April 26, 2024, 08:46:23 AM

Author Topic: Take dat Hillary Clinton ...  (Read 77721 times)

Take dat Hillary Clinton ...
« on: January 03, 2008, 08:31:40 PM »
Ah jes ranting. Dahs all ah wanted to say. :)

Re: Take dat Hillary Clinton ...
« Reply #1 on: January 03, 2008, 08:48:15 PM »
Ah jes ranting. Dahs all ah wanted to say. :)

:D

.....I feel yuh should support Hilly,,cause if obama end up anyway close to the brass ring, de poor fellah might end up makin ALL he speech from behind bomb proof pexiglass

« Reply #2 on: January 03, 2008, 08:55:06 PM »
Better that than Hilly

« Reply #3 on: January 03, 2008, 09:11:06 PM »
aye Seeker
so you tellin me dat you would buy dis product den
personally, I feel she go clean up  :devil:
« Last Edit: January 03, 2008, 09:17:19 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #4 on: January 03, 2008, 09:18:26 PM »
Where do you find these things? ... hahahaha

Oh gorm WC lehme enjoy de moment nah before ah hadda deal with other reality ... she ent done yet ... ah know ... one can only hope.
« Last Edit: January 03, 2008, 09:20:41 PM by asylumseeker »

« Reply #5 on: January 03, 2008, 09:19:59 PM »
Where do you find these things? ... hahahaha
ya check it out TOO SOON ;D

here is de REAL one :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #6 on: January 03, 2008, 09:21:56 PM »
ah can only imagine what Barack's look like ...

« Reply #7 on: January 03, 2008, 09:38:03 PM »
funny, buh I have not found anyting racy (excuse de pun) about Obama as yet ;)

« Reply #8 on: January 03, 2008, 09:42:19 PM »
ah see all dem Evangelicial run behind Huckabee... that man does scare me yes. and where are dem Ron Paul supporters? de man end up like Snakes on a Plane, sensational on the internet but a buss in reality/

good job Obama, lol@hillary.

« Last Edit: January 03, 2008, 09:58:23 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #10 on: January 03, 2008, 09:56:16 PM »
funny, buh I have not found anyting racy (excuse de pun) about Obama as yet ;)

Doh look too hard nah  ;) ... incidentally ah still hadda check out de new one by Obama Girl ...

« Reply #11 on: January 03, 2008, 10:01:37 PM »
although i would enjoy seein ah black muslim man become president ot this country,it cannot happen.

« Reply #12 on: January 03, 2008, 10:03:01 PM »
... incidentally ah still hadda check out de new one by Obama Girl ...
wha dis one ;)

or dis one :D

although i would enjoy seein ah black muslim man become president ot this country,it cannot happen.
de man say he is a Christian
« Last Edit: January 03, 2008, 10:11:29 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #13 on: January 03, 2008, 10:17:43 PM »
ah see all dem Evangelicial run behind Huckabee... that man does scare me yes. and where are dem Ron Paul supporters? de man end up like Snakes on a Plane, sensational on the internet but a buss in reality/

good job Obama, lol@hillary.

well, huckabee happy canada preserving the national igloo:-X

« Reply #14 on: January 03, 2008, 10:48:27 PM »
asylum, I always knew yuh was republican leaning.

« Reply #15 on: January 03, 2008, 10:52:32 PM »
asylum, I always knew yuh was republican leaning.

I am not de sort of fella to lean ...

« Reply #16 on: January 03, 2008, 10:57:11 PM »
Buh look, dis is de best news coming out of Kenya all week ...  ;) son of a son of the soil wins the Iowa D caucus

« Reply #17 on: January 03, 2008, 11:32:14 PM »
Buh look, dis is de best news coming out of Kenya all week ...  ;) son of a son of the soil wins the Iowa D caucus

if yuh eh leaning den yuh bending

win is relative..how many delegates did he garner?

Hillary is the real winner there!

In the overall race for the nomination, Clinton leads with 175 delegates, including superdelegates, followed by Obama with 75 and Edwards with 46.

and for bossofallbosses..obama is blac, but he is not muslim
« Last Edit: January 03, 2008, 11:52:31 PM by Jack_Manday »

« Reply #18 on: January 03, 2008, 11:58:22 PM »
and seeker...if I remember correctly, another Clinton lost iowa also...but History remembers that Clinton a Prez.

« Reply #19 on: January 04, 2008, 12:00:38 AM »
This was necessary ... ah eh say it was sufficient ... leh we talk after New Hampshire nah ... Hillary composure ruffled right now ... listen to de rhetoric she start to use already ... dahs alright ... ah want her to unmask de real Hillary ...

« Reply #20 on: January 04, 2008, 12:13:42 AM »
Watchna ah know plenty :yapping: going on in tonight's conference call with the NH staff ... heheheh

Den when de inner circle reach back to de inner sanctum is jes dis dey on :banginghead: ... den when she and Bill retire to de inner, inner sanctum is :busshead:

Pyrrhic victory or not, that hadda be priceless ...

« Reply #21 on: January 04, 2008, 05:12:50 AM »
I read that if Hillary wins the Democractic Candidacy the Republicans will win the Presidency again. Is there any merit in that ?

« Reply #22 on: January 04, 2008, 07:23:44 AM »
I read that if Hillary wins the Democractic Candidacy the Republicans will win the Presidency again. Is there any merit in that ?

I eh following too much but I eh buying that.  I think Hilary destined for Prez and I feel the US pop done expecting it.

« Reply #23 on: January 04, 2008, 08:09:14 AM »
de more seeker talk de more he expose heself.

My goodness...yuh is ah dyed in the wool right winger.

look at ting.

I did always suspect as much eh...but weys.....!

Remember yuh boy Bush did lorse Iowa too eh...de race is not for the swiftest....

I really eh care who win eh, once ah stinking arse republican doh win de presidency again.

Licks in dey fcoking pweffen!

Obama or Clinton....me eh give ah damn.....once a facking republican asswioe eh get in de white house again
« Last Edit: January 04, 2008, 08:11:34 AM by Jack_Manday »

« Reply #24 on: January 04, 2008, 09:47:39 AM »
de more seeker talk de more he expose heself.

My goodness...yuh is ah dyed in the wool right winger.

look at ting.

I did always suspect as much eh...but weys.....!

Remember yuh boy Bush did lorse Iowa too eh...de race is not for the swiftest....

I really eh care who win eh, once ah stinking arse republican doh win de presidency again.

Licks in dey fcoking pweffen!

Obama or Clinton....me eh give ah damn.....once a facking republican asswioe eh get in de white house again

Iowa is a nice symbolic victory and is key for both setting the pace and giving the victor some necessary momentum.  By no means is it a barometer of how the electoral winds will blow though.

Jah Gol...that indeed has been said because many see Hilary as being indelibly tied to the scandals of her husband's administration, in addition to being a deeply divisive character in her own right.  Remember, this is a woman (from Arkansas) who packed up shop and moved to NY with the express purpose of winning a Senate seat.  That said, I think the tide of opinion is firmly against the Republicans, and I don't really see Giuliani (Catholic, divorced, Northeasterner...NY'er at that) capturing the national imagination.  The things mentioned in parentheses have never been overcome by a presidential candidate...not sure Giuliani has what it takes to buck that trend.

« Reply #25 on: January 04, 2008, 10:12:58 AM »
Two things ... she packed her bags from DC to move to New York (I mention this because the political distance is not as staggering as the Arkansas sell ... and in fact, it was not then sold as an Arkansas sell, but as a savvy Northeastern corridor sell) ...

and she's still not comprehensively viewed as being from Arkansas (despite the obvious) ... she has sought to play down her Illinois roots because of Barack Obama's Illinois background ... hence she made dampening comments regarding Obama's gains in Iowa (and eventual victory) by characterizing him as the son of a neighbouring state. This is also reflected in other recent events.

« Reply #26 on: January 04, 2008, 10:21:55 AM »
TT, yuh making mih smile man ... buh no comment ... yuh extrapolations questionable doh .... on presented evidence ...

Nonetheless, are you acquainted with Hillary's Republican resume? It's a hoot. From where I am positioned it hadda be significantly deeper than mine i.e. if I have any ... Wha yuh going to do if she reach de White House and yuh find out she's a DINO during her term? :rotfl:

Yuh done know wid you ah hadda geh meh kix ...

I suppose you want to know on what basis or bases I do not support her? Leh me know if that's what yuh trying to extract from meh nah man ...

« Reply #27 on: January 04, 2008, 11:14:17 AM »
I watching WSBK TV 38 Boston, and there is one set ah Hillary ads. :D :D

« Reply #28 on: January 04, 2008, 11:22:15 AM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: Dutty !!!!!

Yuh kill meh wid dah crix and mauby ting!!!! :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline JayTheWrecker

« Reply #29 on: January 04, 2008, 11:25:48 AM »
over the years i have won thousands of english pounds betting on various US elections

at this moment in time i don't know who i am going to back to win the Democrat nomination - i am in a "wait and see" mode although i do have one eye on Edwards

what i do know for sure is that i won't be betting on either Hillary or Obama to win it - they've got no chance

it's like a long distance horse race at Santa Rosa and two horses have gone off 20 lengths in front of the rest of the field - those front runners never win - there's always something that comes off the pace with a late run and picks them off

same thing is going to happen in this race, just like it happened last time when John Kerry came out of nowhere to chin Howard Dean on the line even though Dean had raised the most money to fund his campaign (like Hillary has now)

Son, there's only two things that matter in this life. Family and Football. Everything else is bullshit