April 20, 2024, 10:01:17 AM

Author Topic: Trini Man Accused Of Rape, Machete Attack In Palm Bay  (Read 5415 times)

Trini Man Accused Of Rape, Machete Attack In Palm Bay
« on: August 22, 2007, 03:29:52 PM »
Man Accused Of Rape, Machete Attack In Palm Bay
http://www.wftv.com/news/13949340/detail.html

POSTED: 11:58 am EDT August 22, 2007
UPDATED: 4:45 pm EDT August 22, 2007

PALM BAY, Fla. -- Palm Bay police used calls made from a rape victim's stolen cell phone to track down her attacker. Police said the 19-year-old suspect from Trinidad broke into a home and raped a woman with her family members nearby.

Police said the man came to Palm Bay from Trinidad to look at colleges. It started with him allegedly looking at a young girl and a young woman through their windows, but now he's looking at spending his time in the U.S. behind bars.

Dwayne Modeste had little to say as he was led away to jail. Police said the 19-year-old was walking down his street when he saw a 13-year-old girl and 20-year-old woman in front of their home. When they went inside, he still apparently wanted to see more.

"He started by looking in the windows and watching them and then he entered the house," explained Det. Steve Hill, Palm Bay Police Department.

When the 13-year-old screamed, police said, he originally ran outside, but then came back in and went into a room where the 20-year-old was and was able to attack her sexually.

The victim's aunt started beating him with a mop handle, until she was overpowered and then she ran back into a bedroom.

"He armed himself with a machete that he found in the kitchen, threw it into the bedroom in their direction," Hill said.

Modeste eventually left with their cell-phone. He was staying with his grandparents, who told Eyewitness News they didn't know about the crime until police showed up and said he has brought disgrace and shame upon their family.

Police were able to find him by essentially tracing cell phone calls made from the stolen cell phone. Federal immigration officials were called, but local police said they believe he will be prosecuted in the U.S. before being allowed to go back to Trinidad.

Re: Trini Man Accused Of Rape, Machete Attack In Palm Bay
« Reply #1 on: August 22, 2007, 04:57:14 PM »
Dutty, if I could take the libertry to quote you,
"whatdemuddercontdoesreallybewrongwityouatall?"
steups
« Last Edit: August 22, 2007, 05:00:07 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #2 on: August 22, 2007, 09:17:11 PM »
jail he fukkin c**t

« Reply #3 on: August 23, 2007, 10:15:05 AM »
Shaking my head ... speechless ... bright lights, big city?

« Reply #4 on: August 23, 2007, 11:04:03 AM »
Well I guess he eh goin' to be on a college campus anytime soon...What a waste!

Jail his backside!

« Reply #5 on: August 23, 2007, 02:13:32 PM »
What  a jack arse......that boy reall doh doh.........Muddying the waters for all the law abiiding Trinibagonians...... ???

Offline statistics

• leave it on the floor
« Reply #6 on: August 24, 2007, 02:23:13 PM »
wtf jed,,,,i went to school wit this man,,,i cudda say if anybody ask me bout him,,,,daz my real boy,,,
i loose all my respect for he dere yes,,,,f*** jed

« Reply #7 on: August 24, 2007, 03:10:35 PM »
Man mustbe lock down in he granny house and gone clear jed .See ah piece US meat and gone bazodee ,he s like d dumbest rapist ever ,rape he the lady next door and use she cell .

Offline Xecutiona

« Reply #8 on: August 25, 2007, 03:51:21 PM »
it good dat they catch him yes, i also went to school wit d man....and i glad he get lock up...as are the majority of people who know d dumb ignorant c*nt( you hadda be one to do dat)

i guess they does all graduate

« Reply #9 on: August 25, 2007, 04:19:31 PM »
it good dat they catch him yes, i also went to school wit d man....and i glad he get lock up...as are the majority of people who know d dumb ignorant c*nt( you hadda be one to do dat)

i guess they does all graduate
Xecutiona  ,tell we ah little about ,this character nah ,what he was all about in that big head he have .

« Reply #10 on: August 26, 2007, 03:23:12 AM »

This is an unbeilavable story.

Youthman gone up to look for a school in de people country and that move from trying to get an education to brainless rape ?

Nah something wrong with this fella make up.

Offline statistics

• leave it on the floor
« Reply #11 on: August 26, 2007, 11:21:57 AM »
yeh he real mad....an it real sad,,,,cuz d saddest family an thing is not no poor ppl,,d man "well off"...buh den again real youths dese days gettin an easy life an jus wasting it,,,
buh da school thing is a lie

« Reply #12 on: August 26, 2007, 06:24:02 PM »
So what school he went to in TT?

What part of TT he from?

Lord, please doh say Fatima! :o

« Reply #13 on: August 30, 2007, 07:31:59 AM »
big ears c**t.

somebody send some vaseline fuh he.