April 19, 2024, 04:31:42 AM

Author Topic: Arsenal still on top!  (Read 2620 times)

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
Arsenal still on top!
« on: November 24, 2007, 03:42:28 PM »
well yes i nearly dead this morning watching arsenal play wigan.

firstly we loist 5 regulars all midfeilders

secondly they started real real slow.

fianlly the urgency came about

wigan started kicking lumps out of our players and we rallied stronger n harder.

wenger did his usual trick throw on 3 strikers against a team sitting back trying for a draw.

eduardo comes on

then wallcot is coldly taken out and bendtner steps in (doh say he shit yuh dunno what yuh talking about)

sweeping attack

bendtner collects, passes wide to sagna who whips in a beauty of a cross and captain fantastic gallas attacks like a centerforward of old and nods in at the near post

his celebration shows what desire this team has and how right wenger was to appoint him captain. he also scored the equaliser against man u.

then another counter attack, benter squares to rosicky, who belts a shot across to the far post, couldnt hit it any more on target.

best part of it all man u loose to bolton thanks to an arsenal old boy, the incredible sulk, nicholas anelka.

we have a game in hand.

the team cohesion is incredible, the group huddle before and after each game was brought in my gallas.

to those who shat all over arsenal in summer, i know thres still the xmas games to go and the rest of the season, but i think you all should get some salt n peppersauce cus right now your words are looking tasty

game over

« Last Edit: November 24, 2007, 03:44:56 PM by GunnerStunner »

Re: Arsenal still on top!
« Reply #1 on: November 24, 2007, 04:20:02 PM »
Big Up Arsenal.

« Reply #2 on: November 24, 2007, 04:38:50 PM »
blah blah blah.......fabregas mess meh fantasy team up BAD!!!! give him de captain band n everything.....steups....have allyuh laugh... :banginghead:

« Reply #3 on: November 24, 2007, 04:59:46 PM »
well yes i nearly dead this morning watching arsenal play wigan.

firstly we loist 5 regulars all midfeilders

secondly they started real real slow.

fianlly the urgency came about

wigan started kicking lumps out of our players and we rallied stronger n harder.

wenger did his usual trick throw on 3 strikers against a team sitting back trying for a draw.

eduardo comes on

then wallcot is coldly taken out and bendtner steps in (doh say he shit yuh dunno what yuh talking about)

sweeping attack

bendtner collects, passes wide to sagna who whips in a beauty of a cross and captain fantastic gallas attacks like a centerforward of old and nods in at the near post

his celebration shows what desire this team has and how right wenger was to appoint him captain. he also scored the equaliser against man u.

then another counter attack, benter squares to rosicky, who belts a shot across to the far post, couldnt hit it any more on target.

best part of it all man u loose to bolton thanks to an arsenal old boy, the incredible sulk, nicholas anelka.

we have a game in hand.

the team cohesion is incredible, the group huddle before and after each game was brought in my gallas.

to those who shat all over arsenal in summer, i know thres still the xmas games to go and the rest of the season, but i think you all should get some salt n peppersauce cus right now your words are looking tasty

game over

DITTO

« Reply #4 on: November 24, 2007, 05:02:58 PM »
enjoy it now you french bastards lol

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
« Reply #5 on: November 24, 2007, 06:23:17 PM »
Is only pace from now on! Man U getting.....  :whip:
Attraction of the Mind gives Respect.
Attraction of the Heart gives Friendship.
Attraction of the Body gives Desire.

Attraction of all Three of them at once …
gives Love.

« Reply #6 on: November 25, 2007, 04:49:42 AM »
ah have 2 say i really expected arsenal 2 suck salt this yr but it look like they sucking seed ::) i think its a battle for 2nd now. only a sour run in d champions league could derail this side

« Reply #7 on: November 25, 2007, 06:51:49 PM »
Mods, delete this thread...  ;D

« Reply #8 on: November 25, 2007, 09:22:44 PM »

better yet let me emphasis on dem assanal fans Haullin they MC..... 

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #9 on: November 28, 2007, 05:48:00 AM »
enjoy it now you french bastards lol

hahahah zoot allors monsoir magician!

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #10 on: November 28, 2007, 05:54:39 AM »

sour grapes lol hear nah despite our loss in champs league last nigth doh fuhget sevilla is a good side, and we have to play a side collecting goals in the group, is nothing to go back top. anyways the draw for next rounds is what matters

plus the games against villa sat and newcastle wed n  boro sun n then the sundayd after against chelsea.
its going to be hard graft through to january, we need to get the game in hand points against newcastle

time will tell but arsne knows!

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #11 on: November 28, 2007, 05:56:00 AM »

sour grapes lol

hear nah despite our loss in champs league last nigth doh fuhget sevilla is a good side, and we have to play a side collecting goals in the group, is nothing to go back top. anyways the draw for next rounds is what matters