April 16, 2024, 12:35:35 AM

Author Topic: Photo & Videos for the T&T vs England Game (01-Jun-2008).  (Read 21287 times)

Photo & Videos for the T&T vs England Game (01-Jun-2008).
« on: June 02, 2008, 07:58:17 AM »
Sorry guys the thread was mistakenly merged. Please feel free to post all pics pertaining to the T&T vs England game, etc.

Videos

Kenwyne Jones

Carlos Edwards

From the England FA Website

England training highlights

Defoe's England dream.

From Shaun Fuentes

England Arrival in T&T.

Sky Sports

Dean Ashton.

Steven Gerrard.

Joe Hart.

Rio Ferdinand.

Soccer clinic photos

More Photos

PORT-OF-SPAIN, TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO - JUNE 01: David Beckham leads the team out before the international friendly between Trinidad & Tobago and England at the Hasely Crawford Stadium on June 1, 2008 in Port of Spain, Trinidad. (Photo by Shaun Botterill/Getty Images).

England's Peter Crouch (R) vies for the ball with Kareem Smith (C) and Makan Hislop of Trinidad & Tobago during their friendly football match at the Hasley Crawford stadium in Port of Spain, on June 1, 2008. AFP PHOTO/Juan Barreto (Photo credit should read JUAN BARRETO/AFP/Getty Images).

England's Peter Crouch (L) attempts to take control of the ball despite the mark by Makan Hislop (R) and Osei Telesford of Trinidad & Tobago during their friendly football match at the Hasley Crawford stadium in Port of Spain, on June 1, 2008. AFP PHOTO/Juan Barreto (Photo credit should read JUAN BARRETO/AFP/Getty Images).

PORT-OF-SPAIN, TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO - JUNE 01: Dean Ashton of England is challenged by Khaleem Hyland of Trinidad during international friendly between Trinidad & Tobago and England at the Hasely Crawford Stadium on June 1, 2008 in Port of Spain, Trinidad. (Photo by Shaun Botterill/Getty Images).

PORT-OF-SPAIN, TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO - JUNE 01: Jermaine Defoe of England fires in the second goal during international friendly between Trinidad & Tobago and England at the Hasely Crawford Stadium on June 1, 2008 in Port of Spain, Trinidad. (Photo by Shaun Botterill/Getty Images).

England's Steven Gerrard (R) vies for the ball with Khaleem Hyland of Trinidad & Tobago during their friendly football match at the Hasley Crawford stadium in Port of Spain. England won 3-0. ...(AFP/Juan Barreto).

England's soccer player David Beckham, center, warms up next to his teammates during a training session in Port of Spain, Friday, May 30, 2008. England will play a friendly soccer match against Trinidad and Tobago next Sunday, June 1. ...(AP Photo/Fernando Llano).

England's soccer coach Fabio Capello, center, gives instructions to his players during a training session in Port of Spain, Friday, May 30, 2008. England will play a friendly soccer match against Trinidad and Tobago next Sunday, June 1. ...(AP Photo/Fernando Llano).

England's soccer coach Fabio Capello, center, looks at his player as they warm up during a training session in Port of Spain, Friday, May 30, 2008. England will play a friendly soccer match against Trinidad and Tobago next Sunday, June 1. ...(AP Photo/Fernando Llano).

Players of the English national soccer team warm up during a training session in Port of Spain, Friday, May 30, 2008. England will play a friendly soccer match against Trinidad and Tobago next Sunday, June 1. ...(AP Photo/Fernando Llano).

England's Steven Gerrard gives a thumbs up during a soccer clinic held at Marvin Lee stadium in Port of Spain, Friday, May 30, 2008. England will play a friendly soccer match on Sunday June 1 against Trinidad And Tobago. ...(AP Photo/Fernando Llano).

British soccer star David Beckham heads the ball during a soccer clinic held at Marvin Lee stadium in Port of Spain, Friday, May 30, 2008. England will play a friendly soccer match on Sunday June 1 against Trinidad And Tobago. ...(AP Photo/Fernando Llano).

British soccer star David Beckham, center, battles for the ball with a group of children during a soccer clinic held at Marvin Lee stadium in Port of Spain, Friday, May 30, 2008. England will play a friendly soccer match on Sunday June 1 against Trinidad And Tobago. ...(AP Photo/Fernando Llano).

British soccer star David Beckham, right, battles for the ball with a boy during a soccer clinic held at Marvin Lee stadium in Port of Spain, Friday, May 30, 2008. England will play a friendly soccer match on Sunday June 1 against Trinidad And Tobago. ...(AP Photo/Fernando Llano).

British soccer star David Beckham does push ups with a boy during a soccer clinic held at Marvin Lee stadium in Port of Spain, Friday, May 30, 2008. England will play a friendly soccer match on Sunday June 1 against Trinidad And Tobago. ...(AP Photo/Fernando Llano).

PORT-OF-SPAIN, TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO - MAY 30: David Beckham of England interacts with kids during a coaching clinic for local children at the Marvin Lee Stadium on May 30, 2008 in Port of Spain, Trinidad. (Photo by Shaun Botterill/Getty Images).

PORT-OF-SPAIN, TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO - MAY 30: David Beckham of England ties the boot lace of a boy during a coaching clinic for local children at the Marvin Lee Stadium on May 30, 2008 in Port of Spain, Trinidad. (Photo by Shaun Botterill/Getty Images).

PORT-OF-SPAIN, TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO - JUNE 01: The England team is seen before the international friendly between Trinidad & Tobago and England at the Hasely Crawford Stadium on June 1, 2008 in Port of Spain, Trinidad. (Photo by Shaun Botterill/Getty Images).

Sweat in progress..

Girl Warrior...

Doc gets Man of Match award from Touches (wid Morvant in de background playing de fool  ;D)

more: http://news.bn.gs/article.php?story=20080601143543746

e-man: Imagine the reception T&T got in Rotenburg before the last time they met England. Now all we got is two grainy black and white photos in this thread.

Die.Hard.Warrior's sample of his work from the Peru v T&T game

kandi_tt's t shirt print...

back

front

Small Magician aka Wazza Pics

Becks

I get a lil squeeze but by that time de big guns had passed and i stick with the camera

Team Train

A lil high view plus shade lol

Players waving and heading back in

road_warrior

When they were leaving they all turned to the crowd.
« Last Edit: June 07, 2008, 07:26:54 PM by Flex »

Re: Photo & Videos for the T&T vs England Game (01-Jun-2008).
« Reply #1 on: June 02, 2008, 07:59:27 AM »
thanks Flex.

« Reply #2 on: June 02, 2008, 08:00:11 AM »
mistake yuh say eh  8)  :devil: oh well ,

« Reply #3 on: June 02, 2008, 08:06:33 AM »
mistake yuh say eh 8) :devil: oh well ,

Yea, mistake I say, what you going and do now....

« Reply #4 on: June 02, 2008, 08:08:15 AM »

ammmm ah just going to watch the pics  ::)

« Reply #5 on: June 02, 2008, 08:08:28 AM »

what.. that is your father talking?

hmm, when yuh give ah man ah mod wuk eh..

« Reply #6 on: June 02, 2008, 08:10:45 AM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :devil:

Offline bajanscout

• bajanscout
« Reply #7 on: June 02, 2008, 08:11:26 AM »
when u say photos and videos mean what u say cause aint no videos is just photos
bajanscout

« Reply #8 on: June 02, 2008, 08:12:34 AM »
when u say photos and videos mean what u say cause aint no videos is just photos

what you have to post?
troy marquais playin for barbados now?

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #9 on: June 02, 2008, 08:17:33 AM »
The WC pictures is just over-kill.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #10 on: June 02, 2008, 08:18:29 AM »

where the fack you come from stueps

Offline bajanscout

• bajanscout
« Reply #11 on: June 02, 2008, 08:23:28 AM »
no he playing with yuh mudda now  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
bajanscout

« Reply #12 on: June 02, 2008, 08:24:21 AM »

Ask and you shall receive

« Reply #13 on: June 02, 2008, 08:26:21 AM »
no he playing with yuh mudda now  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Ricky yuh taking that boy hmmm  :o

Offline bajanscout

• bajanscout
« Reply #15 on: June 02, 2008, 08:38:28 AM »
boss man i see da whole game padna yuh links keep,all i say d man make a post sayin pics and videos we aint had to ask for d pics d pics dey y he didnt put d links for d videos?
bajanscout

« Reply #16 on: June 02, 2008, 08:41:18 AM »
boss man i see da whole game padna yuh links keep,all i say d man make a post sayin pics and videos we aint had to ask for d pics d pics dey y he didnt put d links for d videos?

Breds, de links for de videos there like yuh cokie-eye or wha...

« Reply #17 on: June 02, 2008, 08:42:25 AM »

that link was not meant for you alone yuh know, did he mention he put the link there for you.

« Reply #18 on: June 02, 2008, 08:45:22 AM »
Flex i have to commend you on the work yuh do with the thread, by putting everything back together and organizing stuff, good job  :beermug:

« Reply #19 on: June 02, 2008, 08:58:55 AM »
Flex i have to commend you on the work yuh do with the thread, by putting everything back together and organizing stuff, good job  :beermug:

:applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:

De man is ah boss ah telling allyuh.... Die.Hard.Warrior allyuh dont have to get upset in de first place, just ask next time....

Anybody know if kandi_tt  have ah man... ? she legs looking delicious.....
« Last Edit: June 02, 2008, 09:04:15 AM by Sam »

« Reply #20 on: June 02, 2008, 09:05:34 AM »
flex.. many, many thanks..  :beermug:

« Reply #21 on: June 02, 2008, 09:10:03 AM »

:applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:

De man is ah boss ah telling allyuh.... Die.Hard.Warrior allyuh dont have to get upset in de first place, just ask next time....

Anybody know if kandi_tt  have ah man... ? she legs looking delicious.....

ah little persuasion never hurt  :devil: but i tell him thanks. ah have to give him credit.

Hands off that leg is mine, you take the next leg  :devil: :D

« Reply #22 on: June 02, 2008, 09:43:25 AM »
dis is KFC or wha

Good One Flex
« Last Edit: June 02, 2008, 09:53:48 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #23 on: June 02, 2008, 09:51:22 AM »
Flex boi we cyah pay u JW probably but we cyah pay u

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #24 on: June 02, 2008, 11:26:23 AM »
d pics coming people....my bro had the camera...he reach late...couldn't find meh...so i aint get the usual shots...but ah get some...i have a few tings to say bout yesterday...but i go keep that to mehself for a bit...gimme 30mins
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #25 on: June 02, 2008, 11:28:00 AM »

« Last Edit: June 02, 2008, 11:57:26 AM by E-man »

« Reply #26 on: June 02, 2008, 11:37:14 AM »
d pics coming people....my bro had the camera...he reach late...couldn't find meh...so i aint get the usual shots...but ah get some...i have a few tings to say bout yesterday...but i go keep that to mehself for a bit...gimme 30mins

ah tought u get loss, thanks for the update  :devil:

« Reply #27 on: June 02, 2008, 11:41:09 AM »

How yuh ducking meh question so... Kandi.... is picka yuh fraid....  :P

Offline bajanscout

• bajanscout
« Reply #28 on: June 02, 2008, 11:45:57 AM »
kandi lemme breed yuh na
bajanscout

« Reply #29 on: June 02, 2008, 11:57:15 AM »
 ::)