April 19, 2024, 02:10:11 PM

Author Topic: A good solution for T&T football to progress !  (Read 2138 times)

A good solution for T&T football to progress !
« on: January 30, 2008, 08:27:02 AM »
I came up with a good solution to help T&T football progress in a civilise, unbias and in a professional way once and for all.

You know Jack Warner does stummer (studder)...

I was thinking, maybe we could rent a plane and a para-shoot, take Jack for a free ride bungi jumping, tell him to count to 100 first then pull the para-shoot.

Any thoughts ?

Re: A good solution for T&T football to progress !
« Reply #1 on: January 30, 2008, 08:30:00 AM »
Sam it to early for yuh to be so idle.... Ah only been working for 28mins now and ah almost get fired laughing so loud.... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

From that height and with the elasticity of de bun-gee, you think Jack with his stuttering problem could count to 100?  ;D

« Reply #2 on: January 30, 2008, 09:19:22 AM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Classic.....

Sam, betime he reach 100 he go hit rock bottom and end up in hell !!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #3 on: January 30, 2008, 11:14:36 AM »
I came up with a good solution to help T&T football progress in a civilise, unbias and in a professional way once and for all.

You know Jack Warner does stummer (studder)...

I was thinking, maybe we could rent a plane and a para-shoot, take Jack for a free ride bungi jumping, tell him to count to 100 first then pull the para-shoot.

Any thoughts ?

Sam, take it easy nah, meh heart hurting meh in laughter.

A real technical f**k up...

one one one, two two two, three three three, four four four four....  :rotfl:

« Reply #4 on: January 30, 2008, 12:14:48 PM »
All yuh good idle I eh go lie

« Reply #5 on: January 30, 2008, 12:57:03 PM »
so ah guess that would redefine the meanin of hijack?????

« Reply #6 on: January 30, 2008, 06:15:19 PM »
Ahhhh, finally a man with Trini football at heart.  ;)   :rotfl: