March 28, 2024, 09:31:18 AM

Author Topic: Jason Scotland Goals.  (Read 29311 times)

Jason Scotland Goals.
« on: November 16, 2005, 03:18:39 AM »
Jason Scotland Goals.

Jason Scotland.
« Last Edit: August 26, 2008, 07:38:46 AM by Flex »

Re: Jason Scotland Goals.
« Reply #1 on: November 19, 2005, 02:23:39 PM »
Nice piece ah work by Scottie. Hope to see some of that on de World Stage.

« Reply #2 on: November 19, 2005, 03:01:11 PM »
wheyyyyyyyyyyyy de muda neck i just see they

ah spanner around he waist

wait wait wait ah spanner turned into ah belt same time nah nah

malick men boy  ;D

Offline onlikecorn

• vibes it up
« Reply #3 on: November 20, 2005, 03:23:36 AM »
 :o. . ..weeeeyy . . . i tryin dat tomorrow. . .hahahh
allyuh should try this in de us, uk and canada. . .actually works. . . use it instead of google. . and get free ting. . i get real free ting already....

« Reply #4 on: November 21, 2005, 05:38:22 PM »
Das de best beat ah ever see in meh LIFFFFEEEE!!! :rotfl:

Offline Swomp

« Reply #5 on: December 04, 2005, 05:45:42 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: wen u get them ting is too call yuh coach and tell him u done for d day...u go come again 2moro :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #6 on: December 04, 2005, 06:21:22 PM »
dem scotish people doh know what beats is... dey know NOW

« Reply #7 on: December 17, 2005, 10:48:27 PM »
dem scotish people doh know what beats is... dey know NOW

if again  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

that was nasty....

« Reply #8 on: December 22, 2005, 02:38:13 PM »
GEEEZZZ THE ONLY THING THE DEFENDER SEE WAS SCOTLAND RUNNING PAST HIM

« Reply #9 on: January 04, 2006, 11:32:49 AM »
time d man recognize dat scottie gone it was too late yuh aint check how he struggle to even reach scottie

born in malick nutred in defense force adult in dundee colours the life of d spanner

Offline Yellowman

• Warrior 4 Life!
« Reply #10 on: January 09, 2006, 12:38:32 PM »
Nah dread...that is madness :rotfl:..if I was that fella I hang up my boots....I still can't believe what I just see... :beermug:
Trinidad & Tobago in the 2006 World Cup Finals?...Impossible Is Nothing...

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
LOL
« Reply #11 on: February 07, 2006, 02:18:37 PM »
Eh i wouldah hide my face if i was dat dude spanner combined with ah belt nah
one word
embarassing

Offline andersonhaynes

« Reply #12 on: February 17, 2006, 02:18:30 PM »
now that just wrong. is one thing to take a spanner. is another to take a belt. but both of them in one move. time to sit down and come again

Jason Scotland Skills......spanner
« Reply #13 on: May 24, 2006, 03:02:54 AM »
Dont know if this was posted already, had a search but could nt find it...

check it out

http://media.putfile.com/Jason-Scotland-Skill

Jason Scotland ...a la Ronaldinho
« Reply #14 on: May 24, 2006, 10:34:50 PM »
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rSXbbaT-0Js&search=g-unit

found this on soccerpulse.com...big big site for d/l football vidoes...

but i can't download it...found a way to but i dont trust it...
« Last Edit: May 24, 2006, 10:45:03 PM by AZZURRI »

Offline monty

Re: Jason Scotland hittin a man a nasty beat in the SPL
« Reply #15 on: May 24, 2006, 10:39:21 PM »
gimme a N
gimme a A
gimme a S
gimme a T
gimme a Y

NASTY beats that... the crowd needed a couple trinis to hype it up though! They think they watching golf or what...

What is sad is the man miss the whole goal.

« Reply #16 on: May 24, 2006, 10:39:34 PM »
if anyone knows how to d/l from these sites...plz inform me....thanks...

this is what i found...but i kinda suspect on tryin it....not sure about it

http://javimoya.com/blog/youtube_en.php

this link will turn the file into the .flv format.....and u have to have the FLV player...i aint got that..

the other way---

if someone need a free converter/encoder that converts any format
download SUPER © : http://www.erightsoft.com/SUPER.html

« Reply #17 on: May 24, 2006, 10:40:08 PM »
ent..HOW he miss that i eh know...tink he was in awe frmo d beat too

Re: Jason Scotland ...a la Ronaldinho
« Reply #18 on: May 24, 2006, 10:58:51 PM »
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rSXbbaT-0Js&search=g-unit

found this on soccerpulse.com...big big site for d/l football vidoes...

but i can't download it...found a way to but i dont trust it...

dude allyuh really doh check this whole site at all oh wah...this has been in gols galore fuh so long I cyar remember, check the other forums on here before yuh put videos about a warrior, but thanx anyway

« Reply #19 on: May 24, 2006, 11:02:46 PM »
ent..HOW he miss that i eh know...tink he was in awe frmo d beat too

Well actually it's not the team mate who got it . It was the def that put his foot on first.

« Reply #20 on: May 24, 2006, 11:04:03 PM »
easy jersey trini....it wasnt a goal...so i eh bother to check...most of dem clips i check is jus goals...hard luck nah...

and it being a post here eh hurtin nobody...

is it???

« Reply #21 on: May 25, 2006, 12:01:48 AM »
easy jersey trini....it wasnt a goal...so i eh bother to check...most of dem clips i check is jus goals...hard luck nah...

and it being a post here eh hurtin nobody...

is it???

ah still say thanx fuh puttin it on here though but no scene

Offline samueldufc

• Proud2BAnArab
  • Shed Rule!
« Reply #22 on: June 15, 2006, 01:21:37 PM »
Heres another one guys.

This is from the Dundee United v Hibernian Semi Final last year. Dundee United won 2-1 thanks to goals from Jim McIntyre and most importantly Jason Scotland!

Jason Scotland scores the second goal that sends Dundee United into the Scottish Cup Final

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8nMKq6hoBn0&search=dundee%20united

P.S Aplogise for the cheesy music  :D
Jason Scotland - Dundee United will always remember you !

Offline mr.talented

« Reply #23 on: June 23, 2006, 10:57:35 PM »
Heres another one guys.

This is from the Dundee United v Hibernian Semi Final last year. Dundee United won 2-1 thanks to goals from Jim McIntyre and most importantly Jason Scotland!

Jason Scotland scores the second goal that sends Dundee United into the Scottish Cup Final

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8nMKq6hoBn0&search=dundee%20united

P.S Aplogise for the cheesy music  :D

best music jeddy...lol

"you could change your religion,your sex and everything else but not your football club"

« Reply #24 on: January 31, 2007, 04:58:23 PM »
31 January 2007 - St. Johnstone 1 (Scotland 76'):Hibernian 3

76' Jason Scotland Video

« Reply #25 on: August 15, 2007, 08:24:42 PM »

« Reply #26 on: August 28, 2007, 11:36:08 AM »

J. Scotland Video Compilation Of 29+ GOALS Seaon !!!!!!
« Reply #27 on: March 31, 2008, 03:55:10 PM »
Who doin one fuh we ???

Re: J. Scotland Video Compilation Of 29+ GOALS Seaon !!!!!!
« Reply #28 on: March 31, 2008, 03:58:09 PM »
Good thread..I know is league 1 but de man doing something that most forwards have never done in League 1 history..

Re: J. Scotland Video Compilation Of 29+ GOALS Seaon !!!!!!
« Reply #29 on: March 31, 2008, 04:10:57 PM »
I started looking for them on youtube but things hard. I keep finding the same ones and the quality is awful (cellphone). Other than that I managed to download two or three that were posted here.

On another note, why de thread starter ent contribute to the cause instead of coming with this damn moppers attitude? That come like a man who show up in a house where people starving, with he two arms scinging and bawling, whey dih food?

It come like the other thread about the England tickets -I glad supporter hit dem for 6!