General > Entertainment & Culture Discussion

Post ah movie thread

<< < (181/226) > >>

capodetutticapi:

--- Quote from: Bakes on June 12, 2012, 11:29:44 PM ---
--- Quote from: capodetutticapi on June 12, 2012, 09:53:49 PM ---finally take in avengers,boss flick....downey is boss actor.

--- End quote ---

De bootleg man finally reach Queens or wha'?

------------------------------------------------

Grimm... what questions yuh have?  Leh we compare notes nah.  Just put ah spoiler alert up top if necessary.

--- End quote ---
that is one movie need to see in de teartah.i eh rushin to go see movie and fight for good seats.had a total of 6 people in de movie house includin me and me 2 picnee.

ribbit:

--- Quote from: dinho on February 27, 2012, 07:43:38 AM ---Finally finished the entire Breaking Bad season yesterday and now can conclusively say that was the single most amazing piece of TV drama i have ever watched in my life. I rating it that highly.

The season 4 finale was simply breathtaking to the point where a day later i still thinking about the scene that play off there. There are entire sites, blogs and youtube videos dedicated to discussing the serious heights that play off there.

Cannot wait for season 5. Apparently it will be the final season, 16 episodes long.

--- End quote ---

season 5 starting in a few weeks with an 8-episode apertura and 8-episode clausura a few months after. dem writers will earn their keep for this last season; closing out a series is no easy thing eh.

Jumbie:

--- Quote from: ribbit on July 03, 2012, 01:57:06 PM ---
--- Quote from: dinho on February 27, 2012, 07:43:38 AM ---Finally finished the entire Breaking Bad season yesterday and now can conclusively say that was the single most amazing piece of TV drama i have ever watched in my life. I rating it that highly.

The season 4 finale was simply breathtaking to the point where a day later i still thinking about the scene that play off there. There are entire sites, blogs and youtube videos dedicated to discussing the serious heights that play off there.

Cannot wait for season 5. Apparently it will be the final season, 16 episodes long.

--- End quote ---

season 5 starting in a few weeks with an 8-episode apertura and 8-episode clausura a few months after. dem writers will earn their keep for this last season; closing out a series is no easy thing eh.

--- End quote ---

that forking thing made me fall back on real work a couple months back. decided to take een a few episodes.. ended up watching all 4 seasons in a row. Many times I wanted to hit the young fella a slap oui.

soccerman:
Like allyuh men does only take een action movies and serious flicks here boy....Nobody went and see Ted?? I take in that last night and nearly dead. If yuh you like the humor in Family Guy you'll definitely get some kicks with Ted.

Peong:
I saw Our Idiot Brother, no complaints, I had a few laugh-out-loud moments.

Navigation

[0] Message Index

[#] Next page

[*] Previous page

Go to full version