April 18, 2024, 04:36:45 PM

Author Topic: Happy Birthday Thread  (Read 157280 times)

Happy Birthday Thread
« on: August 16, 2005, 07:34:19 AM »
Happy Birthday Palos

When we bounce up on Wednesday we go have to have a few....

« Last Edit: July 08, 2015, 06:50:37 AM by Flex »

Re: Happy Birthday Palos
« Reply #1 on: August 16, 2005, 07:44:39 AM »
Damn,

imgaine when Palos was in Fatima, Eric Williams was PM ;D

FIFTY YEARS IS FLY BY EH BOSS :)

Happy B'day man.

« Reply #2 on: August 16, 2005, 07:51:36 AM »
Ohho,

Alyuh fellas now understand why the man had so much rules for he ride from Canada later.The man didnt want none of alyuh 4cup he earthstrong and ruin the experience. ;D

Palos enjoy yuh day breds and I hope the TT team and the rest of Warrior supporters give you something to smile about tomorrow.

« Reply #3 on: August 16, 2005, 07:59:00 AM »
The TNT warriors owe yuh a b.d present!!!!

If dat is yuh age today; welcome tuh my club.
« Last Edit: August 16, 2005, 08:20:42 AM by AlbertaTrini »

« Reply #4 on: August 16, 2005, 08:12:33 AM »
happy birthday bro  ;D behave yourself in the US eh! After all yuh getting old and yuh heart may not take it  ;D

« Reply #5 on: August 16, 2005, 08:35:09 AM »
oh shims! in chute is yuh budday. hopefully yuh find ah pretty pretty ting tuh celebrate dis great day with yuh. time doh matter eh, but the equivalent number of jooks to the number of years is all dat count :). yuh wha meh find some ciagra fuh yuh or wha

Offline trinimuse

« Reply #6 on: August 16, 2005, 08:39:44 AM »
all de best...gi' dem presshah tomorrow!

« Reply #7 on: August 16, 2005, 09:01:58 AM »
Happy Birthday Bro. See yuh tomorrow.

« Reply #8 on: August 16, 2005, 09:05:54 AM »
big up yuh self Palos, you are alright. Many happy returns.

« Reply #9 on: August 16, 2005, 09:23:35 AM »
Like Rick James said it......it's a celebration itches......Enjoy your day bro and if i run it to you in CT tomorrow you definate have a cold one on me.

« Reply #10 on: August 16, 2005, 03:08:28 PM »
Thanx fellaz.  See allyuh tomorrow!!

« Reply #11 on: August 16, 2005, 03:22:21 PM »
Happy Earth Strong sah!  8)

Offline davyjenny

« Reply #12 on: August 16, 2005, 07:48:44 PM »
Happy Earth Strong sah!  8)

my birthday tomorrow too fellas.like ah say ah go take meh persent
after de game.big birthday bash stadium/on de rocker much people
big lime fuh so!!
the impossible lies in a person determination

« Reply #13 on: August 17, 2005, 09:26:46 AM »
Happy Birthday Palos.

Offline truthseeker

• Goal in yuh rucc**tunse
« Reply #14 on: August 17, 2005, 09:57:42 AM »
Pally: Happy Birthday... ah go send yuh a Man U shirt with a G. Neville on the back in BOLD PRINT

« Reply #15 on: August 17, 2005, 09:59:24 AM »
Pally: Happy Birthday... ah go send yuh a Man U shirt with a G. Neville on the back in BOLD PRINT

Yuh buying the man the cheapest shirt on the market. as a matter of fact I hear it free  ;D

Offline Johpants

Happy B'day Grande Man ... Should we start a birthday Club?
« Reply #16 on: April 03, 2006, 09:45:04 AM »
First of all, Happy Birthday Grande Man. May you receive all that you wish for and may the good Lord continue to bless you with health, happiness and your trini wit  ;D

I was just reading through the b'day greetings for the two young guns on the forum and as men were so open with stating their birth dates I  thought that we should get a listing of forumites special dates either by zodiac sign or by month and on a prescribed date (let's say the 10th or 15th of the month) send out greetings then but more importantly we could use that date to literally toast as a community, with our own preferred poison and in our own corners of the world, to all celebrating foum brothers and sisters for that period.  Wah allyuh tink?

Re: Happy B'day Grande Man ... Should we start a birthday Club?
« Reply #17 on: April 03, 2006, 01:49:51 PM »
First of all, Happy Birthday Grande Man. May you receive all that you wish for and may the good Lord continue to bless you with health, happiness and your trini wit  ;D

I was just reading through the b'day greetings for the two young guns on the forum and as men were so open with stating their birth dates I  thought that we should get a listing of forumites special dates either by zodiac sign or by month and on a prescribed date (let's say the 10th or 15th of the month) send out greetings then but more importantly we could use that date to literally toast as a community, with our own preferred poison and in our own corners of the world, to all celebrating foum brothers and sisters for that period.  Wah allyuh tink?

Thanks breds for the blessings :beermug:

yea that is a good idea, when the moderators come across de thread hopefully dey agree  :beermug:

« Reply #18 on: April 03, 2006, 01:53:12 PM »
You can set your birthday in your profile and it will show up on the calendar .

« Reply #19 on: April 03, 2006, 07:19:07 PM »
yea man grande happy belated... next time ah see yuh ah go haddda give yuh a trini flag fuh yuh belated.

ah next one to add to de collection   :beermug:

big up to all April fellahz

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #20 on: April 03, 2006, 08:51:10 PM »

yea that is a good idea, when the moderators come across de thread hopefully dey agree  :beermug:

Grande Man...Johpants is not a breds! she is meh aunty!!!
anyway aunty i think that was a real good idea...see, ah know one day yuh wud have been brilliant!!! :D lol but on a real...if as an 'on-line family' we could reach out and be part of each other's lives like that then it does not get any better!
i am all game for this idea :beermug:
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

« Reply #21 on: April 03, 2006, 09:50:54 PM »

:whistling:

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #22 on: April 03, 2006, 09:56:38 PM »

:whistling:

:-* dont be rude babe...i was just informing you! lol
happy birthday anyway luv :-*
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

« Reply #23 on: April 03, 2006, 10:00:04 PM »
happy bday bredda may god bless u 2day and always  :violin: :violin:  :beermug:

« Reply #24 on: April 04, 2006, 08:22:07 AM »
hurry up and start it b4 de 30th ah dis month

« Reply #25 on: April 04, 2006, 09:19:42 AM »
I believe today is Andre Samuel's birthda also.

What happened only MEN born in April
That would explain April Showers fur Women.  :rotfl: :rotfl:

Anyways guys have a great day and month  :beermug:

Offline JayTheWrecker

Check out what my wife got me for my birthday
« Reply #26 on: April 11, 2006, 02:23:05 PM »
It was my birthday yesterday and she gave me one of those cheap hand held car vacuum cleaners. I took one look at it and thought WTF????  ???

since when do i ever clean my car? yeah.....right..... DIDN'T THINK SO!!

of course i didn't say that, i just looked at it and said something like "err...yeah... thanks honey, that real useful that, been meaning to get one of those for a long time now. What's for dinner?"

imagine my joy a couple of hours ago when i got home from work and to my suprise my REAL present is waiting for me. The wife said that she asked her sister back home in Chaguanas to pre-order it months ago and she sister only took delivery last week. She sent it via TTPost EMS and it was supposed to arrive here in UK just in time for my birthday but TTPost being TTPost it arrived a day late (thinking about it the delay could easily have been this end with Royal Mail Parcel Force) 

anyways, no matters, i gots me official Addidas Soca Warriors World Cup Replica shirt and i'm happy as a kid sucking on a stolen lollypop :D

my wife also got her sister to send a Soca Warriors t-shirt for our daughter and that's her in the pic with me giving it the big thumbs up :thumbsup:

« Last Edit: April 11, 2006, 03:00:19 PM by JayTheWaggonist (formerly TWB) »
Son, there's only two things that matter in this life. Family and Football. Everything else is bullshit

Re: Check out what my wife got me for my birthday
« Reply #27 on: April 11, 2006, 02:33:58 PM »
Happy Belated Birthday to you JTW

is how much ah allyuh born in April anyways... :beermug: