April 19, 2024, 07:39:35 PM

Author Topic: Yuh know you are a socawarriors.net junkie when.....  (Read 30473 times)

Yuh know you are a socawarriors.net junkie when.....
« on: October 25, 2005, 08:35:36 AM »
1. You Have www.socawarriors.net set as yuh home page

2. You feel as if you know andre samuel, cowen, tallman, flex, shotta, preacher, maxg, KND and KND2, Touches, RF, and ah whole seat ah odda men puhsonally

3. You start to cuss Touches and andre samuel for late match reports

4. Here is your primary site for anything football related.

5. You refresh the forum every 2 mins to see if there is a new post.

6. You Hate Sting Pana

7. You cyar wait for KND to say some shit so yuh could laugh when someone mess him up.

8. You Know who BSC, Beenie Man, Half Slab, Air Dawg, Me Mum and Tallest is.

9. You also know the full meaning of Waggonist and waggonism

10. You know that you can ask ANY question related to stats and fact on football and TALLMAN will answer within 1 hr.  ;D ;D

Jess to lighten de mood today ah lil bit..

GO WARRIORS.!
« Last Edit: November 06, 2005, 07:23:46 AM by Tallman »

Re: YUH KNOW YOU ARE A SOCAWARRIORS.NET JUNKIE WHEN.....
« Reply #1 on: October 25, 2005, 08:39:44 AM »
u know u is a jukie of de website when yuh post get moved or deleted and yuh vex like hell, but in de end tallman juss doin his wuk  ;D

« Reply #2 on: October 25, 2005, 08:42:25 AM »
or when yuh wife does look ova your shoulder to see what you lookin at whole day and steupps

« Reply #3 on: October 25, 2005, 08:51:39 AM »
or when yuh wife does look ova your shoulder to see what you lookin at whole day and steupps

Whey I didn't realize I was junkie until this one boy   ;D

but ah doh care

andre samuel ah takin a borrow "ah love it"

« Reply #4 on: October 25, 2005, 08:53:05 AM »
You know you are a soca warriors jukie. When you stay online whole day waiting for store bay to drop the link with the game clips and then watch the mexico game like 10 times

« Reply #5 on: October 25, 2005, 09:12:03 AM »
Yuh know yuh is ah Soca Warriors Junkie when yuh always checking the page at every 5 mintues..just like de Weather Channel Local on de 8's.

Yuh know yuh is ah Soca Warriors Junkie when yuh trying to keep this site from yuh wife..then she happens to investiagte what yuh doing here with ah bunch ah man..then she sees what we wrote in Truthseeker's Questioneer post..and then tell her I feel proud   ;D

Yuh know yuh is ah Soca Warriors Junkie when everytime yuh go to the Forum Front Page to check to see who online..yuh see Morvantman (like he always sleeping in here) and yuh post and wait for him to come back with something in response  :)
« Last Edit: October 25, 2005, 09:15:33 AM by Feliziano »

« Reply #6 on: October 25, 2005, 09:14:25 AM »
You know you are a socawarriors.net junkie when, you know that the phrase "ah love it" is copyright by andre samuel.

« Reply #7 on: October 25, 2005, 09:15:35 AM »
when everytime you in work ah man asking yuh if you goin on de "talk yuh talk" website again for the millionth time today

« Reply #8 on: October 25, 2005, 09:17:11 AM »
when everytime you in work ah man asking yuh if you goin on de "talk yuh talk" website again for the millionth time today

see what ah just say..like Morvantman have some kinda auto response..or maybe he subscribe to every thread in here lol

« Reply #9 on: October 25, 2005, 09:19:12 AM »
.............when yuh feel that we here on the forum have the power to blight de side....

« Reply #10 on: October 25, 2005, 09:20:50 AM »
man think this forum is the 13th man ;D

« Reply #11 on: October 25, 2005, 10:00:31 AM »
WHEN U THINKIN WHOLE DAY BOUT A INTERESTING THREAD AN GLAD WEN REAL MAN ANSWER

WHEN YOUR THREAD HAV BOUT 3 PAGES LONG AN U DIDNT PLAN FOR IT TO BE SO

WHEN A MAN PUT UR NAME IN A POST AN U AINT BEEN ON IN A A LIL WHILE SO WEN U SEE IS AUTOMATIC HAPPINESS

« Reply #12 on: October 25, 2005, 10:02:58 AM »
when yuh lookin at de forum stats and feelin good ur in de top 10  ;D

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #13 on: October 25, 2005, 10:07:42 AM »
Yuh know you are a socawarriors.net junkie when your boss catch yuh on de website a few times for de morning and yuh have a project to hand it...And at night yuh wife think yuh talkin to ah gul :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #14 on: October 25, 2005, 10:08:19 AM »
when you post in ur own thread to keep it "alive"

« Reply #15 on: October 25, 2005, 10:13:52 AM »
Guilty as charged shoot allyuh have a spy camera in meh room or what...

« Reply #16 on: October 25, 2005, 10:16:19 AM »
when u ketch urself chuckling in public about something somebody post on here.

when u cant get up for work in the am b/c u was on here till late in the night.

when u HATE certain posters with a passion. (call names i will whistle)

« Reply #17 on: October 25, 2005, 10:18:43 AM »
when you post in ur own thread to keep it "alive"

ok Shotta i do it sometimes  ;D

when u ketch urself chuckling in public about something somebody post on here.
yeah then meh wife is steups lol

Offline greenpea

« Reply #18 on: October 25, 2005, 10:24:18 AM »
when, a VP in your company comes in and catches you watching the stern john bullet (that you downloaded from the site) and you have to explain the buildup ... but you've watched it so many times you're not even watching the screen because you've memorized everything... that's scary...  :chilling:

« Reply #19 on: October 25, 2005, 10:28:30 AM »
when u see dis thread and automatically thinkin of sumthing to post in it as long as u online

when u is a now come an posting hard to atleast make it to junior warrior  (no one respects the new guys lol)

« Reply #20 on: October 25, 2005, 10:29:54 AM »
when u see dis thread and automatically thinkin of sumthing to post in it as long as u online

when u is a now come an posting hard to atleast make it to junior warrior (no one respects the new guys lol)

Ahahahahahahahahaha  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #21 on: October 25, 2005, 10:33:36 AM »
when yuh lookin at de forum stats and feelin good ur in de top 10  ;D

yesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #22 on: October 25, 2005, 10:34:17 AM »
ah gone till later with this 1

wen u see a post by alberta or palos or one dem who famous for writing novels and jus read d replies and post to suit but willing to quarel wit man who against ur view

« Reply #23 on: October 25, 2005, 10:37:44 AM »
Yuh run up close to 900 posts in about 6 months!
 ;D ;D ;D ;D

Yuh real get on dey Morvant!

« Reply #24 on: October 25, 2005, 10:42:57 AM »
more like 2 months dat man register in september horse

« Reply #25 on: October 25, 2005, 10:49:47 AM »
YOU ARE A SOCAWARRIORS.NET JUNKIE WHEN yuh come on here to cuss of truetrini ass :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #26 on: October 25, 2005, 11:25:37 AM »
You know you are............When you expecting ah triniman and truetrini hansy pansy session.. :devil: :devil:

« Reply #27 on: October 25, 2005, 11:27:34 AM »
Morvantman u nah easy sah..........almost nine hundred post in ah month..............like you taking alberta and dem wuk horss .  ;D

« Reply #28 on: October 25, 2005, 12:14:06 PM »
.....when men start sending message to bait you...without even calling your name, fus dey know what does set you off

Offline Hyperhot J

« Reply #29 on: October 25, 2005, 12:18:03 PM »
   Morvant man woulda be a real football champion if you played it with your fingers and not your feet.
Football posting the most words!!

J.
"The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power." 

Cassius told Brutus in Julius Caesar by Shakespeare