on: August 12, 2007, 08:04:17 PM »
thanks man
he tell me he taking a Liberian pardna to watch TnT beat Ghana :D
Go TnT

I wonder who E-Man supporting on Aug 26th ;) ;D
« Last Edit: August 12, 2007, 08:07:13 PM by WestCoast »

Offline trini in korea

« Reply #7 on: August 13, 2007, 08:32:06 AM »

l I look forward to meeting any Trin supports in the stadium ..
 There might be only a handful of us

« Reply #8 on: August 13, 2007, 09:43:21 AM »
Each player will have a parent coming so that is 21 peeps plus what ever u can muster up. Keep on d board u go see where they stayin and link up

Offline Marky NYC

« Reply #9 on: August 13, 2007, 12:01:15 PM »
Will any of these games be on TV in the US?

« Reply #10 on: August 13, 2007, 12:36:47 PM »

I WISH!!  I think I saw somewhere that the T&T-Germany game might be televised......don't know for sure.

Offline StoreBayLimer

« Reply #11 on: August 14, 2007, 01:32:18 AM »

It seems as though all T&T’s first round games will only by on ESPN360.com .

« Reply #12 on: August 14, 2007, 01:43:26 AM »
   I WISH!!  I think I saw somewhere that the T&T-Germany game might be televised......don't know for sure.
the least Eman could do is set we up
right Eman :devil: ;D