March 29, 2024, 01:03:33 AM

Author Topic: Seating for the T&T v England game (01-Jun-2008).  (Read 12822 times)

Seating for the T&T v England game (01-Jun-2008).
« on: May 06, 2008, 06:18:42 AM »
Post your seating information for the T&T v England game on June 01 2008.

Tallman, Flex, Palos? Why?
« Reply #1 on: May 20, 2008, 07:44:43 AM »
Why was the roll call thread merged?

That was an easier avenue for people to see who going and see how they could link up.

Why was it merged into a 22 page thread?  That just does not make any sense atall.

ah cyar love that!!

If you guys plan to merge everything relating to the game, then the "doubts over yorke and latas" or the "maturana names his squad for England clash" or even the "proleague coaches sympathises with scotty" threads should have been merged.

I know that sometimes threads have to be merged due to similarity and relevance, but i really dont agree with dat one.

« Last Edit: May 20, 2008, 01:04:04 PM by andre samuel »

Re: Tallman, Flex, Palos? Why?
« Reply #2 on: May 20, 2008, 07:46:04 AM »

« Reply #3 on: May 20, 2008, 07:48:14 AM »
Cool flex, so why wasnt it merged there?

« Reply #4 on: May 20, 2008, 07:48:31 AM »
Go Here.

I was just about to say that a thread like that should really be on the FAQ and Crew meet up board.

« Reply #5 on: May 20, 2008, 07:55:23 AM »

I do not know who merged it, but either way, it's to late now, as splitting threads are still unavailable. So you guys will have to repost your info. Sorry for any inconvenienced cause.

One !!!

« Reply #6 on: May 20, 2008, 08:14:49 AM »
mr ah love it,    ah man get plenty buff 4 calling out d mods like that already. like u like buff o wah
  a simple pm would surfice. the mods n know beast. o shucks man

ah doh love it

« Reply #7 on: May 20, 2008, 08:27:30 AM »
mr ah love it,    ah man get plenty buff 4 calling out d mods like that already. like u like buff o wah

ah doh love it

Since you quick to make that recommendation, then why didnt you PM me with your advice?

Pot calling kettle black!!

« Reply #8 on: May 20, 2008, 08:36:19 AM »
u serious? lol i hope not.

fair is fair  ah man do that recently and  man light on he tail.   nuff said about that

delete yuh thread

« Reply #9 on: May 20, 2008, 08:54:44 AM »

« Reply #10 on: May 20, 2008, 08:55:31 AM »

I do not know who merged it, but either way, it's to late now, as splitting threads are still unavailable. So you guys will have to repost your info. Sorry for any inconvenienced cause.

One !!!

Ok Bro, cool, no scene!

« Reply #11 on: May 20, 2008, 09:06:11 AM »
what do you guys thing of sporting pelau fc?

« Reply #12 on: May 20, 2008, 10:08:26 AM »
I eh have a clue what de ass dat have to do with this thread but ah tink it go be a boss name fuh a fete match side!!

« Reply #13 on: May 20, 2008, 10:19:06 AM »
I eh have a clue what de ass dat have to do with this thread but ah tink it go be a boss name fuh a fete match side!!

I see freakazoid and andre samuel arguing. So i thought i would give them something to ponder that would awaken some healthy, positive thoughts.... my fantasy league team.

« Reply #14 on: May 20, 2008, 10:45:28 AM »
 the albino pelau u talking bout?

Re: Seating for the T&T v England game (01-Jun-2008).
« Reply #15 on: May 20, 2008, 11:58:48 AM »
the tickets have seating info? i thought it was first come first serve

« Reply #16 on: May 20, 2008, 12:20:24 PM »

ah doh love it

Andre was entirely right in what he did and how he did it.  He didn't "call out" any mods, he asked a question in public, one that many on the forums share.  The public forums is the appropriate place to address the issue.   The mods are perfectly capable of addressing forumites whenever they feel it appropriate...so if they feel offended let them do it themselves instead of breaking yuh neck to run and kiss ass.

« Reply #17 on: May 20, 2008, 12:22:48 PM »
Why was the roll call thread merged?

That was an easier avenue for people to see who going and see how they could link up.

Why was it merged into a 22 page thread?  That just does not make any sense atall.

Agreed.... I doh even go into the "thread for the England game" anymore because is too much ole talk and side discussions and the game still two weeks away.  Cowen thread was a decent li'l thread.

Still...I understand Flex's point about it being too late now.

« Reply #18 on: May 20, 2008, 01:12:02 PM »
Exactly my point Bake and Shark......

These fellas like to jump in big people talk too much.....but anyways, i am not going to be drawn out into any argument with anyone on this site for something that is of no concern to them!

I already got my response from Flex and that was the end of it. 

« Reply #19 on: May 29, 2008, 10:01:11 PM »
We in we usual spot anybody not in black run dem

London: Lime @ sports cafe to watch T&T vs England...
« Reply #20 on: May 30, 2008, 04:45:31 AM »
Hello,
Did not want to put this in meet ups as hardly anbody checks there. I am sure most people know already but if they dont the TT High Commission has booked the sports cafe on Sunday from 8:00pm to 2:00 am.

There will be Trini Music, food and of course the game !

http://www.thesportscafe.net/london.cfm

Address: 80 Haymarket, SW1Y 4TE, Leciester Square

See you there........

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #21 on: May 30, 2008, 05:29:58 PM »
uncovered!
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...