March 28, 2024, 01:46:51 PM

Author Topic: CIC ( St Marys)..1st Division results  (Read 27911 times)

Re: CIC ( St Marys)..1st Division results
« Reply #60 on: September 22, 2007, 06:06:38 PM »
Stop hating....just because yuh pass for yuh second choice in Common Entrance doh mean yuh hadda take it out on us ;D

Come on Saints  :beermug:

« Reply #61 on: September 22, 2007, 06:36:16 PM »
Actually CIC WAS my second Choice  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

I got my  First.  :)

« Reply #62 on: September 22, 2007, 10:27:41 PM »
I take hombridge to peeps dissing San Juan Gov't Sec. I went there and look how great I turn out we gave Lara to Fatima to play cricket. If he did not have dat talent hewould have reman at San Juan and b an excellent past pupil like Conrad Enil- Min of Finance just to drop 1 name

« Reply #63 on: September 22, 2007, 10:38:41 PM »
Steups Palos, you feel Shaka broke or wha?  He need to go tour Lara mansion?  Hear nah, when Lara retire he say phew...is a good thing injury did not hamper meh career cause otherwise it woulda be corn beef every day.  He would join de res of de family playing parang.    :o

Anyway, allyuh is strictly shit talk going on here before ah get accuse of anything hateful.  Right.

Now ah jes waiting fuh all de Fatima bamsees to rush in again.

How much goal Temaree United colleck dis weekend from Maria Regina?  ;D

« Reply #64 on: September 23, 2007, 05:13:56 AM »
So ah just curious.

When yuh go to the Savannah to watch football, you have a bench to sit on, or yu does have to make do with the grass.

What about the teams themselves, dey does sit on the grass?

Saints men........ answer please...... :angel:

« Reply #65 on: September 23, 2007, 07:43:48 AM »
So ah just curious.

When yuh go to the Savannah to watch football, you have a bench to sit on, or yu does have to make do with the grass.

What about the teams themselves, dey does sit on the grass?

Saints men........ answer please...... :angel:

wha bench wah?? even if yuh lucky enough to find one, de resident vagrant not giving that up dry so..

is stand up on de sidelines for 90 minutes..  let dem calves get big!

fans.. words of advice..

are you a nashie youth come out to watch the game in a slippers? beware the temarie scourge extending out beyond the field into the spectator areas causing level stick foot..

you are a working professional come to watch the game after work you say? watch out for that embarassing long line of sticky-thing bush on your pants leg from walking through the high grass...

you an elderly person coming out to show unfailing support for your alma mater? forget it.. not worth standing for 90 mins in the hot sun, far less having to endure the lack of facilities that might be a dilemma should a bout of bladder incontinence arrive...

« Reply #66 on: October 02, 2007, 08:38:30 AM »
Mondays result  CIC 7  vz Woodbrook 2 

it might be 6...but i lost count...CIC played well but Woodbrook terrible....but CIC did the job...
so thats played 3 .win 3 .... 9 points

and yeah...maria regina..temarie da da da ...somebodys turn will come soon....

« Reply #67 on: October 02, 2007, 09:00:58 AM »
Woodbrook doh get a chance to practice, dem hookers does be takin up all de space in de park.
Plus they only have about a hundred students, half of which are girls.
Any girls was on de team allyuh play?

« Reply #68 on: October 02, 2007, 09:37:56 AM »
hah and a man and a woodbrook youth man fight after de game lol...

De youth man apparently run in d dressing room and slap a small man.. maybe off wildness.. but de big man didnt like that so he grab de youth and push him on d floor and telling him how he being advantageous...

Now de ignorance and more so de embarrassment take over de youth man... my boy looking to fight with a 6'7 buff ass motherf**ker lol..

So like 5 people holding back de youth eh and de big man saying "what what..what you go do.. go bring your gun.. is allyuh killing everyone.. go bring your gun"..

Small man break wey past de 5 people restraining him and dart across de bridge(walk way) wey de big man waiting ... small man fling a cuff and big man grab his hand with ease and put him in a headlock lolllll

Some people came and broke it up.. but that was a entertaining day... first de game was a joke as woodbrook didnt have a chance.. den dat fight... Who needs Comedy Central lol

« Reply #69 on: October 02, 2007, 09:40:43 AM »
and yeah...maria regina..temarie da da da ...somebodys turn will come soon....
dais ok Big Magician, Mango bookin de passage for he team :devil:
day go take we spot next year ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #70 on: October 02, 2007, 10:24:50 AM »
Woodbrook doh get a chance to practice, dem hookers does be takin up all de space in de park.
Plus they only have about a hundred students, half of which are girls.
Any girls was on de team allyuh play?
allya imagination need some ritalin oui :rotfl:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #71 on: October 03, 2007, 05:42:33 AM »
ent westcoast??

« Reply #72 on: October 03, 2007, 07:58:38 AM »
People have to understand dat in de colleges league today, COLLEGES are pulling away from de football focus.  And when I say Colleges I not talking about St. Anthony's.  We know they not really ah college.  Anyways, parents are making their children study hard to get academic schol to come out in de US, because educated people now realizing that football scholarship is ah risky committment, dat could leave yuh in no-man's-land if yuh get injured, or if yuh simply not performing (Den yuh Ass is grass).  It not like long time where schools like QRC use to draft men ene from quite Tobago and ting to play football.  And on top ah dat, make sure dey get ene six form with two 3s and ah 4.  Dem ting stop, and de whole standard ah de league drop too.  CIC start to do de same ting.  De last good CIC team was wid Scott Sealy.  Ah hope ah making sense, and until den CIC might never get back up in de Championship division because it have de 5 year schools and dem who go draft players to raise dem prestige.

« Reply #73 on: October 03, 2007, 08:10:55 AM »
People have to understand dat in de colleges league today, COLLEGES are pulling away from de football focus.  And when I say Colleges I not talking about St. Anthony's.  We know they not really ah college.  Anyways, parents are making their children study hard to get academic schol to come out in de US, because educated people now realizing that football scholarship is ah risky committment, dat could leave yuh in no-man's-land if yuh get injured, or if yuh simply not performing (Den yuh Ass is grass).  It not like long time where schools like QRC use to draft men ene from quite Tobago and ting to play football.  And on top ah dat, make sure dey get ene six form with two 3s and ah 4.  Dem ting stop, and de whole standard ah de league drop too.  CIC start to do de same ting.  De last good CIC team was wid Scott Sealy.  Ah hope ah making sense, and until den CIC might never get back up in de Championship division because it have de 5 year schools and dem who go draft players to raise dem prestige.

Kiffy wha you sayin' there is nuttin' new. I think it all depends on the principals in charge. There was a time when Fatima only used to draft in one or two per season for football, now I hear it's alot more....There was a time QRC used to draft alot, now I hear it's alot less.....I think the current CIC principal is against the mass drafting as well....But CIC has had strong teams without depending too much on transferred students, so the cylce will come back around...that's just how it goes.

« Reply #74 on: October 08, 2007, 06:18:00 PM »
Todays result... CIC  16  vz  St James sec  0     

yes  16  nil....

To my knowledge its 2 games left......CIC on top....from Belmont and Maple leaf....

« Reply #75 on: October 08, 2007, 07:15:41 PM »

yes  16  nil....

To my knowledge its 2 games left......CIC on top....from Belmont and Maple leaf....

NICENESS!!! We'll be coming back NEXT year!!! A RAZ A TAZZ...

Thanks BM!!!

« Reply #76 on: October 08, 2007, 08:48:26 PM »
It goh be slack ene slack out for CIC, remember I say so.  I happy for dem if dey come back up, but is only for one season.  Ah could bet meh bottom dollar on dah one

« Reply #77 on: October 08, 2007, 08:58:58 PM »

yes  16  nil....

How many girls did SJS field in their starting 11?  ;D

« Reply #78 on: October 09, 2007, 07:30:36 AM »

yes  16  nil....

NICENESS!!! We'll be coming back NEXT year!!! A RAZ A TAZZ...

Thanks BM!!!

Allyuh biggin up a win against a feeder team for St. Anthony's and Deigo Sec? Is a bunch of second fomers allyuh advantage there. Once Deigo Sec in the big leagues, tha's half St. James side gone there from 3rd form. And St. Anthony's taking the good players from both of them sides.

« Reply #79 on: October 09, 2007, 07:30:56 AM »

yes  16  nil....

DAMN!! If Fatima had played them, we would have scored 32!!!!

« Reply #80 on: October 09, 2007, 07:34:51 AM »
How many girls did SJS field in their starting 11?  ;D
doh leh me geh one ah dese yutes to come here an cuss ya eh :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
« Last Edit: October 09, 2007, 07:42:19 AM by WestCoast »

« Reply #81 on: October 16, 2007, 11:17:48 AM »
Update

We're Going Up ;)....  played Maple Leaf in d savanna full of mud lol and beat dem 5-2 

We originally beat Ron La's Belmont 2-1 but the game has to be played over due to rain but we are up anyhow so CIC are forfeiting the game in order to train and rest until Big 5 second division starting next week

So List of Games played

CIC 4 vs Blan-shi-shez lol 1

CIC 2 vs Belmont 1  suspended

CIC 7 vs Woodbrook 2

CIC 16 vs St James 0

CIC 5 vs Maple Leaf 2

CIC 3 vs Excelsior 0 (Excelsior forfeit due to being such a shit side)

CIC vs Belont  Friday  ... CIC to Forfeit due to promotion already sealed.

Top scorer Hakeem King 11 Goals (Btw fellaz..watch this guy next season.. he is my real good friend but he is real good  i wouldnt lie... He like a Saha who dont get injured lol...Could shoot with both feet...he could head..pass..tackle..could also play anywhere... anywhere

We back in de mix

SM

ps we taking intercol ;D

« Reply #82 on: October 16, 2007, 11:20:38 AM »
Thanks Small Magician....
how dem QRC fellas doin?....we have to tidy up for dem, as day takin we place dong here :devil:
Mango....where ya man ;D

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #83 on: October 16, 2007, 12:31:12 PM »
QRC playin Diego today right?  Somebody please post the result.

« Reply #84 on: October 16, 2007, 02:23:18 PM »
Glad to see the promotion sealed but that is a real sorry decision to forfeit the Belmont playover. They coulda send the second XI at least

« Reply #85 on: October 16, 2007, 02:32:12 PM »
Glad to see the Saints back up again  ;D :beermug:

Online Tallman

« Reply #86 on: October 16, 2007, 02:36:24 PM »
Glad to see the promotion sealed but that is a real sorry decision to forfeit the Belmont playover. They coulda send the second XI at least
Yeh, I eh like dem kinda movements. As yuh say, send de second XI.

« Reply #87 on: October 16, 2007, 02:40:42 PM »
Yeh, I eh like dem kinda movements. As yuh say, send de second XI.

That must be CIC attempt at cutting style on the other teams in the 2nd division..them win the league without playing all thier games..they should send the second XI, give other players an opportunity to get some experience because they will need it next year.

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #88 on: October 16, 2007, 02:49:25 PM »
ok, enough of that people, focus ok.    Please post results of todays matches and any info as it comes.  Ah want to see who might be the next to end up in CICville.    As well as who gonna win North zone.

« Reply #89 on: October 16, 2007, 02:55:24 PM »
ok, enough of that people, focus ok.    Please post results of todays matches and any info as it comes.  Ah want to see who might be the next to end up in CICville.    As well as who gonna win North zone.

wrong thread dread ;D