April 16, 2024, 12:22:14 PM

Author Topic: back from mourning  (Read 1538 times)

back from mourning
« on: December 22, 2007, 09:05:40 AM »
first off Leston Paul is the devil. he do what he want to malick. secondly CIC is ah big side. that is the first and last time ah saying that.

now if sombody could please pm meh and tell meh why wim get fired?

thanks and i missed the board and merry christmas

Re: back from mourning
« Reply #1 on: December 22, 2007, 09:08:17 AM »
Hope all is OK with you now
sorry to hear

secondly CIC is ah big side. that is the first and last time ah saying that. :o :o :o :o

look de thread here
« Last Edit: December 22, 2007, 09:48:34 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #2 on: December 22, 2007, 09:08:56 AM »
 Welcome back bro.

Wim spen more time boxing than coaching.

« Reply #3 on: December 22, 2007, 11:15:13 AM »
wham now Morvant ??...fasten yuh seatbelts...here comes another TnT WCQ

« Reply #4 on: December 22, 2007, 11:34:27 AM »
first off Leston Paul is the devil. he do what he want to malick. secondly CIC is ah big side. that is the first and last time ah saying that.

you a big man dread...

Have one on me to keep yuh pressure down :beermug: