March 28, 2024, 03:01:51 AM

Author Topic: Raptors Tread  (Read 55626 times)

Re: Raptors Tread
« Reply #30 on: January 26, 2008, 11:30:43 AM »
Boss, yuh see what ah was telling yuh about meh team, Spurs only beat we by one point. It is a lost and a lost is a lost, but it also give you that good feeling deep inside, tuh know dat we held de world champions, without ah healthy Shaq. Despite what de critics may say, Shaq still commands a double team every night, so dat speaks for itself right there.Wid all de weapons Spurs had on de floor, dey still couldn't blow we out. JW(still out of form) Shaq (injured) and a couple other players still out of form. Is just Wade and a few points here and there, dat does take we tuh de finish line.

It is absolutely no excuse for our loses, but if someone know de game and understand it from a certain level, you have to take my points in to consideration. Ah believe we playing Indiana at 3:30 PM today, so ah go pop ah cold one, watch de TV and support meh team through good and bad times. We will turn dis thing around, member Supa tell all yuh dat, have no fear, we will be back to winning ways very soon and trust meh it will be no mercy on any team. HIGHLY BLESSED
2 more loses and it will be a franchise record,u at 15 now rite

« Reply #31 on: January 26, 2008, 02:10:42 PM »
Boss, yuh see what ah was telling yuh about meh team, Spurs only beat we by one point. It is a lost and a lost is a lost, but it also give you that good feeling deep inside, tuh know dat we held de world champions, without ah healthy Shaq. Despite what de critics may say, Shaq still commands a double team every night, so dat speaks for itself right there.Wid all de weapons Spurs had on de floor, dey still couldn't blow we out. JW(still out of form) Shaq (injured) and a couple other players still out of form. Is just Wade and a few points here and there, dat does take we tuh de finish line.

It is absolutely no excuse for our loses, but if someone know de game and understand it from a certain level, you have to take my points in to consideration. Ah believe we playing Indiana at 3:30 PM today, so ah go pop ah cold one, watch de TV and support meh team through good and bad times. We will turn dis thing around, member Supa tell all yuh dat, have no fear, we will be back to winning ways very soon and trust meh it will be no mercy on any team. HIGHLY BLESSED
2 more loses and it will be a franchise record,u at 15 now rite

Yeah, but in ah few minutes, Indiana go stop dis team from dat record. We suppose tuh beat Indiana, like there is no 2morrow. Well at least ah hope so  :-\. Ah signing off from dis computer in ah few, eat something and anchor by meh TV wid some very cold ones  ;). HIGHLY BLESSED.
« Last Edit: January 26, 2008, 02:12:39 PM by SUPA »

« Reply #32 on: February 05, 2008, 11:16:22 PM »
Supa you see the Raps heat game last nite suiiiiii ,wha yah think ah we team .

« Reply #33 on: March 18, 2008, 03:07:05 PM »
So raptors fans...what it is allyuh think dat team lackin?
Because as I see it, if yuh mssin yuh star player yuh not supposed to be eatin dat kinda licks with a deep bench
My Op.
Bargniani need to stop de flickin shootin...me eh care how good he is, GO an stanup in de paint

TJ tryin too hard after the injury

« Reply #34 on: March 21, 2008, 08:49:28 PM »
So raptors fans...what it is allyuh think dat team lackin?
Because as I see it, if yuh mssin yuh star player yuh not supposed to be eatin dat kinda licks with a deep bench
My Op.
Bargniani need to stop de flickin shootin...me eh care how good he is, GO an stanup in de paint

TJ tryin too hard after the injury

Dat is the thing...they making Bargnani and TJ the go-to men since they don't have their go-to man right now, and like yuh say Dutty dat option eh working out

this team is very much a one-man team...Sam Mitchell real textbook, too textbook fuh my liking...like he doh want to do anything out of the ordinary

« Reply #35 on: March 24, 2008, 02:56:30 PM »
The NBA change around us ,jus so we obsolete oui .In the east alone boston nuff said ,orlando every body get better . The new style is 2 and 3 headed monsters ,LA do it ,Sun do it ,denver ,everyteam has more than one star player .
Next year Arinas opting out his contract with washinton we should sign him up quick time ,also Charlie V gonna be a free agent ,we might get him for 30 mill ,trade kapono and maybe ford if he start whining .I like bargnanni flopping ,maybe he flop next year to  and we sign him cheap lol .

« Reply #36 on: March 26, 2008, 08:13:16 PM »
compre ah see yuh boys come up big against detroit 2nite with ah 89-82 victory.

« Reply #37 on: March 27, 2008, 02:28:02 PM »

dem fellahs real frustratin...dey could beat team like detroit...or beat Boston AT the Boston Garden....and then turn around and eatin licks from Charlotte Bobcyat

Pure assness

« Reply #38 on: March 27, 2008, 05:58:22 PM »

dem fellahs real frustratin...dey could beat team like detroit...or beat Boston AT the Boston Garden....and then turn around and eatin licks from Charlotte Bobcyat

Pure assness
de bobcyats beat lakers in LA last nite.

« Reply #39 on: April 02, 2008, 08:44:59 PM »
saw some highlites from 2nite game,bibby kill raps with that 3 pointer.

« Reply #40 on: April 03, 2008, 05:49:57 PM »
saw some highlites from 2nite game,bibby kill raps with that 3 pointer.

atlanta clock people TEEF dat game....it never shoulda go to over time

Mitchell done lodge he complaint arready.

« Reply #41 on: April 05, 2008, 10:23:55 AM »
bobcyats have toronto's number.

« Reply #42 on: April 05, 2008, 12:52:12 PM »
Is ok we won t meet them in the playoffs.Orlando might be our best chance of advancing .Atlanta try to cheat we to get in the post season ,to bad we beat them out lol ,they in 9th .

« Reply #43 on: April 05, 2008, 01:22:48 PM »
Is ok we won t meet them in the playoffs.Orlando might be our best chance of advancing .Atlanta try to cheat we to get in the post season ,to bad we beat them out lol ,they in 9th .
nah man toronto chances of beating magic in playoffs is slim,howard and co. clickin.

« Reply #44 on: April 05, 2008, 02:09:44 PM »
well we have to play somebody lol ,celts,pistons,cavs or magic pick your poison .

« Reply #45 on: April 06, 2008, 10:19:16 PM »
look like de raps playing pistons in playoffs.

« Reply #46 on: April 07, 2008, 02:54:26 PM »

cutass is book

dem fellahs was hopin for orlando....either way, judgin from the last 6 games dem eh ready for playoffs yet

« Reply #47 on: April 14, 2008, 09:44:58 PM »

cutass is book

dem fellahs was hopin for orlando....either way, judgin from the last 6 games dem eh ready for playoffs yet
wish granted,orlando magic v toronto raptors.season went magic's way 2 to 1

« Reply #48 on: April 14, 2008, 10:48:10 PM »
thanks for the update boss .They go loss ,orlando ein t ready for prime time yet .........either that or they go loss next round .but they go loss to us beleive.
« Last Edit: April 14, 2008, 10:50:07 PM by Quagmire »

« Reply #49 on: April 16, 2008, 02:51:12 PM »
I feel dem fellahs was sandbagging to get that spot oui

Ah well...the timing of playing THE game of putting wince carter out of the playoffs is justification enough

« Reply #50 on: April 18, 2008, 01:16:41 PM »
 :( :( :(. HIGHLY BLESSED.

« Reply #51 on: April 27, 2008, 08:47:12 PM »
thanks for the update boss .They go loss ,orlando ein t ready for prime time yet .........either that or they go loss next round .but they go loss to us beleive.

:-\

this defense is pressure yes...is what, four games gone that we get over 100 points score on we

horrid
« Last Edit: April 27, 2008, 08:50:14 PM by Grande »

« Reply #52 on: April 27, 2008, 09:07:21 PM »
I saying sense last year ,before BCO sign him long term ,sam is not a good coach .That contract will be a bad mistake for BCO ,and maybe Bargs to ...PS Morrison flopped also ..  Were toast this year without Garbohosa.

« Reply #53 on: May 01, 2008, 05:33:19 PM »
So what allyuh think fuh nex year?

I feel TJ on de choppin block...real good player..with real bad decisions

Il Mago on de choppin block too, he have no magic...and ah hope somebody tell him close he mout

I just read jamario moon does "only" make 711,000 per year...so he is a bargain
The rest I eh sure about...but at least  Bosh didnt choke this year

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0_MO_FYEf6M&feature=user

I hope they keep sam
« Last Edit: August 11, 2008, 06:48:16 PM by Dutty »

« Reply #54 on: May 09, 2008, 09:14:39 PM »
So what allyuh think fuh nex year?

I feel TJ on de choppin block...real good player..with real bad decisions

Il Mago on de choppin block too, he have no magic...and ah hope somebody tell him close he mout

i does laugh everytime I see that

Chuck gone though...he will be missed. Shame  :-\
« Last Edit: May 09, 2008, 09:43:01 PM by Grande »

« Reply #55 on: November 25, 2010, 01:35:31 PM »
ah was shame to bring back the thread before eh...buh since we manage ah streak - long time we eh see dat, ah say, ah better do it before tomorrow game....

ah hurt for the Jack trade, buh when Bayliss and Peja hit dey 1st shots...ah say Colangelo is ah borse( :timeout: for Dutty) and Jay runnin things nice (  :devil: for palos)...allyuh doh come back with stuff quite Saturday (after ehhem....ehhemm...we beat boston again *spoken with speed*

« Reply #56 on: November 25, 2010, 05:45:45 PM »
ah was shame to bring back the thread before eh...buh since we manage ah streak - long time we eh see dat, ah say, ah better do it before tomorrow game....

ah hurt for the Jack trade, buh when Bayliss and Peja hit dey 1st shots...ah say Colangelo is ah borse( :timeout: for Dutty) and Jay runnin things nice (  :devil: for palos)...allyuh doh come back with stuff quite Saturday (after ehhem....ehhemm...we beat boston again *spoken with speed*

Hoss....u REALLY fallin fuh Colangelo smoke and mirrors AGAIN????

SERIOUSLY JED????  ::)

« Reply #57 on: November 26, 2010, 05:49:13 AM »
I finally watched one game in an hour for the season.At least its watchable with the kids dunking all over the place .

« Reply #58 on: November 26, 2010, 09:51:31 AM »
I finally watched one game in an hour for the season.At least its watchable with the kids dunking all over the place .

I see enuff dunkin during the wince carter era

Time for a lil 1 and 2nd round playoff appearance

Colangelo does make me laugh oui....he take de man dat was de quickest in de league 5 years ago and de man who had a sharpshooter hand 5 years ago and payin dem thick wads for results this year

« Reply #59 on: November 26, 2010, 03:48:14 PM »
Colangelo does make me laugh oui....he take de man dat was de quickest in de league 5 years ago and de man who had a sharpshooter hand 5 years ago and payin dem thick wads for results this year

I studyin since when Bayless is European

Ah mean.....we all know good ole Brian tink any player from de USA eh good enough fuh he team

Watch Reggie Evans get traded jes now