Sports > Other Sports

lil swimmers

<< < (2/59) > >>

maxg:
Dutty, swim lessons 1hr/wk since 5. And 4 days a week, 30 mins/day for the last 2 summers.
Swima ah have it on ah xls file, ah don't now if I can attach it to a PM will  check. I'm interested to know where they are at this point.

Swima:

--- Quote from: maxg on June 24, 2008, 06:30:19 PM ---Dutty, swim lessons 1hr/wk since 5. And 4 days a week, 30 mins/day for the last 2 summers.
Swima ah have it on ah xls file, ah don't now if I can attach it to a PM will  check. I'm interested to know where they are at this point.

--- End quote ---

Max, Just PM their names to me and I will research them. I can access Canadian age group rankings. Anyway, I am currently coaching kids between the ages of 11 and 14 so I can tell you where they stack up at home as well, but I am sure that if they are that high in Canada that they will be among the top tier here.

maxg:
well pessure, the 2 boys this year competing in the same age group this year - 1st time. Last week was the first inter-pool competition in our lil town. Well the 9 yr old(competition-beast) win and beat the 10 yr(angel), and then while they was with the team on the other side of the pool, and everybody saying loud, wow your lil brother was moving, Mr. Lil man proceed to coach he older brother. Well, dat crack im lil bit, but me an he mudda apply ah lil parenting glue, an plenty hug-up, an he seem ok..ah tell him ah doh mind if he ease of this summer, just get prep to work again for the winter session..he say he like that...buh ah know he still not happy, buh the lil one juss more competitive an doh like to lose (except to 2 fellas who regularly liks him last year, an he seeing dem dis summer.....is he  mouth we fraid doh...he was second in the last 10 m of the back, and he look for the wall and see this kid in front, and just turn on some speed, and outtouch the kid..well every body surprised and cheer (bro come 3 rd)..ah say 'Mr. man', how yuh turn it on at the end so, he say when he saw the kid, he "used his emergency backstroke, 'GET' 'OUT' 'OF" 'MY' 'HOUSE' "...dat is d mouth we does deal with

Swima:

--- Quote from: maxg on June 29, 2008, 10:27:42 AM ---well pessure, the 2 boys this year competing in the same age group this year - 1st time. Last week was the first inter-pool competition in our lil town. Well the 9 yr old(competition-beast) win and beat the 10 yr(angel), and then while they was with the team on the other side of the pool, and everybody saying loud, wow your lil brother was moving, Mr. Lil man proceed to coach he older brother. Well, dat crack im lil bit, but me an he mudda apply ah lil parenting glue, an plenty hug-up, an he seem ok..ah tell him ah doh mind if he ease of this summer, just get prep to work again for the winter session..he say he like that...buh ah know he still not happy, buh the lil one juss more competitive an doh like to lose (except to 2 fellas who regularly liks him last year, an he seeing dem dis summer.....is he  mouth we fraid doh...he was second in the last 10 m of the back, and he look for the wall and see this kid in front, and just turn on some speed, and outtouch the kid..well every body surprised and cheer (bro come 3 rd)..ah say 'Mr. man', how yuh turn it on at the end so, he say when he saw the kid, he "used his emergency backstroke, 'GET' 'OUT' 'OF" 'MY' 'HOUSE' "...dat is d mouth we does deal with

--- End quote ---

That is funny as hell.  :rotfl:

maxg:
Last wed. lil man fly by he bro an drop 3 secs on the free, down to 36, an announce "bring on Phelps." an his fly down to 17 (only 25m for summer).
they other 2 just below their best times an he startin to ask he sis questions.. ..what yuh gonna do, how fast can you go when they coming for you?"...friggin mouth
Ah trying to bribe the angel to buss he tail an shut him up please, at least in backstroke....yuh ever try to bribe ah angel ?
so ah give the angel the vex look, yuh ever see ah angel sweat ?
go see wha wed. bring

Navigation

[0] Message Index

[#] Next page

[*] Previous page

Go to full version