General > Entertainment & Culture Discussion
Post ah movie thread
ribbit:
--- Quote from: dinho on July 27, 2012, 12:58:58 PM ---
--- Quote from: Dutty on July 27, 2012, 10:55:37 AM ---
--- Quote from: dinho on July 25, 2012, 04:18:51 PM ---The season 4 finale show me that Walt is ah sick individual.
--- End quote ---
Yuh lorse mih dey? how so?
seems to me gus force he hand,,is either gus had to dead first or walt and he family gettin dus out
--- End quote ---
You eh realize what Walt do the youthman in that final episode?
DISCLAIMER: Anyone who didn't watch the series yet, do not click link below
http://www.aoltv.com/2011/10/09/breaking-bad-vince-gilligan-season-4-finale-walt-gus-jesse/
--- End quote ---
The only other way out for Walt at the end of eason 4 was to go to the DEA. That's one theme BB has developed consistently is Walt's pride. That man eh easy atall. Is to the point is no longer about family, is about him.
vb:
--- Quote from: ribbit on July 28, 2012, 11:48:43 AM ---
--- Quote from: dinho on July 27, 2012, 12:58:58 PM ---
--- Quote from: Dutty on July 27, 2012, 10:55:37 AM ---
--- Quote from: dinho on July 25, 2012, 04:18:51 PM ---The season 4 finale show me that Walt is ah sick individual.
--- End quote ---
Yuh lorse mih dey? how so?
seems to me gus force he hand,,is either gus had to dead first or walt and he family gettin dus out
--- End quote ---
You eh realize what Walt do the youthman in that final episode?
DISCLAIMER: Anyone who didn't watch the series yet, do not click link below
http://www.aoltv.com/2011/10/09/breaking-bad-vince-gilligan-season-4-finale-walt-gus-jesse/
--- End quote ---
The only other way out for Walt at the end of eason 4 was to go to the DEA. That's one theme BB has developed consistently is Walt's ride. That man eh easy atall. Is to the point is no longer about family, is about him.
--- End quote ---
Allyuh know dey have a BB thread, right?
Observer:
Saw Savage. Movie did not give the book justice. decent flick though, kind of pulp fictionish
triniairman:
Took in Total Recall last night....Not a bad flick to watch on a boring Sunday evening. I saw that a sequel to "Taken" is coming out, that look like it will bad ass
Peong:
The Proposition (2005). Well I really enjoyed this one. Guy Pearce as an Irish mofo in a hard part of Australia in the late 1800s. Badass movie, and I only stumbled upon it because I was checkin out what other movies Pearce was in. Take it in.
Navigation
[0] Message Index
[#] Next page
[*] Previous page
Go to full version