May 07, 2024, 10:00:21 AM

Author Topic: Haitian V Speaks ... "What's happen?"  (Read 1907 times)

Haitian V Speaks ... "What's happen?"
« on: December 21, 2007, 02:33:01 PM »
Dis man is tears ... have me in stitches jed ... on point!
:applause:

On reggae music:
http://youtube.com/watch?v=R5YGZXdC4G8&feature=related

On liquor:
http://youtube.com/watch?v=MvYqasoCe6s&feature=related

On fashion:
http://youtube.com/watch?v=fxWUiHOpASs&feature=related

On OJ Simpson and Britney Spears:
http://youtube.com/watch?v=MvYqasoCe6s&feature=related

"you 60 year old why you doh sit down an play domino"

"you naked in front de children, de children doh want to c ur p.....y"

To be Diddy's Asst:
http://youtube.com/watch?v=iOtGZzHA5fk&feature=related

Re: Haitian V Speaks ... "What's happen?"
« Reply #1 on: December 21, 2007, 03:20:55 PM »
Asylum this bredder had me in stiches too, untill i caught my self and realise he's not really a haitian, but a dude faking it trying to act haitian. i roll with enough haitian to know that he's full of bolony. check this out, homey here is ah real bonified sat passe.   http://youtube.com/watch?v=dtv02v1VYeg&feature=related

« Reply #2 on: December 22, 2007, 02:22:08 PM »
Buh JC, Sacha Cohen Baron - the guy famous for Borat ... D Ali G Show etc. is not Kazakh or any of the other roles he runs ... Haitian V is essentially doing the same thing, albeit on a more modest scale.

I don't think it's that relevant whether he's Haitian, but I believe he is.

I don't believe he speaks like that regularly. My take is that he grew up in the US and is satirising situations relying on that 'voice' of perhaps a stereotype. Sounds authentic to me based on 'voices' I've heard ... maybe one of the Haitian members will give their take.

« Reply #3 on: December 23, 2007, 05:52:07 PM »
Buh JC, Sacha Cohen Baron - the guy famous for Borat ... D Ali G Show etc. is not Kazakh or any of the other roles he runs ... Haitian V is essentially doing the same thing, albeit on a more modest scale.

I don't think it's that relevant whether he's Haitian, but I believe he is.

I don't believe he speaks like that regularly. My take is that he grew up in the US and is satirising situations relying on that 'voice' of perhaps a stereotype. Sounds authentic to me based on 'voices' I've heard ... maybe one of the Haitian members will give their take.

All i'm saying is , i don't think he's haitian. whether he putting it on or not is irelevant to what i said, and as far as him being funny, i give him a 10 out of 10. what yuh think about the other link wid the real haitian beating up the hooker.

Offline Madd Ras#13

« Reply #4 on: December 23, 2007, 06:30:03 PM »
my man funny dred
all dat is necessary is necessary

« Reply #5 on: December 24, 2007, 10:51:08 AM »