April 25, 2024, 10:56:36 PM

Author Topic: Take dat Hillary Clinton ...  (Read 77688 times)

Re: Take dat Hillary Clinton ...
« Reply #570 on: August 23, 2008, 10:23:28 AM »
For an RC he ent bad atall ;D
"I do not believe that the government should be involved in making judgments on whether a woman can, or should have an abortion, or – if she chooses to do so – in paying for that abortion."
check his positions on major issues
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Political_positions_of_Joe_Biden
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #571 on: August 23, 2008, 11:11:19 AM »
Bakes and asylum allyuh doh sleep ein late on ah Saturday  ;)

CNN confirms Sen. Barack Obama has chosen Delaware Sen. Joe Biden to be his vice-presidential running mate.

Ah stay up tuh watch Nigeria play de Argentine bastards...

« Reply #572 on: August 23, 2008, 03:17:10 PM »
Great choice. Biden is articulate and bright and clean and a nice-looking fella (for a white guy).

« Reply #573 on: August 26, 2008, 09:00:18 PM »
Just watching the Hillary show on CNN. Every time she say " Obama" she screw her face like she get a cuff  :devil:
She can't act,  but No One could put on "EMPATHY" like Bill.

« Reply #574 on: August 26, 2008, 09:05:42 PM »
allya hear bout de ragtag red necks
http://www.canada.com/vancouversun/news/story.html?id=bc86fd43-2c49-44b8-aafd-3727225e9c0f
day giving de ragtop terrorists a run for their money ::)
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #575 on: August 26, 2008, 09:20:27 PM »
A few crazies can accomplish anything. They need to take that sh*t more seriously. Now they could be playing dead to ketch cobeaux alive because for sure there are serious plots to kill this man.

These people are have been doing military and survival training for years in preparation for the mythical endgame they like to call racial holy war. They might be nuts, but that deep psychosis is what fuels their sordid cause. Look at how many men women and children Timothy McVeigh managed to kil. 
« Last Edit: August 26, 2008, 09:29:08 PM by ZANDOLIE »

« Reply #576 on: August 26, 2008, 09:57:35 PM »
Hillary was excellent... and very believable.  Her invoking of Harriet Tubman on the Underground Railroad..."just keep going..."  Priceless.

Great speech, well done.

« Reply #577 on: August 26, 2008, 10:14:12 PM »
Hillary was excellent... and very believable.  Her invoking of Harriet Tubman on the Underground Railroad..."just keep going..."  Priceless.

Great speech, well done.

Aww Bakes I was applauding in my living room. When you listen to such eloquent speakers and then Bush steps up to stutter his way through a preapared speech, it's something else. The Harriet Tubman bit was class :applause:  I want to see how fox will spin this.

« Reply #578 on: August 26, 2008, 10:20:35 PM »

Great speech, well done.

I eh believe a single word  :devil:  but we will see how many Hillaryites she mange to convince. She certainly has a sharp wit and great instincts. Yuh go see THE consumate politician tommorow when the husband of Mrs. Clinton steps up to bat.

The fella who spoke before Hillary was sharp. I thought he re-injected the aspects of optimism and belief that Obama was so effective in conveying in the earlies and he subtly positioned McCain as "Yesterday's man", something that could be very effective.

« Reply #579 on: August 26, 2008, 10:37:31 PM »
Look at how many men women and children Timothy McVeigh managed to kil. 
I still say he was the "Fall Guy"
I remember that day very well and how FOX news was saying that it was a Muslim terrorist plot, to find out it is a True blue American plot.
Dem kinda Militia fellas now over in Iraq shooting up ah set of Iraqis. Dem have to/love to kill
I work wid a Mad Man who believes that WAR, and by extension roughing up people is the only way.......poor soul

« Reply #580 on: August 27, 2008, 04:53:11 PM »
Its official! Acclamation plea from Hillary, she has done her duty well. History unfolds before our eyes.

« Reply #581 on: August 28, 2008, 10:46:23 AM »
Its official! Acclamation plea from Hillary, she has done her duty well. History unfolds before our eyes.
I heard Bill's speech on the way home from work just now and he was not bad at all

GO OBAMA!!!!
« Last Edit: August 28, 2008, 10:55:30 AM by WestCoast »

« Reply #582 on: August 28, 2008, 11:43:47 AM »
Ah miss Hillary's entire speech, just heard snipets over the past 2 days....caught Joe Biden last night....

But ah goh be front and centre for the big one tonight....

GO OBAMA!!.... :beermug:

« Reply #583 on: August 28, 2008, 11:47:06 AM »
I miss everbody speech but not 2 nite. D 45th anniversary of I have a Dream Speech a perfect day 4 d passin of d baton

« Reply #584 on: August 28, 2008, 11:48:29 AM »
I miss everbody speech but not 2 nite. D 45th anniversary of I have a Dream Speech a perfect day 4 d passin of d baton

Yes girl....what a ting eh??....

« Reply #585 on: May 28, 2009, 02:14:36 PM »
Hear nuh.............I just could not resist posting this  :devil: :devil:

« Reply #586 on: May 28, 2009, 03:09:06 PM »

Oh lawdddddddddd

« Reply #587 on: May 28, 2009, 03:21:07 PM »

:devil: :devil:

Even though I like what she just say about Palestine...but still