March 28, 2024, 04:16:47 AM

Author Topic: Jason Scotland Goals.  (Read 29309 times)

Re: J. Scotland Video Compilation Of 29+ GOALS Seaon !!!!!!
« Reply #30 on: March 31, 2008, 07:57:06 PM »
I thought you guys had it already  ;D

« Reply #31 on: March 31, 2008, 08:05:26 PM »
Unless yuh personally ask St. Johnstone I don't think we will get to see dem goals from the Scottish 1st Division.

Thanks for de effort Midknight. I will try to dig some up for Swansea that I had - I jess hope the file hosting site did not expire them. I had posted some in various Trinis in Action threads but they didn't end up in the Goals section...I will get back to dis thread and hopefully one of allyuh computer skills men could make a comp

« Reply #32 on: March 31, 2008, 08:12:29 PM »
Unless yuh personally ask St. Johnstone I don't think we will get to see dem goals from the Scottish 1st Division.

Thanks for de effort Midknight. I will try to dig some up for Swansea that I had - I jess hope the file hosting site did not expire them. I had posted some in various Trinis in Action threads but they didn't end up in the Goals section...I will get back to dis thread and hopefully one of allyuh computer skills men could make a comp

I found 3 expired links - one against doncaster, one against millwall and can't remember the other one. Its possible to see goals on the Swansea site, but you have to subscribe 4 pounds for it. It doh sound too much, but I have mih doubts about being able to download them...

« Reply #33 on: March 31, 2008, 08:17:48 PM »
I have asked SwanseaCityWarrior in helping us find videos ;)
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #34 on: March 31, 2008, 08:22:43 PM »
trinbago u get me xcited 4 nothing dread

« Reply #35 on: March 31, 2008, 08:29:33 PM »
every journey starts with the first step.

Things WILL materialise ;)
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #36 on: March 31, 2008, 08:41:44 PM »

I found 3 expired links - one against doncaster, one against millwall and can't remember the other one. Its possible to see goals on the Swansea site, but you have to subscribe 4 pounds for it. It doh sound too much, but I have mih doubts about being able to download them...

True, it is probably available only for online viewing. Hopefully we on the board can collectively amass as much as possible with the resources we have

« Reply #38 on: March 31, 2008, 09:48:19 PM »

;D  That was the idea...first create the "want"...then it will sell itself !!

Re: Jason Scotland Goals.
« Reply #39 on: October 04, 2008, 05:45:41 PM »
Jason Scotland compilation (2007-08)

De video quality eh all dat, but say wha.

« Reply #40 on: December 15, 2008, 12:43:20 PM »

« Reply #41 on: January 14, 2009, 06:55:08 AM »
Swansea vs Burnley (Jan 10, 2009)

Offline all-jack

Jason Scotland Goals
« Reply #42 on: February 09, 2009, 02:19:40 PM »
 here is a link for the goals, He's  on fire watch him most weeks     http://www.football.virginmedia.com/page/Football/Championship/VideoIndex/0,,12555,00.html                                    go to the link and all the games are on the right hand side                                                      
« Last Edit: February 09, 2009, 02:25:26 PM by all-jack »

Re: Jason Scotland Goals
« Reply #43 on: February 09, 2009, 02:45:07 PM »
The link shows no videos for me.
Maybe it's only available in the UK.

Offline all-jack

« Reply #44 on: February 09, 2009, 03:15:00 PM »
sorry don't know what's happend there,i will see if i can get another link

« Reply #45 on: February 09, 2009, 04:55:09 PM »
Yeah. Virgin Media highlights are blocked outside of the UK. Thanks, though.

Offline Consultant

« Reply #46 on: February 16, 2009, 10:58:35 AM »
I find we slacking here....man has been on fire at late, anybody with any links of more recent goals eg. vs Fulham?

« Reply #47 on: February 16, 2009, 03:57:03 PM »

Offline Consultant

« Reply #48 on: February 17, 2009, 06:01:50 AM »
Thanks peong!  :beermug:

« Reply #49 on: February 19, 2009, 07:33:56 AM »
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yJwqI4LkrYM
Jason Scotland Compilation.

This is a best compilation!!

Offline sagking

• soca-warriors-12man
    • Soca Warriors 12 Man
« Reply #50 on: February 24, 2009, 12:16:56 PM »

This is a best compilation!!

Thanks peong, i might have to grab that for my blog. That was great!
Soca, soca-warriors, friends, family, food are the passions of my life. Every-thing-else feels like work. Check out my blog: http://www.socawarriors12man.blogspot.com

« Reply #51 on: March 10, 2009, 07:24:21 AM »

i was just watching this on youtube...boy scottie have ah real nice touch around the 18 yard box  :beermug:

The Jason Scotland Collection
« Reply #52 on: March 19, 2009, 08:20:22 PM »
this was passed on to me..not sure if this was posted before

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KoZXQM0DSN0

« Reply #53 on: April 12, 2009, 08:07:56 PM »
Swansea vs Norwich (April 11, 2009):

<a href="http://rd3.videos.sapo.pt/play?file=http://rd3.videos.sapo.pt/B6cJKw2HYAeSUcflbWun/mov/1&amp;color=0x439D2A" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://rd3.videos.sapo.pt/play?file=http://rd3.videos.sapo.pt/B6cJKw2HYAeSUcflbWun/mov/1&amp;color=0x439D2A</a>

« Reply #54 on: April 15, 2009, 08:11:20 AM »
now that is how yuh score yuh penalties. ;D

« Reply #55 on: May 19, 2009, 05:01:15 PM »

« Reply #56 on: June 06, 2009, 06:11:19 PM »
where?  ::)

Re: Jason Scotland Go, them not men not doing nuttin als
« Reply #57 on: June 06, 2009, 06:17:22 PM »
Why he and kj sour so? Them men not scoring atall. :'(

Re: Jason Scotland Go, them not men not doing nuttin als
« Reply #58 on: June 06, 2009, 06:19:12 PM »
Why he and kj sour so? Them men not scoring atall. :'(

swine flu ... anything that come into contact with KJ ... blight.

« Reply #59 on: June 13, 2009, 06:38:38 AM »
Anybody have clips of the 2 he throw way in DYS??....wake mih up when he start to score for T&T... ::)