Sports > Gols Galore Trinbago Style
Jason Scotland Goals.
monty:
gimme a N
gimme a A
gimme a S
gimme a T
gimme a Y
NASTY beats that... the crowd needed a couple trinis to hype it up though! They think they watching golf or what...
What is sad is the man miss the whole goal.
AZZURRI:
if anyone knows how to d/l from these sites...plz inform me....thanks...
this is what i found...but i kinda suspect on tryin it....not sure about it
http://javimoya.com/blog/youtube_en.php
this link will turn the file into the .flv format.....and u have to have the FLV player...i aint got that..
the other way---
if someone need a free converter/encoder that converts any format
download SUPER © : http://www.erightsoft.com/SUPER.html
AZZURRI:
ent..HOW he miss that i eh know...tink he was in awe frmo d beat too
JERSEY TRINI:
--- Quote from: AZZURRI on May 24, 2006, 10:34:50 PM ---http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rSXbbaT-0Js&search=g-unit
found this on soccerpulse.com...big big site for d/l football vidoes...
but i can't download it...found a way to but i dont trust it...
--- End quote ---
dude allyuh really doh check this whole site at all oh wah...this has been in gols galore fuh so long I cyar remember, check the other forums on here before yuh put videos about a warrior, but thanx anyway
pass(10trini):
--- Quote from: AZZURRI on May 24, 2006, 10:40:08 PM ---ent..HOW he miss that i eh know...tink he was in awe frmo d beat too
--- End quote ---
Well actually it's not the team mate who got it . It was the def that put his foot on first.
Navigation
[0] Message Index
[#] Next page
[*] Previous page
Go to full version